12 评论

SIRIUS® XHS 带有集成DC-CT®电流传感器的双通道功率分析器

SIRIUS® XHS-PWR是一个独特的双通道数据采集系统,用于直流、高电压和功率测量。它采用HybridADC信号调理技术和集成专利的DC-CT®电流互感器进行高精度电流测量。

SIRIUS® XHS-PWR是监测电动和混合动力汽车车队的理想功率分析仪。该设备包括获奖的DewesoftX软件和行业领先的7年保修。

电压

电压

高压

高压

电流

电流

直流电流

直流电流

交流电流

交流电流

兼容 TEDS

兼容 TEDS

电流隔离 ±1000 V

电流隔离 ±1000 V

隔离 CAT II 1000 V

隔离 CAT II 1000 V

隔离 CAT III 600 V

隔离 CAT III 600 V

Ethernet

Ethernet

XCP/CCP

XCP/CCP

OPC UA

OPC UA

CAN 总线

CAN 总线

CAN 输出

CAN 输出

冲击等级 75g

冲击等级 75g

-40°C 至 +70°C

-40°C 至 +70°C

IP67

IP67

SIRIUS® XHS 特色功能

混合型ADC信号处理技术

HybridADC提供了两个世界的最佳选择。高动态、假名的24位ADC采集,采集速率高达1MS/s。16位ADC的带宽宽达5MHz,采样速率高达15MS/s。可以通过软件为每个输入通道选择模式。

15 MS/s @ 5 MHz Bandautslag

SIRIUS® XHS设备提供高达15 MS/s的采样率,带宽为5 MHz。它能捕捉到低至微秒级的瞬态信号。每个模拟输入通道的采样率都可以通过软件来选择。

高电压的测量

SIRIUS XHS-PWR可以直接测量单个高压输入通道上的±2000V,精度为0.03%。

用于直流的CT直流技术

SIRIUS® XHS-PWR设备配备了一个集成的DC-CT电流互感器,测量电流的精度很高。DC-CT是一项电流测量的专利技术。

现代数据接口

SIRIUS® XHS-PWR 支持千兆位 LAN 数据接口(以太网)、CAN 总线、XCP 和 OPC UA 输出。

支持开放协议

数据通过OPC UA协议传输到任何主机,这是一个开放的工业标准。同时,数据可通过XCP或CAN协议获得,允许连接到ECU校准软件,如ETAS INCA或Vector Canape。

PTP同步

尽管用户可以选择一些通道作为高带宽通道,而其他通道则作为未改变的通道,但滤波的设计是为了使所有信号在时间上完美地对准零相移。多个设备可以使用PTP同步方法进行相互同步。

高电隔离度

通道与通道之间以及通道与地面之间的高绝缘性,适用于CATII 1000 V。这可以防止因电压过高而对系统造成损害,并避免接地环路。

坚固和安全

SIRIUS XHS-PWR的防护等级为IP67,适用于恶劣的环境,设计用于广泛的工作温度范围(-20 °C至70 °C),该装置的设计和测试符合EN61010-1安全标准。

包含的软件

所有Dewesoft数据采集系统都包括获奖的DewesoftX数据采集软件。该软件易于使用,但非常全面,功能丰富。所有的软件更新都是免费的,没有隐藏的许可证或年度维护费。

Dewesoft质量和7年保修

享受我们的福利 7年保修.我们的数据收集系统是在欧洲按照最高质量标准建造的。我们提供免费的、面向客户的技术支持。您对Dewesoft解决方案的投资将在未来的许多年里得到保护。

SIRIUS® XHS-PWR概述

车辆的电气化是汽车行业最重要的创新趋势。这需要在车辆中引入智能能源管理和分配。高效的无电磁场电气元件,如电动机、变频器和充电站、能源管理和半导体的开发已取得很大进展。在开发和运行期间都需要精确的电压和电流测量,以预测车辆的能耗。

SIRIUS® XHS-PWR是一个数据采集设备系列,用于直接测量高电压、电流和电能。它主要是为了测试所有类型的电动车,如电动汽车、卡车、公共汽车和重型设备。

电源线可以直接通过SIRIUS® XHS-PWR。它采用了专利的DC-CT®电流互感器,可实现高度精确的电流测量。

Dewesoft的SIRIUS® XHS-PWR提供了汽车测试和测量市场上最先进的集成电流和电压测量解决方案。它提供了与以下方面的无缝整合 DewesoftX软件通过千兆以太网PoE的XCP或OPC/UA输出,带有PTPv2时间同步功能。这是一个高质量的数据采集系统,采样率为15 EM/s,16比特。

混合型ADC信号处理技术

Ta SIRIUS®XHS-PWR介绍了我们新的最先进的ADC混合信号处理技术。它两者都做。 具有高吞吐量和高度动态、无别名的数据检索的临时注册。.这两种模式都可以通过编程为每个通道选择,并同时使用。

胡尔混合型ADC fungerar

  1. 高性能模式 :这种模式提供了5MHz的极高带宽和15MS/s的采样率。卫星导航系统(SIRIUS)®XHS PWR设备可以捕获脉冲、阶梯和方波,不会出现嗡嗡声或过载。这种模式是记录瞬态的理想选择,也适用于功率分析等应用。这种数据采集模式是SAR ADC的典型模式。

  2. 一个非常动态和不变的旅程。该模式用于采样率高达1 EM/s。对于信号的频率分析,如声学和振动(NVH)信号,使用一个带宽接近奈奎斯特尺度的无aliased滤波器。这种行为与Σ-ΔADC的行为非常相似。

用于电流测量的DC-CT技术

DC-CT®是一种创新原理,用于隔离测量交流和直流电流。利用这种紧凑的专利电流测量技术,可以测量高达2000A的峰值电流和漏电电流。同时,确保了高性能和最大产出。

DC-CT®是一种紧凑、无声和具有成本效益的低能耗电流测量技术。现有产品的范围从2 A到2000 A,带宽高达1 MHz,精度为0.1%到0.01%。

Sensor typeCurrentIsolatedRangeBandwidthLinearityAccuracyTemp. driftConsumtion
DC-CTDC/ACYesHighHighExcellentVery HighVery LowMedium
FluxgateDC/ACYesHighHighExcellentExcellentLowHigh
HallDC/ACYesHighMediumMediumMediumHighLow-Med
ShuntDC/ACNoMediumMediumGoodHighMediumHigh
RogowskyACYesHighHighGoodMediumLowLow
CTACYesHighMediumMediumMediumLowLow

SIRIUS® XHS-PWR 设备概述

目前可提供以下 SIRIUS® XHS-PWR 设备:

  • SIRIUSi-XHS-PWR-1xHV-1xDC-CT-1000A-UNI:设计用于测量高达 ±2000 V 的电压(精度为 0.03%)和高达 ±2000A 的电流,最大采样率为 15 MS/s。它具有通用的高压线束连接功能,适用于各种多芯电缆和连接器类型。是电动汽车(包括辅助和 HVAC 系统)总功耗分析等应用的理想之选。

  • SIRIUSi-XHS-PWR-1xHV-1xDC-CT-1000A-CON:设计用于测量高达 ±2000 V 的电压(精度为 0.03%)和高达 ±2000A 的电流,最大采样率为 15 MS/s。它包括高压连接器(Amphenol PowerLok 500 系列),支持横截面高达 120 mm² 的高压线束。该设备尤其适用于动力总成效率、实际驱动测试、瞬态分析、EMC 测试和总功耗。

  • SIRIUSi-XHS-PWR-1xHV-1xDC-CT-UNI:设计用于测量高达 ±2000 V 的电压(精度为 0.03%)和高达 ±500A 的电流(短期),最大采样率为 15 MS/s。它具有通用的高压线束连接功能,适用于各种多芯电缆和连接器类型。是电动汽车(包括辅助和 HVAC 系统)总功耗分析等应用的理想之选。

所有设备都配备了我们的 HybridADC 信号调节技术,能够实现 15 MS/s 采样率、5 MHz 带宽(电压)和 >500 kHz 带宽(电流)。设备机箱受 IP67 保护,可在 -20 °C 至 +70 °C 温度范围内工作。

安全和绝缘

安全是第一位的。SIRIUS® XHS-PWR数据采集设备和信号电缆通过了ISO 9001:2000认证。 安全标准EN61010-1包括高电压阻断和温度控制。

他们还提供工具 空气管道的绝缘和管道与大地的绝缘(CATII 1000 V)。这可以防止因过电压而对系统造成损害,并避免接地回路。

SIRIUS® XHS-PWR设备非常坚固,具有IP67等级。它们还被设计用于从0到100℃的广泛的工作温度范围。 在-20℃和70℃之间.

所有安全装置

  • 符合EN61010-1标准的版本

  • 温度控制(显示在DewesoftX显示屏上)

    • 头台

    • 高电压放大器

    • 直流变压器 CT

  • 人力资源股(HW ready)

    • 盖子上的数字开关

    • 西纳尔HVIL两个HV连接器

  • LED状态指示灯

接口和连接

数据、电源和同步只需要一根以太网电缆。这简化了车内测试应用的安装和配置。如果你想测试多个车辆部件,你可以通过一个专用的6端口网络交换机(DS-6xLAN-1B)连接多个设备,该交换机为设备同步提供PTPv2同步。

SIRIUS® XHS-PWR设备提供广泛的数据接口选项,以便可靠地集成到其他系统。数据可以通过标准的OPC UA协议传输到任何主机。同时,可以通过XCP和CAN协议访问数据,允许连接到ECU应用的软件包。

利用 DS-6xLAN 交换机连接和同步多个设备

多个 SIRIUS® XHS-PWR 可以使用我们的 工业 DS-LAN 以太网交换机.我们的以太网交换机可为多个连接设备提供电源、同步和数据。

我们有两个选择:

  • DS-18xLAN:我们功能最强大的以太网交换机是一款 18 端口网络交换机,支持高达 10 Gbps 的高速连接。它具有 PTP 同步机制,并提供无源 PoE 选件,可为外部以太网设备供电。它有三种型号,配备坚固耐用的 LEMO 和 RJ45 接头。

  • DS-6xLAN:这是一款 6 端口千兆网络交换机,前面板有 4 个下行链路端口,后面板有 2 个上行链路端口。

包括获奖的软件

所有Dewesoft数据采集系统都包括获奖的DewesoftX专业数据采集软件。DewesoftX提供先进的数据收集和信号处理功能,并且非常容易使用。

DewesoftX软件提供先进的功率分析功能,可以实时计算和显示功率、谐波和FFT参数。更多信息请见 DewesoftX产品页面.

ǞǞǞ

SIRIUS® XHS-PWR数据采集系统是为测试电动汽车及其部件而设计的。主要应用包括。

电厂的效率

从测试台到机载测试。SIRIUS-XHS-PWR可以安全、准确地测量高压电池的电流。对车轮和车轴速度和扭矩的额外测量,通过计算机械输出功率与电力输入功率的比率,提供整个动力系统的效率信息。

在现实条件下进行测试。

执行标准化的驾驶循环,如WLTP、NEDC、WMTC等,并确定范围和整体性能分析。

总耗电量

使用不同的SIRIUS® XHS-PWR装置来分析总能耗,不仅是主电池和动力系统,还有辅助系统,如汽车的空调和娱乐系统。

对过渡期的分析

具有5MHz带宽的SIRIUS-XHS能够进行瞬态分析,并有助于通过谐波分析识别不需要的EMI影响。

SOFTWARE

免费提供屡获殊荣的数据采集软件

Dewesoft的数据收集系统包括以下内容 DewesoftX获奖的数据收集软件.它是目前最先进、最容易使用的数据记录和信号处理软件。软件和硬件像魔术一样一起工作。它为所有测试和测量任务提供了简单和全面的功能。

而最重要的是?你会得到 终身免费的技术支持和软件更新.该软件正在不断发展。新的主要版本每三个月发布一次,并不断增加新的功能、优化和其他改进。没有任何隐藏的费用,而且将永远免费。

即插即用

连接DAQ系统和传感器不能再快或再容易了。DewesoftX软件是 自动识别连接到TEDS的测量系统和传感器会自动配置通道参数。功能,如

  • 自动材料检测。

  • 斯玛塔传感器。

  • Sensordatabas。

  • 对TEDS传感器的扩展支持。

  • 综合单位的转换。

  • 实时的信号概述。

  • 电气图。

你可以在几秒钟内准备好测量。花更少的时间设置你的DAQ设备,更有效率地工作。 时间就是金钱。

测量和确保安全

高性能的存储选项,超过 可持续速度为500MB/s这意味着你可以始终以全速归档,不必再担心数据丢失会影响你的测试。利用DewesoftX的归档功能,你可以:

  • 实时数据收集。

  • 同步收集来自仪表、视频、GPS、CAN总线和许多其他来源的模拟数据。

  • 先进的激活和警报。

  • 一个或多个文件的内存。

  • 远程和分布式网络中的数据存储。

  • 自动测试程序。

虽然存储了数千兆字节的数据,但我们创新的档案格式确保数据可以在瞬间下载和分析。

分析和发布

NVH、结构测试、性能分析等。.忘记使用多种复杂的计算机解决方案来记录和分析数据。DewesoftX为所有测试和测量任务提供单一的解决方案。我们的软件提供:

  • 在线和离线的数学。

  • 灵活、实时的可视化。

  • 支持同步的视频。

  • 创建PDF和Word格式报告的工具。

  • 将数据导出为许多标准格式。

  • 免费和无限制的许可证,以查看和分析存储的数据。

DewesoftX专为测试工程师设计,在一个易于使用和友好的软件包中提供了一个完整的测试解决方案。

终身免费升级

我们为我们的数据收集软件提供了一个很好的许可模式,没有隐藏的费用。每三个月发布一个新的主要版本,包括新的功能、性能增强和错误修复,不收取额外费用。我们现有用户的所有更新都是免费的。

无限的许可空间

我们的许可模式为记录数据分析提供了不限数量的地点。记录的数据文件构成了许可证的基础。只需与你的同事分享文件,他们可以免费下载该软件并分析全部数据。 不需要额外的许可证。

免费的技术支持

对我们来说,客户是第一位的。 全球范围内的免费技术支持可用于我们测量仪器的软件和硬件。我们的技术支持团队对所有支持请求作出回应,以尽快解决这些请求。我们在当地的办公室也可以提供现场技术支持,不收取额外费用。

FAQ常见问题

相关产品

查看和浏览相关兼容的数据采集产品。

12 reviews

SIRIUS® XHS​​​​​​​-PWR2-channel power analyzer with integrate DC-CT® current transducer

SIRIUS® XHS-PWR is a unique 2-channel data acquisition device designed for the direct measurement of current, high voltage, and power. It features HybridADC signal conditioning technology and an integrated, patented DC-CT® current transducer for highly precise current measurements.

The SIRIUS® XHS-PWR is the ideal power analyzer for in-vehicle fleet monitoring of electric and hybrid vehicles. The device comes with award-winning DewesoftX software and an industry-leading 7-year warranty.

Voltage

Voltage

High Voltage

High Voltage

Current

Current

DC current

DC current

AC current

AC current

TEDS compatible

TEDS compatible

Galvanic isolation ±1000 V

Galvanic isolation ±1000 V

Isolation CAT II 1000 V

Isolation CAT II 1000 V

Isolation CAT III 600 V

Isolation CAT III 600 V

Ethernet

Ethernet

XCP/CCP

XCP/CCP

OPC UA

OPC UA

CAN bus

CAN bus

CAN out

CAN out

Shock rating 75g

Shock rating 75g

-40°C to +70°C

-40°C to +70°C

IP67

IP67

SIRIUS® XHS​​​​​​​-PWR highlights

HybridADC signal conditioning technology

HybridADC offers the best of both worlds. The high-dynamic alias-free acquisition of 24-bit ADC systems with up to 1 MS/s acquisition rate. High 5MHz bandwidth of 16-bit ADCs up to 15 MS/s sampling rate. Modes are software selectable for every input channel..

15 MS/s @ 5 MHz bandwidth

SIRIUS® XHS instruments offers up to 15 MS/s sampling rate with 5 MHz bandwidth. It captures transients down to microseconds levels. The sampling rate is software selectable for every analog input channel.

High-voltage measurement

SIRIUS XHS-PWR can directly measure ±2000 V on its single-channel high-voltage input with 0.03 % accuracy of the reading.

DC-CT current technology

SIRIUS® XHS-PWR instruments have an embedded DC-CT current transducer with high current measurement accuracy. DC-CT is a patented current measurement technology.

Modern data interfaces

SIRIUS® XHS-PWR supports gigabit LAN data interface (Ethernet), CAN bus, XCP, and OPC UA outputs.

Open protocol support

Data is transferred to any host using the open OPC UA industry-standard protocol. In parallel the data is available over XCP or CAN protocols, allowing connection to ECU calibration software packages like ETAS INCA or Vector Canape.

PTP synchronisation

Even though users can select some channels to be high bandwidth and some to be alias-free, filtering is designed in such a way that all signals are perfectly time aligned with zero phase shift. Multiple devices can be synced together using the PTP synchronization method.

High galvanic isolation

High channel-to-channel and channel-to-ground isolation up to CATII 1000V. This prevents damage to the systems from excessive voltage and avoids ground loops.

Rugged and safe

SIRIUS XHS-PWR is IP67-rated for operation in harsh environments and crafted for a wide operating temperature range (from -20°C to 70 °C). The device is designed and tested according to the EN 61010-1 safety standard.

Software included

Every Dewesoft data acquisition system is bundled with award-winning DewesoftX data acquisition software. The software is easy to use but very rich and deep in functionality. All software updates are free forever with no hidden licensing or yearly maintenance fees.

Dewesoft quality and 7-year warranty

Enjoy our industry-leading 7-year warranty. Our data acquisition systems are made in Europe, utilizing only the highest build quality standards. We offer free and customer-focused technical support. Your investment into the Dewesoft solutions is protected for years ahead.

SIRIUS® XHS-PWR overview

Vehicle electrification is the major trend for driving innovation in the automotive field. This requires the implementation of intelligent management and smart distribution of in-vehicle electric power. The development of efficient and EMC emission-less electric components like electric motors, inverters, and charging stations, at the power management and semiconductor level is in full swing. Precise voltage and current measurements are required for the prediction of vehicle energy consumption for both development and vehicle operation.

SIRIUS® XHS-PWR is a family of data acquisition devices designed for direct measurement of high voltage, current, and electrical power. It is primarily designed for testing all sorts of electric vehicles such as electric passenger cars, trucks, busses, and heavy machinery.

You can run your power lines straight through the SIRIUS® XHS-PWR instrument. On the inside, it features an integrated patented DC-CT® current transducer for very precise current measurements.

The Dewesoft SIRIUS® XHS-PWR delivers state-of-the-art integrated current and voltage sensing solutions to address the automotive test and measurements market. It offers seamless integration with the DewesoftX software, XCP or OPC/UA output on PoE Gigabit Ethernet with PTPv2 Time Synchronization. The device is a high-end data acquisition system with a 15 MS/s sampling rate @ 16 bits.

HybridADC signal conditioning technology

The SIRIUS® XHS-PWR implements our new state-of-the-art Hybrid ADC signal conditioning technology. It is capable of doing both high bandwidth transient recording and very high dynamic alias-free data acquisition. Both modes are software selectable per every channel and are able to run simultaneously.

HybridADC mode of operations

  1. High bandwidth mode: This mode offers an extremely high bandwidth of 5 MHz and a 15 MS/s sampling rate. SIRIUS® XHS-PWR devices can perfectly acquire impulse, step, and square signals without any ringing or overshooting. Such a mode is perfect for transient recording and applications such as power analysis. Such acquisition mode is typically found in SAR ADCs.

  2. High dynamic alias-free mode: This mode is used with sampling rates up to 1 MS/s. The data is acquired with a dynamic range of up to 150 dB. The alias-free filter with a bandwidth close to the Nyquist criteria is used for frequency domain analysis of signals like sound and vibration (NVH). This behavior is very similar to Sigma-Delta ADCs.

DC-CT® current measurement technology

SIRIUS® XHS-PWR is the first product that provides a 1000 A calibrated range with 2000 A peak current sensing up to 2000 V state-of-the-art isolated current sensing technology with a core diameter of 5 cm only.

DC-CT® represents an innovative principle of isolated measurement of AC and DC currents. This compact-sized patented current measurement technology allows you to measure peak currents and leakage currents up to 2000 A. And it can do it with high bandwidth and ultimate performance.

DC-CT® is energy-efficient, compact in size, low noise, and cost-effective current measurement technology. Existing products range from 2 A and up to 2000 A, up to 1 MHz bandwidth, with target accuracy from 0.1% down to 0.01%:

Sensor typeCurrentIsolatedRangeBandwidthLinearityAccuracyTemp. driftConsumtion
DC-CTDC/ACYesHighHighExcellentVery HighVery LowMedium
FluxgateDC/ACYesHighHighExcellentExcellentLowHigh
HallDC/ACYesHighMediumMediumMediumHighLow-Med
ShuntDC/ACNoMediumMediumGoodHighMediumHigh
RogowskyACYesHighHighGoodMediumLowLow
CTACYesHighMediumMediumMediumLowLow

To learn more about the DC-CT® navigate to the article Direct Current Current Transducer DC-CT® Technology Explained.

SIRIUS® XHS-PWR devices overview

Currently, the following SIRIUS® XHS-PWR devices are available:

  • SIRIUSi-XHS-PWR-1xHV-1xDC-CT-1000A-UNI: Designed for measuring voltages up to ±2000 V (accuracy of 0.03%) and currents up to ±2000A, with a maximum sampling rate of 15 MS/s. It features universal high-voltage harness connectivity, accommodating various multicore cables and connector types. Ideal for applications like total power consumption analysis of E-vehicles, including auxiliary and HVAC systems.

  • SIRIUSi-XHS-PWR-1xHV-1xDC-CT-1000A-CON: Designed for measuring voltages up to ±2000 V (accuracy of 0.03%) and currents up to ±2000A, with a maximum sampling rate of 15 MS/s. It includes HV connectors (Amphenol PowerLok 500 Series) and supports HV harnesses with cross-sections up to 120 mm². This device is particularly useful for Powertrain efficiency, Real-drive testing, Transient analysis, EMC testing, and Total power consumption.

  • SIRIUSi-XHS-PWR-1xHV-1xDC-CT-UNI: Designed for measuring voltages up to ±2000 V (accuracy of 0.03%) and currents up to ±500A (short term) at a maximum sampling rate of 15 MS/s. It features universal high-voltage harness connectivity, accommodating various multicore cables and connector types. Ideal for applications like total power consumption analysis of E-vehicles, including auxiliary and HVAC systems.

All devices are equipped with our HybridADC signal conditioning technology capable of 15 MS/s sampling rate, 5 MHz bandwidth (Voltage), and >500 kHz bandwidth (Current). The device chassis is IP67 protected and can work at -20 °C to +70 °C.

Safety and isolation

Safety first! SIRIUS® XHS-PWR data acquisition hardware and signal cables are designed and tested according to the EN 61010-1 safety standard, including high voltage interlock and temperature monitoring.

The instruments also provide a high channel-to-channel and channel-to-ground isolation (CATII 1000 V) which prevents damage to the systems from excessive voltage and avoids ground loops.

SIRIUS® XHS-PWR instruments are very rugged and comply with IP67 environmental protection. They are also crafted for a wide operating temperature range of -20 °C to 70 °C.

All safety features

  • Design according to EN 61010-1

  • Temperature monitoring (visible in the DewesoftX system monitor)

    • Motherboard

    • High-voltage amplifier

    • DC-CT current transducer

  • Interlock on chassis (HW ready)

    • Digital switch on lids/covers

    • HVIL signal from HV connectors

  • LED status

Interface and connectivity

A single Ethernet cable is required for data transfer, power, and synchronization. This simplifies the setup and configuration for in-vehicle testing applications. For testing multiple in-vehicle components more devices can be connected via a dedicated 6-port network switch (DS-6xLAN-L1B) which provides PTPv2 synchronization for synchronizing the devices.

SIRIUS® XHS-PWR instruments offer many data interface options for reliable integration into other systems. The data can be transferred to any host using the OPC UA industry-standard data protocol. In parallel the data can also be available over XCP and CAN protocols, allowing connection to ECU calibration software packages.

Connect and synchronize multiple units with DS-6xLAN switch

Multiple SIRIUS® XHS​​​​​​​-PWR can easily be connected using our industrial DS-LAN ethernet switches. Our ethernet switches can provide power, synchronization, and data to multiple connected devices.

We have two options:

  • DS-18xLAN: Our most capable Ethernet switch is an 18-port network switch that supports high-speed connectivity up to 10 Gbps. It features a PTP synchronization mechanism and offers a passive PoE option for powering external Ethernet devices. It comes in three variations with rugged LEMO and RJ45 connectors.

  • DS-6xLAN: This one is a 6-port gigabit network switch with 4 downlink ports on the front panel and 2 uplink ports on the back panel.

Award-winning software included

All Dewesoft data acquisition systems are bundled with award-winning DewesoftX Professional data acquisition software. DewesoftX offers advanced data recording and signal processing features and is very easy to use.

DewesoftX software offers advanced power analysis features and can calculate and display extensive power parameters, harmonics, and FFTs in real time. To learn more, please follow to DewesoftX product page.

Applications

SIRIUS® XHS-PWR data acquisition systems are designed for testing electric vehicles and their components. Some of the main applications include:

Powertrain efficiency

From test bench to in-vehicle verification. SIRIUS-XHS-PWR provides safe and precise power measurements from the main high-voltage battery. Additional torque and speed measurement from wheel/axle yield data for overall powertrain efficiency by calculating the ratio between output mechanical power and input electrical power.

Real-drive testing

Perform standardized driving cycles such as WLTP, NEDC, WMTC, etc., and determine the driving range and full power analysis.

Total power consumption

Use multiple SIRIUS® XHS-PWR devices for total power consumption analysis, not only the main battery and power train but also auxiliary systems such as air conditioning and in-car entertainment systems.

Transient analysis

With 5 MHz bandwidth SIRIUS-XHS offers transient analysis and helps identify unwanted EMI effects using harmonic analysis.

SOFTWARE

Award-Winning Data Acquisition Software Included for Free

Dewesoft data acquisition systems are bundled with award-winning DewesoftX data acquisition software. It is the world's most advanced and easy-to-use data recording and signal processing software. Software and hardware work together like magic. It offers simplicity as well as deep functionality to tackle any test and measurement task.

And the best part? You get lifetime FREE software updates and technical support. Software is evolving all the time. New major releases are released every 3 months constantly adding new features, optimizations, and other improvements. There are no hidden costs and will remain free forever.

Plug and Play

Connecting the DAQ system and sensors could not be faster or easier. DewesoftX software will automatically detect the connected DAQ systems and TEDS-equipped sensors will configure the channel configuration automatically. Features like:

  • Hardware auto-detection.

  • Smart sensors.

  • Sensor database.

  • Advanced TEDS sensor support.

  • Built-in unit conversion.

  • Real-time signal preview.

  • Wiring schematics.

will make you ready for measurement in seconds. Spend less time configuring your DAQ hardware and be more productive. Time is money!

Measure and Store

Powerful storing capabilities with more than 500 MB/s sustained stream rates mean you can always store data at full speed and never again worry about losing data that could compromise your tests. DewesoftX storing features offer:

  • Real-time data acquisition.

  • Synchronized acquisition of analog, counter, video, GPS, CAN bus, and many other sources.

  • Advanced triggering and alarms.

  • Single or multi-file storage.

  • Remote and distributed network storing.

  • Automated test sequences.

Even if you store gigabytes of data, our innovative data file format​​​​​​​ will ensure you can reload and analyze your data as fast as in a blink of an eye.

Analyse and Publish

NVH, structural testing, power analysis, and more. Forget about using several complex software solutions to record and analyze your data. DewesoftX offers one-stop shop for all test and measurement tasks. Our software offers:

  • Online and offline mathematics.

  • Flexible real-time visual displays.

  • Synchronized video support.

  • PDF and Word reporting tools.

  • Data export to many standard file formats.

  • Unlimited FREE licens seats to view and analyze stored data.

DewesoftX is designed with the mindset of a test engineer and offers a complete testing solution in a single software package that is easy and joy to use.

Lifetime Free Updates

We are offering no-bluff or hidden cost licensing model for our data acquisition software. A new major version is released every three months bringing new features, performance boosts, bugfixes, with no additional cost to you. All updates for our existing users are free forever.

Unlimited License Seats

Our licensing model offers unlimited seats for analysing the recorded data. The recorded data file will bundle the license. Simply share data file with your colleagues and they can download software for free and ready to fully analyze the data. No additional licenses are needed.

Free Technical Support

We are putting our customers first. Free worldwide technical support is available for our DAQ software and hardware. Our technical support team is responsive and will attend to every support request and solve it in the fastest possible manner. Local technical support in our local offices is also available for you at no extra cost.

FAQFrequently asked questions

Related products

See and browse related and compatible data acquisition products.