FR
 
English
French
German
Italian
Russian

MINITAURs

Enregistreur de données multi-voies à entrées mixtes, une solution technologique de premier ordre à un prix attractif.

Tension
Tension
Contrainte / Déformation
Contrainte / Déformation
Pont Complet
Pont Complet
Demi-pont
Demi-pont
Quart de pont
Quart de pont
Compteur/Encodeur
Compteur/Encodeur
Numérique
Numérique
CAN bus
CAN bus
OBDII
OBDII
J1939
J1939
Compatible DSI
Compatible DSI
Compatible TEDS
Compatible TEDS
IEPE
IEPE
Charge
Charge
Thermocouple
Thermocouple
RTD
RTD
Courant
Courant
Résistance
Résistance
LVDT
LVDT
GPS/GLONASS
GPS/GLONASS
RTK
RTK
SSD
SSD
LAN
LAN
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi
EtherCAT
EtherCAT
USB 2.0
USB 2.0
USB 3.0
USB 3.0
-10°C to +50°C
-10°C to +50°C

Caractéristiques principales

  • SYSTÈME TOUT-EN-UN : Regroupe un enregistreur de données et un dispositif d'acquisition de données puissant dans un même châssis compact. Ce petit instrument abrite un processeur Intel Core i3, un lecteur SSD, deux ports LAN, quatre ports USB 3.0, deux ports USB 2.0, un port maître EtherCAT et en option, un récepteur GPS 10 Hz ou 100 Hz.
  • ENTRÉES ANALOGIQUES UNIVERSELLES : Accepte nativement les signaux de tension, pont complet, demi/quart de pont ainsi que les signaux IEPE, charge, thermocouple, thermistance, courant, résistance et LVDT, à l’aide d’adaptateurs DSI.
  • GAMME DYNAMIQUE de 160 dB : Notre technologie DualCoreADC® avec double convertisseur 24 bits delta-sigma et filtre anti-aliasing sur chaque voie analogique, offre une gamme dynamique étonnante de 160 dB dans le domaine temporel ou fréquentiel.
  • ALIMENTATION CAPTEUR : Chaque voie est dotée d'une alimentation capteur programmable.
  • ENTRÉES NUMÉRIQUES / COMPTEURS / ENCODEURS : Chaque voie possède 3 entrées numériques, compteur d'événements, encodeur, période, largeur d'impulsion, rapport cyclique et mesure précise de la fréquence et de l'angle grâce à la technologie brevetée SUPERCOUNTER®.
  • ENTRÉE CAN ISOLÉE : Voie CAN 2.0b haute vitesse avec débit de données de 1 Mbit/sec et prise en charge des interfaces CCP, OBDII, J1939 et sortie CAN.
  • ENTIÈREMENT SYNCHRONISÉ : Chaque voie analogique, numérique ou CAN est synchronisée avec une précision à la microseconde.
  • ALIMENTATION ISOLÉE : L' alimentation du MINITAURs est isolée pour éviter les possibles boucles de masse.
  • LOGICIEL INCLUS + MISES À JOUR GRATUITES : Intuitif, riche en fonctionnalités, le logiciel DEWESoft X3 est inclus. Toutes les mises à jour du logiciel sont gratuites pour à vie, sans frais cachés.

Toutes les caractéristiques techniques | | En savoir plus sur le logiciel DEWESoft X3


Abordable et performant


Si vous avez besoin d’un système d’acquisition universel avec unité de traitement/enregistreur intégré sur disque SSD à prix attractif, les MINITAURs ne vous laisseront pas tomber.

Malgré son prix réduit, la qualité construction n'est pas compromise. MINITAURs est un système robuste, compact et mobile avec un conditionnement de signal de pointe. 8 entrées analogiques universelles avec double convertisseur sigma-delta, une fréquence d'échantillonnage de 200 kHz par voie et une dynamique de 160 dB. 8 entrées compteur / encodeur équipées de la technologie brevetée ​​​​​​​SUPERCOUNTER®. 24 entrées numériques et 1 port CAN haut débit.

C'est la solution idéale pour diverses applications d'acquisition de données automobiles et mobiles.

Intuitif et rapide à mettre en place

L'utilisation du MINITAUR ne nécessite aucune configuration ni programmation complexe. Il vous suffit de connecter tout type d'écran (consultez nos écrans durcis​​​​​​​) et vous êtes prêt à mesurer.

Grâce à la fonctionnalité "Plug and Measure", aux capteurs intelligents et prise en charge avancée des puces TEDS, il est rapide d'effectuer des mesures avec un MINITAUR. Vos réglages seront justes et vous serez prêt pour mesurer en un rien de temps.

Obtenez des résultats précis et riches en visuels, plus intuitifs que jamais. Glissez simplement l'un des nombreux afficheurs/graphiques et affectez-les à vos voies. Voilà ! Cela fonctionne comme par magie.

Compteurs et encodeurs ultra précis

SIRIUS utilise une technologie brevetée appelée ​​​​​​​SUPERCOUNTER® dans chacune de ses entrées compteurs / encodeurs.

Les entrées de compteur peuvent mesurer le nombre de tours / minute et l'angle des machines en rotation. Comparativement aux compteurs standards, qui ne sortent que des nombres entiers un échantillon plus tard (par exemple 1, 1, 2, 2, 3, 4), les SUPERCOUNTERs®sont capables d’extraire des valeurs précises telles que 1,37, 1,87, 2,37, etc. totalement synchronisées en temps et amplitude. Cela se fait en mesurant l'heure exacte du front montant du signal avec un compteur supplémentaire. Nos SUPERCOUNTERs® fonctionnent sur une base de temps de 102,4 MHz, indépendamment de la vitesse d'acquisition des autres voies.

Les entrées des compteurs sont entièrement synchronisées avec les voies analogiques, CAN bus et autres données, ce qui facilite les applications telles que l'équilibrage, le suivi d'ordres et analyses de torsions / vibrations .

Pour plus d'informations sur nos entrées SUPERCOUNTER®, faites un tour sur le cours en ligne Digital Counter PRO.

Synchronisation

Le matériel MINITAUR est capable de lire différents signaux tension, jauge, LVDT, accéléromètre, microphone, charge, CAN, compteur, encodeur et signaux numériques. De plus, avec le logiciel Dewesoft X3 inclus, vous pouvez facilement acquérir et combiner des données de d’autres interfaces telles que GPS, Flexray, Ethernet, Série, la télémétrie PCM, etc.

Même si chaque source de données peut avoir une fréquence d'échantillonnage différente, toutes vos données seront parfaitement synchronisées avec une précision de l'ordre de la microseconde.

La vidéo synchronisée peut également être ajoutée. Dewesoft comprend un moteur vidéo puissant prenant en charge de simples caméras WebCam via DirectX, des caméras thermiques tierces et des caméras ultra-rapides entièrement synchronisées avec les données analogiques.

Déporter et distribuer

Il est très facile d’étendre le nombre de voies d'un système MINITAUR. Tous les systèmes d'acquisition de données USB Dewesoft, tels que les systèmes SIRIUS et DEWE-43A peuvent être connectés à l'un des six ports USB du MINITAURs pour des voies analogiques, compteurs, encodeurs et CAN bus supplémentaires.

MINITAURs comporte également un port EtherCAT intégré permettant une connexion aisée à nos périphériques SIRIUSe et KRYPTON.

Les périphériques supplémentaires seront détectés automatiquement et prêts à être utilisés immédiatement, sans configuration complexe. La chaine d'acquisition fonctionnera comme un système seul.

Positionnement GPS/GNSS et RTK

La SBOX intégrée dans les systèmes R1DB/R2DB peut être configurée avec un récepteur GPS 10 Hz ou 100 Hz en option, avec prise en charge de la technologie RTK pour les applications de mesure et de test demandant une position ultra précise (jusqu'à 1 cm).

Les options GPS et RTK transformeront le système en un puissant enregistreur de données pour les applications automobile avancées basées sur la position, telles que le bruit au passage, le comportement dynamique du véhicule, les tests de freinage, les profils de vie sur route, les systèmes d'aide à la conduite ADAS, etc.

Pour plus d'informations sur la mesure de position, reportez-vous également vers le menu capteurs GPS et IMU et le cours GPS sur DEWESoft PRO training .

Logiciel d'acquisition de données

Les systèmes d’acquisition de données Dewesoft sont fournis avec le logiciel primé Dewesoft X Professional, le plus évolué et le plus convivial au monde pour l'acquisition et l'analyse des données. Avec la puissance de DEWESoft X, vous pouvez exploiter pleinement les systèmes d’acquisition de données. Il vous offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités telles que le plug-and-play, la détection automatique du matériel, la compatibilité avec des capteurs intelligents (puce TEDs). Les fonctions avancées de stockage et d'analyse des données élèveront vos tests et essais à un tout autre niveau.

Plug and Play

La connexion du système et des capteurs ne pourrait pas être plus rapide ni plus conviviale. DEWESoft X détecte automatiquement les systèmes connectés, les capteurs équipés de TEDS et régle le setup de la voie pour vous. Des caractéristiques comme :

  • compatibilité avec capteurs intelligents,
  • base de données capteurs,
  • lecture et programmation des TEDs,
  • conversion automatique des unités,
  • aperçu en temps réel,
  • enregistrement du setup dans le fichier de données.

vous prépareront pour la mesure en quelques secondes. Consacrez moins de temps à la configuration de vos systèmes et soyez plus productif. 

Mesurer et Stocker

Des puissantes capacités de stockage à des débits supérieurs à 500 Mo/s,  vous permettent d'enregistrer toujours à la plus haute vitesse, ne vous souciez plus des pertes de données susceptibles de compromettre vos essais. Les fonctionnalités DEWESoft X :

  • acquisition des données en temps-réel,
  • acquisition synchronisée des données vidéo, analogiques, compteurs, GPS, CAN bus et de nombreuses autres sources,
  • alarmes et déclenchements avancés,
  • stockage simple ou multi-fichiers,
  • stockage à distance et distribué,
  • séquence d'automatisation des tests.


Même si vous stockez des gigaoctets de données, notre format de fichier innovant vous permettra de charger et d’analyser vos données très rapidement.

Analyser et Publier

Du comportement dynamique des véhicules à l'étude des bruits & vibrations, en passant par l'analyse de puissance électrique et plus encore. Oubliez l'utilisation de plusieurs logiciels complexes pour visualiser et analyser vos données. Dewesoft X propose des outils avancés pour vos besoins :

  • calculs mathématiques en temps réel et en post-traitement,
  • afficheurs temps réel variés et intuitifs,
  • acquisition vidéo synchronisée,
  • édition de rapport en PDF,
  • export de données multi-formats,
  • licence gratuite illimitée pour la relecture et l'analyse des fichiers de données .


DEWESoft X est conçu avec l'esprit des utilisateurs et offre une solution complète dans un logiciel unique plaisant à utiliser...

Produits associés

Devis

Merci de nous avoir contacté. Un de nos spécialistes vous contactera dans les meilleurs délais.

Previous step

Select the product you are interested in (1)

Next step
  • SIRIUS
    SIRIUS
  • SBOX
    SBOX
  • R1DB/R2DB
    R1DB/R2DB
  • R3
    R3
  • R4
    R4
  • R8
    R8
  • MINITAURs
    MINITAURs
  • DEWE-43A
    DEWE-43A
  • SIRIUS MINI
    SIRIUS MINI
  • SIRIUS waterproof
    SIRIUS waterproof
  • SBOX waterproof
    SBOX waterproof
  • KRYPTON
    KRYPTON
  • KRYPTON CPU
    KRYPTON CPU
  • R8rt
    R8rt
  • IOLITE
    IOLITE
  • CAN interfaces
    CAN interfaces
  • GPS and IMU devices
    GPS and IMU devices
  • Aerospace interfaces
    Aerospace interfaces
  • Video cameras
    Video cameras
  • Current transducers
    Current transducers
  • Accelerometers & angle sensors
    Accelerometers & angle sensors
  • Dewesoft X3
    Dewesoft X3
  • Dewesoft X plugins
    Dewesoft X plugins
  • DSI adapters
    DSI adapters
  • EtherCAT accessories
    EtherCAT accessories
  • Battery packs
    Battery packs
  • Displays
    Displays
  • Mounting plates
    Mounting plates
Thanks for contacting us. One of our specialists will get in touch as soon as possible.

MINITAURs

Mixed signal data acquisition system and multichannel data logger with cutting-edge technology at an attractive price.

Voltage
Voltage
Strain / Stress
Strain / Stress
Full Bridge
Full Bridge
Half Bridge
Half Bridge
Quarter Bridge
Quarter Bridge
Counter/Encoder
Counter/Encoder
Digital
Digital
CAN bus
CAN bus
OBDII
OBDII
J1939
J1939
DSI compatible
DSI compatible
TEDS compatible
TEDS compatible
IEPE
IEPE
Charge
Charge
Thermocouple
Thermocouple
RTD
RTD
Current
Current
Resistance
Resistance
LVDT
LVDT
GPS/GLONASS
GPS/GLONASS
RTK
RTK
SSD
SSD
LAN
LAN
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi
EtherCAT
EtherCAT
USB 2.0
USB 2.0
USB 3.0
USB 3.0
-10°C to +50°C
-10°C to +50°C

Main Features

  • ALL-IN-ONE DEVICE: Instrument packs powerful data logger and data acquisition device in one compact chassis. Inside this small instrument lives a powerful Intel Core i3 CPU computer, solid state drive, WiFi, two LAN ports, four USB 3.0 and two USB 2.0 ports, EtherCAT master port, and optional 10 Hz or 100 Hz GPS receiver. 
  • UNIVERSAL ANALOG INPUTS: Instrument can accept voltage and full/half/quarter bridge signals natively as well as IEPE, charge, thermocouples, RTD, current, resistance and LVDT signals with the use of DSI adapters.
  • 160 dB DYNAMIC RANGE: With our DualCoreADC® technology all analog inputs boost dual 24-bit delta-sigma with the anti-aliasing filter, achieving astonishing 160 dB dynamic range in time and frequency domain. 
  • SENSOR POWER SUPPLY: Amplifiers provide channel-independent, programmable sensor power supply.
  • DIGITAL/COUNTER/ENCODER INPUTS: Each channel is capable of 3x digital inputs, 1x event counter, encoder, period, pulse-width, duty-cycle. Precise frequency and angle measurement use patented SUPERCOUNTER® technology. 
  • ISOLATED CAN INPUT: High speed CAN 2.0b channels with 1 Mbit/sec data throughput with additional support for CCP, OBDII, J1939, and CAN output.
  • FULLY SYNCHRONIZED: Each channel, analog, digital or CAN is synchronized with microsecond accuracy.
  • SOFTWARE INCLUDED WITH FREE LIFETIME UPGRADES: Easy to use, yet very robust in functionality, award-winning DEWESoft X3 software is included. The software comes with lifetime free upgrades and no hidden costs, bringing you intuitive configuration, smart sensors, advanced storage and analysis capabilities.

Full technical specifications | More about DEWESoft X software

 

Affordable and Capable

When you need a universal data acquisition system with built-in data processing computer, an SSD data logger with stellar specifications, and yet with a budget-friendly price tag, MINITAURs will not let you down. 

But don’t get confused by a great price. The build quality is not compromised. MINITAURs is a rugged, compact, mobile DAQ system with cutting-edge signal conditioning. 8 universal analog inputs with dual sigma-delta ADC's, 200 kHz sampling rate per channel and 160 dB dynamic range. 8 counter/encoder inputs equipped with SuperCounter technology. 24 digital inputs and 2 high speed CAN ports.

It is an ideal solution for various automotive and mobile data acquisition applications. It will help you solve most demanding test and measurement challenges.

Intuitive to Use

Using MINITAURs does not require any complex configuration setups or programming. Just connect any kind of display (check our rugged displays​​​​​​​) and you are ready to start.

With plug and play functionality, smart sensors, and advanced TEDS support making measurements with MINITAURs is easier than riding a bike. You will get it right the first time and you will be ready to measure in no time.

Getting precise and graphically rich results is as easy as ever. Just drag and drop one of the many flexible visual displays and connect them to your channels. Voila! It works like magic.

Precise Counter and Encoder Measurement

MINITAURs utilizes our patented technology called SUPERCOUNTER in every of its eight counter/encoder inputs. 

Counter inputs can measure RPM and angle of rotating machines. In comparison to standard counters, which only output integer numbers one sample later (e.g. 1, 1, 2, 2, 3, 4), SUPERCOUNTERs are able to extract the accurate values like 1.37, 1.87, 2.37, etc. fully synchronized for time and amplitude. This is done by measuring the exact time of the rising edge of the signal with an additional counter. Our SUPERCOUNTERs work on a 102.4 MHz time base, independent from the current sampling rate.

Counter inputs are fully synchronized with analog and CAN bus data and enable easy applications like balancing, order tracking and torsional vibrations.

Synchronization

MINITAURs has different inputs such as analog, CAN, counter, encoder and digital. But it doesn’t stop there. With the power of included Dewesoft X software, you can easily acquire data from additional interfaces like GPS, Ethernet, Serial, PCM telemetry, and more. 

Even though each data source can have different sampling rates, all your data will be perfectly synchronized down to few milliseconds. 

Synchronized video can be added for free. Dewesoft includes powerful video engine and has support for simple DirectX web cameras, high-speed video cameras that are fully synced to analog data, and also 3rd party thermal cameras.

Expandable

It is very easy to extend the channel count on MINITAURs DAQ system. Any of Dewesoft USB data acquisition system like SIRIUS DAQ system or DEWE-43A DAQ system can be connected into one of the six MINITAURs USB ports for additional analog, counter, encoder and/or CAN channels.

MINITAURs also features built-in EtherCAT slave port which allows for easy connection of our EtherCAT devices like KRYPTON or SIRIUS.

Additional devices will be detected automatically and ready to use immediately without any complex configurations. You will never notice you are working with multiple devices. The system will act as one.

GPS/GNSS and RTK Positioning

SBOX computer inside R8 instruments can be configured with optional 10 Hz or 100 Hz GPS receiver with optional Real-Time Kinematics (RTK) support for the most precise (down to 1cm) position-based test and measurement applications.

GPS and RTK option will transform the R8 system into powerful automotive data logger for an advanced position based test and measurement applications like pass-by-noise, vehicle dynamics, brake testing, road load data, ADAS and more.

For more information about position measurement also see GPS and IMU devices and GPS PRO training course.

Data acquisition software

All Dewesoft data acquisition systems are bundled with award winning Dewesoft X Professional - world's most advanced and easy-to-use data acquisition and analysis software. With power of DEWESoft X you can unleash DAQ system to it's full potentials. It gives you many advantages over other DAQ systems. Functionalities like plug-and-play, hardware auto detection, smart sensors, advanced storing and data analysis features will elevate your measurement and analysis skills to a whole new level.

Plug and Play

Connecting DAQ system and sensors could not be faster or easier. DEWESoft X will automatically detect the connected DAQ systems and TEDS equipped sensors and will setup entire channel configuration for you. Features like:
 

  • hardware auto-detection,
  • smart sensors,
  • sensor database,
  • advanced TEDS support,
  • automatic unit conversion,
  • real-time signal preview,
  • store setup files


will make you ready for measurement in seconds. Spend less time configuring your DAQ systems and be more productive. Time is money!

Measure and Store

Powerful storing capabilities with more then 500 MB/s sustained stream rates means you can always store data at full speed and never again worry about lossing data that could compromise your tests. DEWESoft X features:
 

  • real-time data acquisition,
  • synchronized acquisition of analog, counter, video, GPS, CAN bus, and many other sources,
  • advanced triggering and alarms,
  • single or multi-file storage,
  • remote and distributed network storing,
  • automated test sequences.


Even if you store gigabytes of data, our inovative data file format will ensure you can load and analyse your data as fast as a blink of an eye.

Analyse and Publish

From Vehicle Dynamics, NVH to Power analysis and much more. Forget about using several and complex software solutions just to analyze and visualise your data. DEWESoft X offers advanced data visualisation, analysis and reporting tools:
 

  • online and offline mathematics,
  • flexible real-time visual displays,
  • syncronised video support,
  • PDF reporting tools,
  • data export to many standard file formats,
  • unlimited FREE licenses to view and analyse stored data files.


DEWESoft X is designed with the mind set of a test engineer and offers complete solution in single software package that is a joy to use.

Related products