振动测试和振动分析解决方案

振动分析 和 振动测试 是每一个产品在设计和维护过程中不可缺少的部分。振动可能影响机械系统或者机械结构的耐久性和可靠性,并造成损坏、异常停止,甚至由此引起严重的安全问题从而导致灾害等。 振动测量 是可以预防和避免这些问题发生的重要措施。

旋转机械分析主要涉及转速和振动的谐波等相关的信号。 阶次是转速的谐波。 在许多旋转机械中,阶次的评价是非常重要的一项指标。Dewesoft 为 阶次跟踪分析, 扭转振动, FFT分析, 和 倍频程分析 提供了很多简单易用的方案。

Vibration Analysis and Testing Solutions from Dewesoft

我们的 数据采集系统 提供灵活的,高精度的振动测量,同时具有无可比拟的高信噪比 - 超过130 dB 的 动态范围,可达 160 dB。 我们支持几乎所有类型的 振动传感器 (IEPE, MEMS 和 电荷加速度计),以及 各种旋转传感器 - 模拟式和数字式的转速探头,计数器 和 编码传感器。 

为了提供 交钥匙的振动分析解决方案,我们补充了 IEPE 加速度计, 模态冲击力锤, 以及 模态振动激振器 等振动测量测试的产品线。

Vibration Testing and Vibration Analysis Solutions

Vibration analysis and vibration testing are essential in every product design and maintenance. Vibration may influence the durability and reliability of mechanical systems or structures and cause problems such as damage, abnormal stopping, and disaster which may lead to severe safety issues. Vibration measurement is an important countermeasure to prevent these problems.

Rotating machinery analysis is primarily concerned with signals relating to the rotational speed and its harmonics. Orders are harmonics of the rotational speed. Evaluating orders can be critically important on many types of rotating machines. Dewesoft offers easy to use solutions for order tracking analysis, torsional vibration, FFT analysis, and Octave Band Analysis.

Vibration Analysis and Testing Solutions from Dewesoft

Our data acquisition systems offer flexibility and the most precise vibration measurement with an unmatched signal to noise ratio - more than 130 dB and dynamic range up to 160 dB. We support any kind of vibration sensors (IEPE, MEMS and charge accelerometers) and rotational sensors - analog and digital tacho probes, counter and encoder sensors. 

To offer a turn-key vibration analysis solution we compliment the product line with IEPE accelerometer sensors, modal impact hammers, and modal/inertial vibration shakers for vibration measurement. 

Case Studies