结构动力学测试与分析

我们提供了一站式的结构动力学测试解决方案,以分析结构在动态(高加速度)载荷作用下的动态表现。该解决方案非常适合于优化产品的动态特性和行为,从最初的概念到最终的认证,包括故障排除和结构健康监测。

我们的解决方案涵盖了各种应用,如模态测试 (OMA, ODS和MIMO), FFT - 频率响应函数, 疲劳测试分析, SRS-冲击响应谱, 正弦振动测试 (COLA), 以及 桥梁结构健康检测

Structural Dynamics Testing Solutions

了解结构的特性,我们需要分析其在受到载荷和力的情况下的反应情况。通过脉冲锤 或 激振器 对结构施加激励,并用加速度传感器测量其响应,您可以具体了解模态自然共振频率

我们的解决方案融合了异常灵活的数据采集硬件 和 屡获殊荣的Dewesoft X 数据采集软件。两者结合带来了无与伦比的信噪比提供了精确振动测量 - 超过130 dB, 以及高达160 dB的动态范围。我们的工程师始终为客户多想一点,尽力使得结构动力学软件简单易用。

EN
 
English
French
German
Italian
Russian



Structural Dynamics Testing and Analysis

We offer a one-stop solution for structural dynamics testing to analyze the dynamic behavior of structures subjected to dynamic (high acceleration) loading. The solution is ideal for optimizing your products' dynamic properties and behavior – from initial concept to final certification and beyond, including troubleshooting and structural health monitoring.

Our solution covers various applications such as the modal test (OMA, ODS and MIMO), FFT - Frequency Response Function, fatigue test analysis, SRS - Shock Response Spectrum, sine reduction (COLA), and structural and bridge health monitoring.

Structural Dynamics Testing Solutions

To understand a structure’s behavior, we need to analyze the way it reacts to loads and forces. By exciting the structure with an impact hammer or vibration shaker and measuring its response with accelerometers, you can characterize its modes and natural resonant frequencies.

Our solution combines very flexible data acquisition hardware and award-winning Dewesoft X DAQ software. Both fully integrated offer the most precise vibration measurement with an unmatched signal to noise ratio - more than 130 dB, and dynamic range up to 160 dB. Our engineers go the extra mile to make the structural dynamics software easy to use.

Case Studies