DAQ Systems You Will love at Work

Dewesoft设计和制造通用且易于使用的数据采集系统。 我们的产品是每位测试和测量工程师的终极工具。

数据采集 (DAQ)

我们设计和制造的多功能、强大的数据采集系统,使测试和测量更加容易。我们的仪器设计简单易用,模块化且可扩展,可与任何信号和传感器一起使用。Dewesoft仪器坚固耐用,可在各种环境中使用。 通过购买我们的数据采集解决方案,可以有效节省时间并能满足未来长时间的使用需求。 您准备好进行测试和测量了吗?

Dewesoft warranty

我们对数据采集系统的质量也非常有信心,因此我们提供行业领先的 7 年质保。 我们的可选保修服务涵盖自交付之日起 7 年内仪器按承诺运行。

了解更多关于数据采集:

什么是数据采集 - DAQ or DAS?
数据采集历史-从条形图记录仪到现代数字DAQ系统
什么是信号处理或信号处理器?
什么是ADC转换器(模数转换器)?
A / D转换器的类型
数据采集系统的隔离
什么是传感器及其功能?
什么是数据记录仪?
数据记录仪和数据采集系统有什么区别?
什么是TEDS传感器技术IEEE 1451.4?
什么是EtherCAT及其工作方式?

了解更多关于信号测量:

使用热电偶传感器进行温度测量如何测量温度 
如何使用RTD传感器测量温度
数据采集应用中的电压测量
如何使用电流传感器测量电流
使用加速度传感器测量振动和冲击
使用应变计传感器测量应变和压力
用称重传感器测量重量
使用数字,编码器和计数器传感器测量RPM,角度和速度
使用LVDT传感器测量位置和位移


IEPE
IEPE
电荷
电荷
全桥
全桥
半桥
半桥
1/4 桥
1/4 桥
应力 / 应变
应力 / 应变
电压
电压
高压
高压
电流
电流
热电偶
热电偶
铂电阻
铂电阻
PWM
PWM
LVDT
LVDT
计数器/编码器
计数器/编码器
数字 IO
数字 IO
模拟输出
模拟输出
电池
电池
CAN 总线
CAN 总线
CAN FD
CAN FD
CAN 输出
CAN 输出
J1939
J1939
OBDII
OBDII
XCP/CCP
XCP/CCP
FlexRay
FlexRay
Kistler KiRoad
Kistler KiRoad
GPS/GLONASS
GPS/GLONASS
惯导平台
惯导平台
陀螺仪
陀螺仪
RTK
RTK
视频
视频
高速视频
高速视频
热成像视频
热成像视频
PCM 遥测
PCM 遥测
ARINC 429 / MIL-STD-1553
ARINC 429 / MIL-STD-1553
IRIG Chapter 10
IRIG Chapter 10
MIL-STD-810G
MIL-STD-810G
iNET
iNET
IRIG, GPS, NTP 时钟源
IRIG, GPS, NTP 时钟源
OPC UA
OPC UA
Modbus
Modbus
Siemens S7
Siemens S7
以太网
以太网
兼容 TEDS
兼容 TEDS
USB 2.0
USB 2.0
EtherCAT
EtherCAT
无风扇
无风扇
光耦隔离 ±1000 V
光耦隔离 ±1000 V
IP67
IP67

新一代的数据采集系统

我们的硬件坚固耐用,用途广泛。 我们已经与许多行业的测试工程师紧密合作,这种紧密的合作关系体现在我们DAQ系统的易用性上。 多功能性和易用性使我们的硬件与众不同。同一台数据采集系统即可用作示波器、数据记录器/记录器、FFT频谱分析仪等简单用途,也可用于功率分析车辆测试NVH航空遥测等复杂应用。


数据采集系统 (10)
 
数据采集系统 (10)
坚固型数据采集系统 (4)
DAQ &控制系统 (5)
数据接口,传感器和执行器 (7)
DAQ 软件 (3)
附件 (6)
服务 (3)

世界顶级的信号处理

  • 放大器适用于任何信号和传感器
  • 双核ADC® 技术
  • 160 dB 动态范围
  • 高达 1MS/s/channel 采样率
  • 完全隔离
  • 传感器供电

灵活的DAQ系统配置

  • 根据应用扩展通道数量
  • 1 到 1000通道系统
  • 通道间完全同步
  • 通道设置即插即用
  • 具有内置数据记录器或分布式系统的多合一系统

适用各种工作环境

  • 现场,实验室和试验台使用
  • 户外和移动测试应用
  • 极端环境应用-提供防尘,防水和抗冲击版本
  • 工业和监控应用
  • 自动化-数据采集与控制合而为一

屡获殊荣

数据采集软件

Dewesoft X 是世界上最先进的数据采集软件数据记录数据可视化数据分析从未如此简单直观。 无需编程即可采集、存储、显示和分析数据。 简单拖放显示控件将使您的结果实时可见。 有100多位专业的工程师参与对我们屡获殊荣的数据采集软件进行开发和测试。最新的 Dewesoft X 数据采集软件提供了对 64位支持,大量性能提升和用户界面调整。 所有 Dewesoft 数据采集系统都可以免费升级至 Dewesoft X 版本软件,并且所有软件升级都是永久免费的

广受赞誉

我们的软件获得了多个国际奖项,包括 Automotive Testing International 颁发的年度软件创新奖。 我们完全致力于保持数据采集软件的领先地位,并在使用我们软件的所有应用领域进行创新。

专为测试工程师打造

经过多年测试工程师的协作和反馈,DEWESoft X 成为了工程师用于所有测试和测量应用程序的首选软件工具之一。

出色的性能

独特的体系结构使其成为最快的测试和测量软件平台之一,在性能较差的计算机也能流畅运行。 记录、存储和分析 GB 级别的数据,不会产生任何性能问题。

易于使用,但功能强大

Dewesoft X 非常易于使用,直观且有趣。 它配备了强大的存储、可视化,报告和分析工具。 我们遵循我们的愿景-一种适用于所有DAQ应用的软件 - 并保持易于使用。

专为每种应用而设计

客户不再需要为了满足所有测试需求而选购几种不同的仪器解决方案。 我们的产品设计的理念就是 通用性和多功能性 。 一套数据采集系统可用于多种不同的测试和测量应用程序。所有采集数据都是同步的并相互兼容。

数据记录、示波器、FFT频谱分析仪、功率分析仪、阶次跟踪、燃烧分析、模态分析、动平衡、声音分析、应力分析、振动分析、ADAS测试、车辆动力学、道路载荷数据、通过噪声及自动化,这只是我们支持的部分应用。

车辆测试

Dewesoft一直是汽车行业测试应用的先驱。 我们灵活的硬件和软件提供了从道路载荷谱、应变和应力分析、部件测试、恶劣环境测试及整车测试功能等。 强大而高精度的数据采集硬件支持各种接口,包括模拟、计数器、数字、编码器、GPS、IMU、RTK、CAN、XCP、Flexray、视频等。 我们为您提供路试和台架测试应用的整套解决方案。

参见汽车测试应用

电力和能源

精确的电压和电流采集以及高采样率是功率分析应用的基础。与传统的功率分析仪相比,Dewesoft 功率分析仪不仅可以提供上述这些功能,还可以让您灵活地测量其他参数,例如完全同步的 RPM、振动、温度、应变、应力、GPS、CAN 等。这是我们产品的功能特色。 用户可以拥有一个满足多种测量和分析需求的测试系统。

参见电力分析和能源应用

DSA 和 NVH

Dewesoft 已在动态信号分析和 NVH 应用方面投入了大量资源。如今我们能够以高性价比提供用于结构动力学(模态测试、冲击响应谱、ODS、OMA、EMA、FFT),旋转机械分析(阶次跟踪、FFT分析、倍频程分析、扭转振动、动平衡)和声学分析 (声级计、声功率、声强、RT60)的完整软硬件解决方案。

参见振动分析应用
参见声学应用

航空航天

我们的产品支持各种航空航天总线接口,例如PCM遥测、ARINC 429、MIL-STD-1553、IRIG-106 CHAPTER 10、iNET 以及以太网协议的数据,所有上述接口的数据均能同步采集。这为各种航空航天和国防应用提供了独有的解决方案。无论是操作地面站,还是正在测试或监视飞行器、火箭、卫星或军用车辆,Dewesoft都可以为航空航天和国防测试应用提供独特的多合一解决方案。

参见航空航天特定应用

工业

描述使用我们仪器设备能够完成的所有测量应用并不容易。 看到客户使用我们的产品完成的应用经常会令人惊叹。凭借灵活的模块化设计,对工业接口(如 Siemens S7、Modbus 和 OPC UA 服务器/客户端)的支持,Dewesoft 已为工业 4.0 时代来临做好了准备。数据记录、预防性维护、工业监控、实时控制前端是 Dewesoft 可以为工业测量市场提供的一些常用解决方案。

通用测试

通用测试和测量解决方案不再赘述。 Dewesoft提供从简单到高级的数据记录和数据分析系统的整套方案。 我们的测量单元可以是一体式设计、可独立运行的采集系统,也可以是分布在不同地点的上千通道的大型采集系统。 触发存储、多文件存储、数据库存储、远程控制和网络数据存储等功能以及直观且易于使用的用户界面,使数据记录变得更加有趣。

为什么选择 DEWESoft?

倾听您的需求

倾听您的需求

我们的产品是在几乎可以想象到的 每个应用领域与我们的客户合作的结果。 我们知道您的工作方式,并 听取您的意愿。 我们一直在赛道,航天飞机发射,飞机和火车上。 我们知道并了解测试和测量,您的应用程序和要求,并确保提供最好的工具,以节省您的时间和金钱。

完善的支持

完善的支持

我们提供 行业领先的支持服务,包括在线支持和本地支持。 我们的工程师采用专业的服务来解决用户的问题。 我们深知提供最佳服务和支持是最重要的事情之一。 我们正在不断努力...借助我们的 全球支持网络,使用户能够在适当的时间内获得有效的支持服务。

无隐藏费用

无隐藏费用

我们致力提供业界最佳且无隐藏收费的软件许可。客户购买我们的数据采集系统时,就已经包含了相应的软件许可证。无任何隐藏费用或续订/升级条款,软件升级是永久免费的。我们提供完全 免费的无限制软件许可,用于查看和分析存储数据。只需下载软件,就能打开数据文件,并与多人进行分享。

即插即用

即插即用

我们的软件和硬件数据采集平台可以 无缝地协同工作,这也是我们的产品设计宗旨。我们的硬件和软件工程师通力合作、不断深入优化所能够到达的极限,尽力减少复杂的软件配置和硬件连接。在几秒钟内即可连接、测量和分析

同步

同步

如果数据不同步,分析结果可能不准确,甚至完全错误。使用我们的解决方案用户无需担心这个问题。Dewesoft 数据采集设备始终以 纳秒级精度进行同步,其他数据源的同步精度通常也能达到毫秒级。任意信号源和任意速率的数据,都会获得精确同步。

质量控制

质量控制

我们的硬件和软件均在 欧洲制造。我们自主设计、研发、制造和校准数据采集仪器,我们引进最先进的开发、制造和测试设备,拥有自己的加工中心、测试实验室、生产线以及其他相关设施,所有环节均在掌控。公司通过了 ISO 9001 和 ISO 14001 认证。

7 年质保

7 年质保

出色的质量控制并不是我们解决方案的终点。 我们知道质量不仅是我们对产品的投入,而且是您从产品中获得的收益。 我们深知您的工作取决于工具的可靠性。 这就是我们设计、生产、为您提供高效率、高性能产品的原因。也是我们提供行业领先的 7 年质保的原因。我们可选的保修服务涵盖自交付之日起 7 年内仪器按承诺运行。

了解有關 Dewesoft 保修的更多信息

广受赞誉

广受赞誉

我们已获得多项 国际软硬件创新奖,包括 NASA 的Tech Briefs 杂志的年度产品奖和《 Automotive Testing International》杂志的 年度软件创新奖。我们将继续在各个层面上进行创新,努力使我们的产品保持创新并易于使用。

一个软件

一个软件

我们的核心策略和企业愿景之一是 “一种适用于所有测试应用的软件”。我们希望这种愿景能够使客户受益,客户不需要为测量测试应用程序学习编程或者是复杂的软件操作以及使用多个软件包。 Dewesoft X 软件将所有功能集成到一个易于使用的软件中。用户在软件中轻松采集‘存储和分析数据,节省时间,提高效率。

Instruments you will love at work

Dewesoft is designing and manufacturing versatile and easy-to-use data acquisition systems. Our products are the ultimate tools for every test and measurement engineer.

daq-systems-hero

Data Acquisition

We design and manufacture versatile and robust data acquisition systems that make test and measurement easier than riding a bike. Our instruments are designed to be easy and fun to use, modular and extendable, and can work with any signal and sensor. Dewesoft instruments are built to be robust and can be used in every environment. By investing in our data acquisition solutions you invest into your time and your future. Are you ready to test and measure?

IEPE
IEPE
Charge
Charge
Full Bridge
Full Bridge
Half Bridge
Half Bridge
Quarter Bridge
Quarter Bridge
Strain / Stress
Strain / Stress
Voltage
Voltage
High Voltage
High Voltage
Current
Current
Thermocouple
Thermocouple
RTD
RTD
PWM
PWM
LVDT
LVDT
Counter/Encoder
Counter/Encoder
Digital IO
Digital IO
Analog out
Analog out
Battery
Battery
CAN bus
CAN bus
CAN FD
CAN FD
CAN out
CAN out
J1939
J1939
OBDII
OBDII
XCP/CCP
XCP/CCP
FlexRay
FlexRay
Kistler KiRoad
Kistler KiRoad
GPS/GLONASS
GPS/GLONASS
Inertial platforms
Inertial platforms
Gyroscope
Gyroscope
RTK
RTK
Video
Video
High-speed video
High-speed video
Thermal video
Thermal video
PCM telemetry
PCM telemetry
ARINC 429 / MIL-STD-1553
ARINC 429 / MIL-STD-1553
IRIG Chapter 10
IRIG Chapter 10
MIL-STD-810G
MIL-STD-810G
iNET
iNET
IRIG, GPS, NTP timecode
IRIG, GPS, NTP timecode
OPC UA
OPC UA
Modbus
Modbus
Siemens S7
Siemens S7
Ethernet
Ethernet
TEDS compatible
TEDS compatible
USB 2.0
USB 2.0
EtherCAT
EtherCAT
Fanless
Fanless
Optical isolation ±1000 V
Optical isolation ±1000 V
IP67
IP67

We absolutely enjoy using the Dewesoft data acquisition equipment and it's software. I think of it as the Porsche 911 of data acquisition (my dream car/our dream test equipment).

Next-Generation DAQ Systems

Our hardware is built to be extremely rugged and versatile with an emphasis on usability. We have worked closely with test engineers in many industries, and this close collaboration is reflected in the ease of use of our DAQ systems. What sets our hardware apart is the versatility and usability. The same instrument can be used simply as an oscilloscope, data logger/recorder, FFT spectrum analyzer or fully featured instrument for power analysis, automotive testing, NVH, aerospace applications and more.

World Class Signal Conditioning

  • Amplifiers for any signal and sensor
  • DualCoreADC® technology
  • 160 dB dynamic range
  • Up to 1MS/s/channel sampling rate
  • Fully isolated
  • Sensor power supply

Flexible DAQ System Configurations

  • Expand channel count as your applications grow
  • 1 to 1000’s of channels
  • Fully syncronized between channels
  • Plug and play channel setup
  • All-in-one systems with built-in data logger or distributed system

Ready for any Environment

  • Field, lab & test-bed use
  • Outdoor and mobile testing applications
  • Extreme environment applications - dustproof, waterproof and shockproof units available
  • Industrial and monitoring applications
  • Automation - data acquisition and control in one

We recommend SIRIUS as a great unit to anyone that asks how we like it.

Award-Winning
Data Acquisition Software

DEWESoft X is the world's most advanced data acquisition software. Data recording, data visualization, and data analysis have never been easier or more intuitive. No programming is needed in order to measure, store, visualize and analyze data. Simple drag and drop interface will make your results visible in real-time. More than 100 engineer years have been invested into development and testing of our award-winning data acquisition software. The latest generation DEWESoft X3 brings 64-bit support, numerous performance boosts and user interface tweaks. DEWESoft X3 Professional is included for free with every DAQ system and all software upgrades are free forever.

software

Award Winner

Our software received multiple international awards including software innovation of the year by Automotive Testing International. We are fully committed to stay the leader in data acquisition software and innovate in all application areas where our software is used.

Built for Test Engineers

Years of collaboration and feedback from test engineers made DEWESoft X one of the engineer’s go-to software tools for all testing and measurement applications.

Blazing Fast Performance

Unique architecture makes it one of the fastest software platforms for test and measurement, even on basic computers. Record, store, and analyze gigabytes of data without any performance issues. 

Easy to Use, yet Powerful

DEWESoft X3 is very easy, intuitive, and fun to use but is packed with powerful storing, visualization, reporting, and analysis tools. We follow our vision and keep our software as easy to use as possible.

Again, thanks for all of the new features that are being included in Dewesoft X. It is already a fantastic product and deserves to become the "Microsoft Word" of data acquisition software.

Designed for Every Application

There is no longer a need for you to invest in several different instrumentation solutions just to be ready for all your testing needs. Our products are designed from the ground up to be universal and versatile. The same instrument can be used for many different test and measurement applications. And all your data will finally be synchronized and compatible. 

Data logging and data recording, Oscilloscope, FFT spectrum analyzer, Power analyzer, Order tracking, Combustion analysis, Modal analysis, Rotor balancing, Sound analysis, Stress analysis, Vibration analysis, ADAS testing, Vehicle dynamics, Road load data, Pass by Noise, and Automation are just some of the applications ready to be re-discovered.

tailored_for_any_app

Automotive

Dewesoft has been pioneering testing applications in automotive industry. Our flexible hardware and software offer features for testing the entire vehicle from road load data, strain and stress analysis, component testing, harsh environment testing and more. Robust and highly precise data acquisition hardware supports various interfaces from analog, counter, digital, encoder, GPS, IMU, RTK, CAN, XCP, Flexray, video, ...). We offer you the all-in-one solution for on-road and testbed applications.

Power and Energy

Precise voltage and current frontend combined with high sampling rates are base for power analysis applications. Dewesoft power analyzer will not only provide all that, but it will also give you the flexibility to measure other parameters like RPM, vibration, temperature, strain, stress, GPS, CAN and more, all fully synchronized. This gives you a great advantage compared to conventional power analyzers. You can finally have one system that covers all your measurement and analysis needs.

DSA and NVH

Dewesoft has invested heavily in a dynamic signal analysis and NVH applications. We offer complete software and hardware solutions for structural dynamics (modal test, shock response spectrum, ODS, OMA, EMA, FFT), rotating machinery analysis (order tracking, FFT spectrum analysis, octave analysis, torsional vibration, field balancing) and acoustics analysis (sound level meter, sound power, sound intensity, RT60) at the industry’s best price to performance ratio.

Aerospace

Our products offer support for various aerospace interfaces like PCM telemetry, ARINC 429, MIL-STD-1553, IRIG-106 CHAPTER 10, iNET, as well as Ethernet protocols with the syncronised acquisition of all the mentioned interfaces. This offers a unique solution for a wide variety of aerospace and defense applications. Whether you operate a ground station or you are testing or monitoring a flight, rocket, satellite, or military vehicle, Dewesoft offers a unique all-in-one solution for aerospace and defense testing and monitoring applications.

Industrial

It is not easy to describe all the measurement applications in which our instruments have been used. It is amazing to see how our customers are putting our products to use. With the flexible and modular design, support for industrial interfaces like Siemens S7, Modbus and OPC UA server/client, Dewesoft is ready for INDUSTRY 4.0 times. Data logging, data recording, preventive maintenance, industrial monitoring, real-time control front-end are just a few solutions that Dewesoft can offer to the industrial measurement market.

General Testing

Look no further for general test and measurement solutions. Dewesoft offers everything from simple to advanced data recording and data analysis systems. Our measurement units can be either all-in-one design for stand-alone operation or distributed across different locations with thousands of input channels. Features such as triggered storing, multi-file storing, database storing, remote control and network data storing together with intuitive and easy-to-use user interface will make data recording again fun.

I think I mentioned in previous emails how Dewesoft has mushroomed here, but even I didn't know how much. I was informed today that the data was being reviewed by up 50 to 60 different centers, along with NASA personnel as high as the manager of the entire Space Shuttle program.

Why DEWESoft?

We Listen to You

Our products are the result of working and collaborating with our customers in nearly every application area imaginable. We know how you work and we listen to your wishes. We've been on race tracks, space shuttle launches, airplanes, and trains. We know and understand test and measurement, your applications and requirements and we make sure to provide the best tools that will save you time and money. 

Great Support

We offer industry-leading support, online and offline. Our engineers take an individual approach to solve your problems. We know that providing the best service and support is one of the most important things to you. And it is to us too... With our worldwide support network, you will get the right support, at the right time and in the right location.

No Hidden Costs

We offer industry best and no-hidden costs software licensing. When you buy our data acquisition systems, the software license is always included. No hidden costs, renewal or upgrade contracts are required. Software upgrades are free forever. Period. We offer completely free unlimited software license to view and analyze stored data. Just download software, open the data file and share with as many people as necessary.

Plug and Play

Our software and hardware platforms work seamlessly together. They are designed hand in hand and our hardware and software engineers go to great lengths to push the limits of what's possible. We make sure there are no complex configuration and connection hassles. Connect, measure, and analyze in seconds.

Synchronization

Your analysis may be inaccurate or even completely wrong if the data is not synchronized. You won't issue this problem with our solutions. Dewesoft devices are always synchronized in microsecond accuracy while other devices usually achieve only millisecond accuracy. No matter what source and at what speed data comes from, it will always be synchronized precisely.

Quality Control

Our hardware and software are made in Europe. We design, develop, manufacture and calibrate our data acquisition instruments in-house in our state of the art development, manufacturing, and testing facilities. We have our own machining center, testing lab, pick and place line and everything else under our own control. We are ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 certified company.

Warranty

Great quality control is not where our solution ends. Along with our factory standard 1-year warranty we also provide optional extended warranty packages. The total care warranty package includes full yearly hardware recalibrations, firmware upgrades, hardware replacement in case of defects at the industry best price rate.

Award Winners

We have received multiple international awards for hardware and software innovations including the product of the year award from NASA's Tech Briefs magazine and software innovation of the year award from Automotive Testing International magazine. We continue to innovate at all levels and work very hard to keep our products innovative and easy to use.

One Software

One of our core strategy and corporate vision is  "One software for all testing applications". This vision benefits you as well because you will find little need to learn more than one software package for all your test and measurement applications.  DEWESoft X packs everything into one easy to use software package. Acquire, store, and analyze your data with easy within same software package and save time and money.

I have never encountered a company as competent as yours. Respect! You will always be encouraged and supported from me.