数据记录解决方案

DEWESoft为低,中和高速数据记录应用程序提供了非常灵活的数据记录仪。我们的数据记录仪可提供各种数据源的完美同步数据记录能力—模拟量传感器(电压、电流、温度、热电偶、RTD、应变仪、压力、电阻、功率、能量等)、数字、CAN、CAN FD 、XCP、以太网、EtherCAT、OPC UA、视频、GPS和惯性导航系统(IMU / INS)以及许多其他数据接口均可支持。

也可以使用高速瞬态记录设备,在各种触发条件下都可以进行瞬态记录。可提供每通道采样速度高达15MS/s的信号放大器。Acoustic and Noise Testing Solutions


我们的硬件仪器在设计上是模块化且灵活的。您可以随着测量时间的增长来扩展通道数。当您的测量应用程序需要时,单通道数据记录仪可以无缝地发展为多通道数据记录仪

每个数据采集系统都包含我们屡获殊荣的Dewesoft X数据采集软件。它直观、易于使用,并提供终生免费升级和技术支持。您再也不想使用其他数据采集软件了。单个软件套件中提供了从存储,触发,警报,可视化以及广泛的数据分析在内的所有功能。

Data Recording and Data Logging Solutions

Dewesoft offers very flexible data loggers and data recorders for low, medium, and high-speed data logging and data recording applications. Our data loggers offer perfectly synchronized data recording from a wide variety of data sources -  Analog sensors (voltage, current, temperature, thermocouple, RTDs, strain gauge, pressure, resistance, power, energy, etc.), Digital, CAN, CAN FD, XCP, Ethernet, EtherCAT, OPC UA, Video, GPS, and inertial navigation (IMU/INS) and many other data interfaces​​​​​​​ are supported.

High-speed transient recording devices are also available where recording transients is possible on a vast variety of trigger conditions. Signal amplifiers with sampling speed up to 15 MS/s per channel are available.

Acoustic and Noise Testing Solutions

Our data logging hardware instruments are modular and flexible by design. You can expand channel count as your measurements grow in time. A single-channel data logger can seamlessly grow into a multi-channel data logger when your measurement applications require that.

Our award-winning data logging software Dewesoft X is included with every DAQ system. It is intuitive, easy to use, and offers lifetime free upgrades and technical support. You will never want to use another data acquisition software again. Everything from storing, triggering, alarms, visualization, and extensive data analysis is available in this single software suite.