FR
 
English
French
German
Italian
Russian

Instruments you will love at work

Dewesoft conçoit et fabrique des systèmes d'acquisition de données polyvalents et intuitifs.

La solution ultime pour tous les profesionnels de la mesure.

daq-systems-hero

L'acquisition des données

Nous concevons et fabriquons des systèmes d'acquisition de données polyvalents et robustes qui facilitent les tests et les mesures. Nos systèmes sont ludiques et intuitifs, facilement modulables et extensibles, ils peuvent conditionner n'importe quel signal et capteur. Conçus pour durer, les instruments Dewesoft peuvent être utilisés dans tous les environnements. En investissant dans nos solutions, vous gagnez en temps et misez sur l'avenir. Êtes-vous prêt à tester et à mesurer?

IEPE
IEPE
Charge
Charge
Pont Complet
Pont Complet
Demi-pont
Demi-pont
Quart de pont
Quart de pont
Contrainte / Déformation
Contrainte / Déformation
Tension
Tension
Haute tension
Haute tension
Courant
Courant
Thermocouple
Thermocouple
RTD
RTD
PWM
PWM
LVDT
LVDT
Compteur/Encodeur
Compteur/Encodeur
E/S numérique
E/S numérique
Sortie Analogique
Sortie Analogique
Batterie
Batterie
CAN bus
CAN bus
CAN FD
CAN FD
 Sortie CAN 
 Sortie CAN 
J1939
J1939
OBDII
OBDII
XCP/CCP
XCP/CCP
FlexRay
FlexRay
Kistler KiRoad
Kistler KiRoad
GPS/GLONASS
GPS/GLONASS
Centrale inertielle
Centrale inertielle
Gyroscope
Gyroscope
RTK
RTK
Vidéo
Vidéo
Vidéo ultra-rapide
Vidéo ultra-rapide
Vidéo thermique
Vidéo thermique
Télémétrie PCM 
Télémétrie PCM 
ARINC 429 / MIL-STD-1553
ARINC 429 / MIL-STD-1553
IRIG Chapter 10
IRIG Chapter 10
MIL-STD-810G
MIL-STD-810G
iNET
iNET
IRIG, GPS, NTP 
IRIG, GPS, NTP 
OPC UA
OPC UA
Modbus
Modbus
Siemens S7
Siemens S7
Ethernet
Ethernet
Compatible TEDS
Compatible TEDS
USB 2.0
USB 2.0
EtherCAT
EtherCAT
Non-ventilé
Non-ventilé
Isolation ± 1000 V
Isolation ± 1000 V
IP67
IP67

Dernière génération d'enregistreur

Notre matériel est développé pour être extrêmement robuste et polyvalent, mettant l'accent sur l'ergonomie d'utilisation. Notre travail, en étroite collaboration avec des ingénieurs essais de nombreux secteurs, se reflète dans la facilité de mise en oeuvre de nos systèmes. De plus, le même instrument peut être utilisé simplement comme un oscilloscope, un enregistreur de données, un analyseur de spectre FFT ou comme un instrument complet d''analyse de puissance électrique, de tests automobiles, NVH, d'applications aérospatiales et plus encore.

Conditionneur haut de gamme

  • Amplificateurs pour tout signal ou capteur
  • Technologie breveté DualCoreADC®
  • Gamme dynamique de 160 dB
  • Jusqu'à 1Méch/s/voie d'échantillonnage
  • Totalement isolé
  • Alimentation de capteurs

Configuration flexible

  • Voies de mesure extensibles en fonction de vos applications
  • De 1 à 1000 voies
  • Parfaite synchonisation des voies entre elles
  • Configuration Plug-and-Play
  • Système tout-en-un avec enregistreur intégré ou systèmes déportés

Pour tous les environnements

  • Sur le terrain, laboratoire, banc d'essais
  • Applications extérieures ou en embarquée
  • Environnement extrême, étanche et durci
  • Applications industrielles et de surveillances
  • Automatisation - acquisition et contrôle en un seul système

Le logiciel d'acquisition de données plusieurs fois primé

DEWESoft X est le logiciel d'acquisition de données le plus évolué au monde. L'enregistrement, la visualisation et l'analyse des données n'ont jamais été aussi aisés et intuitifs. Aucune programmation n'est nécessaire pour mesurer, stocker, visualiser et analyser des données. Une interface glisser-déplacer rendra vos résultats visibles en temps réel. Plus de 100 ingénieurs par an ont été impliqués dans le développement et les tests de notre logiciel. La dernière génération DEWESoft X3 prend en charge la technologie 64 bits, de nombreux gains de performances et des améliorations de l'interface utilisateur. DEWESoft X3 Professional est inclus gratuitement dans chaque système d'acquisition et toutes les mises à jour logicielles sont gratuites à vie.

software

Lauréat

Notre logiciel a reçu de nombreux prix internationaux, y compris le Software Innovation of the Year par Automotive Testing International. Nous nous engageons à rester le leader des logiciels d'acquisition de données et à innover dans tous les domaines d'application.

Pensé pour les professionnels de la mesure

Des années de collaboration et de retour d'expérience des professionnels de la mesure ont fait de DEWESoft X l'un des logiciels incontournables pour toutes les applications de test et de mesure multi-physique.

Performances fulgurantes

Son architecture unique en fait l'une des plates-formes logicielles les plus rapides pour les tests et les mesures, même sur des ordinateurs classiques. Enregistrez, stockez et analysez des gigaoctets de données sans aucun problème de performance.

Intuitif et puissant

DEWESoft X3 est très intuitif et ludique. Il regorge de puissants outils de stockage, de visualisation, de création de rapports et d’analyse. Nous suivons notre vision et rendons notre logiciel aussi intuitif que possible.

Conçu pour toutes les applications

Plus besoin d'investir dans de nombreuses solutions d'instrumentation différentes. Nos produits sont conçus pour être universels et polyvalents. Un même système peut être utilisé pour de nombreuses applications de mesure. Et toutes vos données seront enfin synchronisées et compatibles.

Enregistrement de données, boîte noire, oscilloscope, analyseur de spectre FFT, analyseur de puissance, suivi d'ordres, analyse de combustion, analyse modale, équilibrage moteur, analyse acoustique, analyse des déformations, analyse vibratoire, Test ADAS, dynamique du véhicule, analyse des données sur route, bruit au passage, et automatisation ne sont que quelques-unes des applications possibles.

tailored_for_any_app

Automobile

Dewesoftest un pionnier des applications de test dans l'industrie automobile. Notre logiciel et nos systèmes flexibles offrent des fonctionnalités pour tester l'ensemble des éléments du véhicule à partir des données sur la route, des analyses de contrainte et de stress, des tests de composants, des tests d'environnement sévères, etc. Nos systèmes d’acquisition de données robustes et très précis prennent en charge différentes interfaces (analogiques, compteurs, numériques, encodeurs, GPS, IMU, RTK, CAN, XCP, Flexray, vidéo, ...). Nous vous proposons une solution tout-en-un pour les applications sur route et sur banc d'essai.

Puissance

Une interface tension et courant précise, combinée à une vitesse d'acquisition élevée, constitue la base des applications d'analyse de puissance. L’analyseur de puissance Dewesoft vous fournira tous les outils indispensables, mais également la possibilité de mesurer d’autres paramètres tels que les vibrations, la température, les contraintes, le stress, le GPS, le CAN et plus encore, le tout parfaitement synchronisé. Vous pouvez enfin avoir un système qui couvre tous vos besoins de mesure et d’analyse.

DSA et NVH

Dewesoft a consacré beaucoup de temps à l'élaboration des outils d'analyse dynamique des signaux et de bruits/vibrations. Nous proposons des solutions logicielles et matérielles complètes pour la dynamique des structures (analyse modale, spectre de réponse aux chocs, SIMO, MISO, MIMO), l'analyse de machines tournantes (suivi d'ordres, analyse FFT, analyse en bande d'octave, torsion-vibration, équilibrage, roulements, vibrations corps humain) et l'analyse acoustique (sonométrie, puissance acoustique, intensimétrie, temps réverbération RT60) avec le meilleur compromis prix/performance du marché.

Aérospatial

Nos produits s'interfacent avec divers protocoles tels que la télémétrie PCM, ARINC 429, MIL-STD-1553, IRIG-106 CHAPITRE 10, iNET, ainsi que les trames Ethernet, le tout de manière totalement synchronisée. Vous avez ainisi un logiciel unique pour une grande variété d'applications aérospatiales et défenses. Que ce soit sur une base militaire, un avion, une fusée, un satellite ou un véhicule militaire, Dewesoft offre une solution tout-en-un pour les applications de tests et de surveillance dans l’aérospatiale et de la défense.

Industrie

Grâce à sa conception flexible et modulaire et à la prise en charge d'interfaces industrielles telles que Siemens S7, Modbus et serveur / client OPC UA, Dewesoft est prêt pour le secteur INDUSTRY 4.0. L'enregistrement et le stockage des données, la maintenance préventive, la surveillance de process industriel, le contrôle en temps réel ne sont que quelques-unes des solutions que Dewesoft peut offrir au marché de la mesure industrielle.

L'outil généraliste

Ne cherchez plus une solution muti-physique pour vos tests et mesures. Dewesoft offre tout, du plus basique au plus avancé des systèmes d'acquisiton et d'analyse de données. Nos systèmes de mesure peuvent être soit tout-en-un pour une utilisation autonome, soit déployés à divers endroits pour plus de flexibilité et jusqu'à des milliers de voies. Des fonctionnalités telles que l'enregistrement sur trigger, le stockage de multi-fichiers, sur serveur base de données ou sur lecteur réseau, le contrôle à distance ainsi qu'une interface utilisateur intuitive rendront l'enregistrement de données encore plus plaisante.

Pourquoi DEWESoft?

A votre écoute

Nos produits sont le fruit du travail et de la collaboration avec nos clients dans tous les domaines d'application. Nous savons comment vous travaillez et nous écoutons vos souhaits. Nous avons été sur les pistes d'essais, participé à des lancements de navettes spatiales, suivi des avions et des trains. Nous connaissons et comprenons vos mesures, vos applications et vos exigences, afin de vous fournir les meilleurs outils.

Support sur-mesure

Nous proposons une assistance de pointe, en ligne et hors ligne. Notre support adopte une approche individuelle pour résoudre vos problèmes. Nous savons que fournir le meilleur service et le meilleur soutien est l’une des choses les plus importantes pour vous. Et pour nous aussi ... Grâce à notre réseau de support mondial, vous obtiendrez le bon support, au bon moment et au bon endroit.

Pas de coûts cachés

Nous proposons aux entreprises des licences logicielles optimales et sans coûts cachés. Lorsque vous achetez nos systèmes d’acquisition, la licence du logiciel est toujours incluse. Aucun frais supplémentaire, pas de contrat de renouvellement ou de mise à jour. Les mises à jour sont gratuites à vie. La licence logicielle est illimitée pour visualiser et analyser les données stockées. Il suffit de télécharger le logiciel, d'ouvrir le fichier de données, de l'analyser et de le partager.

Plug and Measure

Notre logiciel et notre matériel fonctionnent ensemble de manière transparente. Ils sont conçus pour travailler main dans la main. Nous nous efforçons de repousser les limites du possible. Nous veillons à ce qu'il n'y ait pas de difficultés de connexion même dans les configurations les plus complexes. Connectez, mesurez et analysez en quelques secondes.

Synchronisation

Votre analyse peut être inexacte ou complètement incorrecte si les données ne sont pas synchronisées. Avec nos solutions, oubliez ce problème. Les périphériques Dewesoft sont toujours synchronisés à la microseconde, tandis que d'autres n'atteignent qu'une précision de l'ordre de la milliseconde. Peu importe la source et la vitesse à laquelle vos données arrivent, elles seront toujours synchronisées avec précision.

Contrôle qualité

Nos matériels et logiciels sont fabriqués en Europe. Nous concevons, développons, fabriquons et calibrons nos systèmes d'acquisition de données en interne. Nous avons notre propre centre d'usinage, notre propre chaîne d'impression de circuits électroniques, notre propre laboratoire d'essais, et tout le reste est sous notre propre contrôle. Notre entreprise est certifiée ISO 9001 et ISO 14001.

Garantie

Un excellent contrôle de la qualité n’est pas l’unique atout de notre solution. Outre notre garantie standard d'un an, nous proposons également des extensions de garantie en option. Cette dernière prestation comprend le réétalonnage annuel complet du matériel, les mises à jour firmware, le remplacement du matériel en cas de défaut au meilleur prix du marché.

Lauréat

Nous avons reçu de nombreux prix internationaux pour des innovations matérielles et logicielles, dont le prix du produit de l'année du magazine Tech Briefs de la NASA et le prix de l'innovation logicielle de l'année du magazine Automotive Testing International. Nous continuons à innover à tous les niveaux et travaillons très dur pour que nos produits restent innovants et conviviaux.

Logiciel unique

Notre principal objectif en matière de stratégie et de vision d'entreprise est "un logiciel pour toutes les applications ". Cette vision est également bénéfique pour vous, car vous aurez besoin d'être formé que sur un seul logiciel pour toutes vos applications de test et de mesure. DEWESoft X regroupe tout dans un seul logiciel intuitif. Enregistrez, stockez et analysez vos données facilement dans le même logiciel sans perte de temps ni d'argent.

Instruments you will love at work

Dewesoft is designing and manufacturing versatile and easy-to-use data acquisition systems. Our products are the ultimate tools for every test and measurement engineer.

daq-systems-hero

Data Acquisition

We design and manufacture versatile and robust data acquisition systems that make test and measurement easier than riding a bike. Our instruments are designed to be easy and fun to use, modular and extendable, and can work with any signal and sensor. Dewesoft instruments are built to be robust and can be used in every environment. By investing in our data acquisition solutions you invest into your time and your future. Are you ready to test and measure?

IEPE
IEPE
Charge
Charge
Full Bridge
Full Bridge
Half Bridge
Half Bridge
Quarter Bridge
Quarter Bridge
Strain / Stress
Strain / Stress
Voltage
Voltage
High Voltage
High Voltage
Current
Current
Thermocouple
Thermocouple
RTD
RTD
PWM
PWM
LVDT
LVDT
Counter/Encoder
Counter/Encoder
Digital IO
Digital IO
Analog out
Analog out
Battery
Battery
CAN bus
CAN bus
CAN FD
CAN FD
CAN out
CAN out
J1939
J1939
OBDII
OBDII
XCP/CCP
XCP/CCP
FlexRay
FlexRay
Kistler KiRoad
Kistler KiRoad
GPS/GLONASS
GPS/GLONASS
Inertial platforms
Inertial platforms
Gyroscope
Gyroscope
RTK
RTK
Video
Video
High-speed video
High-speed video
Thermal video
Thermal video
PCM telemetry
PCM telemetry
ARINC 429 / MIL-STD-1553
ARINC 429 / MIL-STD-1553
IRIG Chapter 10
IRIG Chapter 10
MIL-STD-810G
MIL-STD-810G
iNET
iNET
IRIG, GPS, NTP timecode
IRIG, GPS, NTP timecode
OPC UA
OPC UA
Modbus
Modbus
Siemens S7
Siemens S7
Ethernet
Ethernet
TEDS compatible
TEDS compatible
USB 2.0
USB 2.0
EtherCAT
EtherCAT
Fanless
Fanless
Optical isolation ±1000 V
Optical isolation ±1000 V
IP67
IP67

We absolutely enjoy using the Dewesoft data acquisition equipment and it's software. I think of it as the Porsche 911 of data acquisition (my dream car/our dream test equipment).

Next-Generation DAQ Systems

Our hardware is built to be extremely rugged and versatile with an emphasis on usability. We have worked closely with test engineers in many industries, and this close collaboration is reflected in the ease of use of our DAQ systems. What sets our hardware apart is the versatility and usability. The same instrument can be used simply as an oscilloscope, data logger/recorder, FFT spectrum analyzer or fully featured instrument for power analysis, automotive testing, NVH, aerospace applications and more.

World Class Signal Conditioning

  • Amplifiers for any signal and sensor
  • DualCoreADC® technology
  • 160 dB dynamic range
  • Up to 1MS/s/channel sampling rate
  • Fully isolated
  • Sensor power supply

Flexible DAQ System Configurations

  • Expand channel count as your applications grow
  • 1 to 1000’s of channels
  • Fully syncronized between channels
  • Plug and play channel setup
  • All-in-one systems with built-in data logger or distributed system

Ready for any Environment

  • Field, lab & test-bed use
  • Outdoor and mobile testing applications
  • Extreme environment applications - dustproof, waterproof and shockproof units available
  • Industrial and monitoring applications
  • Automation - data acquisition and control in one

We recommend SIRIUS as a great unit to anyone that asks how we like it.

Award-Winning
Data Acquisition Software

DEWESoft X is the world's most advanced data acquisition software. Data recording, data visualization, and data analysis have never been easier or more intuitive. No programming is needed in order to measure, store, visualize and analyze data. Simple drag and drop interface will make your results visible in real-time. More than 100 engineer years have been invested into development and testing of our award-winning data acquisition software. The latest generation DEWESoft X3 brings 64-bit support, numerous performance boosts and user interface tweaks. DEWESoft X3 Professional is included for free with every DAQ system and all software upgrades are free forever.

software

Award Winner

Our software received multiple international awards including software innovation of the year by Automotive Testing International. We are fully committed to stay the leader in data acquisition software and innovate in all application areas where our software is used.

Built for Test Engineers

Years of collaboration and feedback from test engineers made DEWESoft X one of the engineer’s go-to software tools for all testing and measurement applications.

Blazing Fast Performance

Unique architecture makes it one of the fastest software platforms for test and measurement, even on basic computers. Record, store, and analyze gigabytes of data without any performance issues. 

Easy to Use, yet Powerful

DEWESoft X3 is very easy, intuitive, and fun to use but is packed with powerful storing, visualization, reporting, and analysis tools. We follow our vision and keep our software as easy to use as possible.

Again, thanks for all of the new features that are being included in Dewesoft X. It is already a fantastic product and deserves to become the "Microsoft Word" of data acquisition software.

Designed for Every Application

There is no longer a need for you to invest in several different instrumentation solutions just to be ready for all your testing needs. Our products are designed from the ground up to be universal and versatile. The same instrument can be used for many different test and measurement applications. And all your data will finally be synchronized and compatible. 

Data logging and data recording, Oscilloscope, FFT spectrum analyzer, Power analyzer, Order tracking, Combustion analysis, Modal analysis, Rotor balancing, Sound analysis, Stress analysis, Vibration analysis, ADAS testing, Vehicle dynamics, Road load data, Pass by Noise, and Automation are just some of the applications ready to be re-discovered.

tailored_for_any_app

Automotive

Dewesoft has been pioneering testing applications in automotive industry. Our flexible hardware and software offer features for testing the entire vehicle from road load data, strain and stress analysis, component testing, harsh environment testing and more. Robust and highly precise data acquisition hardware supports various interfaces from analog, counter, digital, encoder, GPS, IMU, RTK, CAN, XCP, Flexray, video, ...). We offer you the all-in-one solution for on-road and testbed applications.

Power and Energy

Precise voltage and current frontend combined with high sampling rates are base for power analysis applications. Dewesoft power analyzer will not only provide all that, but it will also give you the flexibility to measure other parameters like RPM, vibration, temperature, strain, stress, GPS, CAN and more, all fully synchronized. This gives you a great advantage compared to conventional power analyzers. You can finally have one system that covers all your measurement and analysis needs.

DSA and NVH

Dewesoft has invested heavily in a dynamic signal analysis and NVH applications. We offer complete software and hardware solutions for structural dynamics (modal test, shock response spectrum, ODS, OMA, EMA, FFT), rotating machinery analysis (order tracking, FFT spectrum analysis, octave analysis, torsional vibration, field balancing) and acoustics analysis (sound level meter, sound power, sound intensity, RT60) at the industry’s best price to performance ratio.

Aerospace

Our products offer support for various aerospace interfaces like PCM telemetry, ARINC 429, MIL-STD-1553, IRIG-106 CHAPTER 10, iNET, as well as Ethernet protocols with the syncronised acquisition of all the mentioned interfaces. This offers a unique solution for a wide variety of aerospace and defense applications. Whether you operate a ground station or you are testing or monitoring a flight, rocket, satellite, or military vehicle, Dewesoft offers a unique all-in-one solution for aerospace and defense testing and monitoring applications.

Industrial

It is not easy to describe all the measurement applications in which our instruments have been used. It is amazing to see how our customers are putting our products to use. With the flexible and modular design, support for industrial interfaces like Siemens S7, Modbus and OPC UA server/client, Dewesoft is ready for INDUSTRY 4.0 times. Data logging, data recording, preventive maintenance, industrial monitoring, real-time control front-end are just a few solutions that Dewesoft can offer to the industrial measurement market.

General Testing

Look no further for general test and measurement solutions. Dewesoft offers everything from simple to advanced data recording and data analysis systems. Our measurement units can be either all-in-one design for stand-alone operation or distributed across different locations with thousands of input channels. Features such as triggered storing, multi-file storing, database storing, remote control and network data storing together with intuitive and easy-to-use user interface will make data recording again fun.

I think I mentioned in previous emails how Dewesoft has mushroomed here, but even I didn't know how much. I was informed today that the data was being reviewed by up 50 to 60 different centers, along with NASA personnel as high as the manager of the entire Space Shuttle program.

Why DEWESoft?

We Listen to You

Our products are the result of working and collaborating with our customers in nearly every application area imaginable. We know how you work and we listen to your wishes. We've been on race tracks, space shuttle launches, airplanes, and trains. We know and understand test and measurement, your applications and requirements and we make sure to provide the best tools that will save you time and money. 

Great Support

We offer industry-leading support, online and offline. Our engineers take an individual approach to solve your problems. We know that providing the best service and support is one of the most important things to you. And it is to us too... With our worldwide support network, you will get the right support, at the right time and in the right location.

No Hidden Costs

We offer industry best and no-hidden costs software licensing. When you buy our data acquisition systems, the software license is always included. No hidden costs, renewal or upgrade contracts are required. Software upgrades are free forever. Period. We offer completely free unlimited software license to view and analyze stored data. Just download software, open the data file and share with as many people as necessary.

Plug and Play

Our software and hardware platforms work seamlessly together. They are designed hand in hand and our hardware and software engineers go to great lengths to push the limits of what's possible. We make sure there are no complex configuration and connection hassles. Connect, measure, and analyze in seconds.

Synchronization

Your analysis may be inaccurate or even completely wrong if the data is not synchronized. You won't issue this problem with our solutions. Dewesoft devices are always synchronized in microsecond accuracy while other devices usually achieve only millisecond accuracy. No matter what source and at what speed data comes from, it will always be synchronized precisely.

Quality Control

Our hardware and software are made in Europe. We design, develop, manufacture and calibrate our data acquisition instruments in-house in our state of the art development, manufacturing, and testing facilities. We have our own machining center, testing lab, pick and place line and everything else under our own control. We are ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 certified company.

Warranty

Great quality control is not where our solution ends. Along with our factory standard 1-year warranty we also provide optional extended warranty packages. The total care warranty package includes full yearly hardware recalibrations, firmware upgrades, hardware replacement in case of defects at the industry best price rate.

Award Winners

We have received multiple international awards for hardware and software innovations including the product of the year award from NASA's Tech Briefs magazine and software innovation of the year award from Automotive Testing International magazine. We continue to innovate at all levels and work very hard to keep our products innovative and easy to use.

One Software

One of our core strategy and corporate vision is  "One software for all testing applications". This vision benefits you as well because you will find little need to learn more than one software package for all your test and measurement applications.  DEWESoft X packs everything into one easy to use software package. Acquire, store, and analyze your data with easy within same software package and save time and money.

I have never encountered a company as competent as yours. Respect! You will always be encouraged and supported from me.