Услуги по калибровке приборов

Калибровка — это важный этап в процессе измерения. Она гарантирует, что прибор, используемый во время испытаний, точно отображает требуемый параметр измерения и работает в соответствии с техническими характеристиками.

Основные особенности

  • ЗАВОДСКАЯ КАЛИБРОВКА. Все измерительные приборы Dewesoft поставляются с прослеживаемым сертификатом заводской калибровки, срок действия которого составляет 1 год. При заводской калибровке используются те же методы, что и при сертификации ISO.
  • КАЛИБРОВОЧНЫЕ ЛАБОРАТОРИИ ПО ВСЕМУ МИРУ. Заводские калибровочные лаборатории Dewesoft находятся во всех крупных странах, что позволяет провести калибровку ваших устройств в кратчайшие сроки.
  • КАЛИБРОВКА ПО ISO 17025. По запросу клиента мы проводим прослеживаемую сертификацию ISO 17025 с выдачей сертификата от аккредитованного института ISO — Словенского института качества и метрологии.
  • ПРОГРАММНОЕ И АППАРАТНОЕ ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЕ ДЛЯ КАЛИБРОВКИ. Мы предлагаем программное обеспечение DS-CALIBRATOR и калибратор DS-CAL-BOX всем нашим клиентам, у которых есть собственная лаборатория. Автоматическая процедура калибровки подразумевает проверку не только диапазонов аналогового входа/выхода, но также всех функций усилителя и самого прибора.
  • КАЛИБРОВКА GPS И INS/IMU. Наши навигационные системы GPS и инерциальные системы навигации также могут быть откалиброваны на заводе с использованием методов калибровки, которые применяются для систем сбора данных.
  • КАЛИБРОВКА ДАТЧИКОВ. Также доступны акустические калибровки IEC и ANSI для звуковых и акустических датчиков, а также для устройств измерения звука. Заводская калибровка и калибровка ISO возможны для всех наших токовых датчиков и преобразователей тока, а также для преобразователей тока, установленных у клиента.

Зачем нужна калибровка?

Калибровка — это важный этап в процессе измерения. Она гарантирует, что прибор, используемый во время испытаний, точно отображает требуемый параметр измерения и работает в соответствии с техническими характеристиками.

Прослеживаемость — основополагающий принцип любого калибровочного процесса. Прослеживаемость измерений описывает, каким образом результат калибровки, обычно указываемый в сертификате, можно проследить через цепочку калибровок до калибровочного стандарта.

Стандарт ISO 10012-1 определяет калибровку как «совокупность операций, которые устанавливают (для заданных условий) взаимосвязь между значениями, показываемыми измерительным прибором или измерительной системой, или значениями, представленными вещественной мерой или стандартным образцом, и соответствующими значениями величины, реализованными в эталонном образце».

Согласно Международной ассоциации по аккредитации лабораторий (ILAC), целью калибровки является:

  • выявить степень погрешности измерительного прибора;
  • установить, было ли внесено какое-либо изменение в измерительный прибор, которое может повлиять на точность результатов;
  • улучшить оценку отклонения между контрольным значением и значением, полученным с помощью измерительного прибора, а также погрешности этого отклонения при фактическом использовании прибора.
Зачем нужна калибровка?

Заводская калибровка и проверка на соответствие

Перед отгрузкой из головного офиса все системы сбора данных Dewesoft калибруются и проходят проверку на соответствие требованиям. 

Процесс стандартизации ISO требует периодической проверки измерительного оборудования. Согласно правилам вашей организации вы можете ежегодно отправлять прибор Dewesoft на завод для проверки либо (если у вас большое количество каналов измерения) создать новую или расширить существующую калибровочную лабораторию.

Калибратор Dewesoft DS-CAL-BOX

DS-CAL-BOX — наше стандартное устройство для автоматической калибровки. Функции устройства не ограничиваются калибровкой и проверкой диапазонов аналогового входа. Оно может выполнять полную проверку функциональности устройства Dewesoft, его усилителей и формирователей сигналов.

Стандартные процедуры программного обеспечения DS-CALIBRATOR включают проверку и настройку аналоговых диапазонов, фильтров, возбуждений датчиков, счетчиков, источников питания, дополняющих резисторов, шунтов, аналогового выхода, синхронизации, шины CAN.

Если проверки пройдены для всех каналов, программное обеспечение обновит данные калибровки на устройстве и сформирует профессиональный отчет о калибровке в формате PDF. Отчеты о калибровке всегда доступны через Интернет по серийному номеру устройства.

Вы можетескачать пример отчета о заводской калибровке.

Процедура заводской калибровки

Заводская калибровка Dewesoft — это не только калибровка входных и выходных параметров (аналоговый ввод и аналоговый вывод), но также функциональная проверка всего прибора. Процедура калибровки полностью автоматическая.

Заводская калибровка не является сертифицированной калибровкой ISO, но она выполняется с использованием сертифицированных по ISO методов и оборудования, которое проходит ежегодную проверку.

Мы выполняем калибровку следующих параметров:

  • Аналоговые входы: разные частоты дискретизации, диапазоны, проверка DualCoreADC. Калибровка и испытание.
  • Аналоговые выходы: разные частоты дискретизации, диапазоны, проверка DualCoreADC. Калибровка и испытание.
  • Напряжение и ток возбуждения: калибровка и испытание.
  • Заряд: калибровка и испытание.
  • Температура: калибровка и испытание.
  • Сопротивление: калибровка и испытание.
  • CMR: калибровка и испытание.
  • SNR: разные частоты дискретизации, диапазоны, проверка DualCoreADC. Испытание.
  • Фильтр: ФНЧ, ФВЧ. Испытание.
  • Режим моста: разные типы, шунты. Испытание.
  • Счетчики: все 3 счетчика, 5 В; 12 В. Испытание.
  • Датчики TEDS: испытание.
  • Проверка материнской платы   
  • VCXO: сигнал PPS. Калибровка и испытание.
  • SYNC: испытание.
  • CAN: каналы RX-TX, 5 В, 12 В. Испытание.
Заводская калибровка и проверка на соответствие

Лаборатории калибровки Dewesoft по всему миру

Заводские калибровочные лаборатории Dewesoft расположены в следующих странах:

  • Австрия
  • Бразилия
  • Китай
  • Франция
  • Германия
  • Гонконг
  • Россия
  • Великобритания
  • Швеция
  • США


Повторную калибровку всех устройств Dewesoft можно выполнить в любой из указанных выше стран. Если вашей страны нет в списке, мы проведем повторную калибровку в нашем головном офисе в Словении или в ближайшей стране, чтобы сократить время выполнения заказа.

Мы гарантируем своим клиентам кратчайшие сроки калибровки измерительного оборудования. 

Воспользуйтесь выгодным предложением прямо сейчас!

Лаборатории калибровки Dewesoft по всему миру

Аккредитованная калибровка ISO

Аккредитованная калибровка измерительных приборов необходима, когда требуется официальное признание калибровки третьей стороной. Такая необходимость может возникнуть, если прибор планируется использовать в качестве эталона, или если того требуют различные органы власти.

Аккредитованная калибровка прослеживается до национальных институтов, таких как NIST, NPL или PTB. Сертификаты калибровки выдаются в соответствии с требованиями стандарта ISO/IEC 17025 и признаются всеми основными международными организациями по аккредитации. Аккредитованные сертификаты калибровки считаются юридически утвержденной документацией.

Для окончательной аттестации вашего изделия или для предоставления измерительных услуг важно иметь сертификат о том, что прибор был откалиброван в аккредитованной лаборатории. На местном и международном уровне мы сотрудничаем с партнерскими лабораториями, которые могут выполнить калибровку, аккредитованную по ISO/IEC 17025. Лаборатории периодически проходят аудиторские проверки, чтобы гарантировать соответствие стандартам.

  • Калибровка ISO выполняется в соответствии со стандартом SIST EN ISO/IEC 17025 внешним аттестованным институтом ISO — Словенским институтом качества и метрологии.
  • Калибровка параметров аналогового входа.
  • Заводская калибровка выполняется тем же методом с использованием DS-Calibrator, DS-CAL-BOX, эталонного калибратора FLUKE и мультиметра Agilent.
Аккредитованная калибровка ISO

Услуги по акустической калибровке

Мы предлагаем услуги по прослеживаемой акустической калибровке в соответствии с международными стандартами IEC и ANSI и гарантируем, что ваш прибор будет точно отображать требуемые параметры измерения.

Калибровки документируются, отслеживаются и заверяются цифровой подписью в сотрудничестве с аккредитованными калибровочными лабораториями.

Подробнее о калибровке акустического микрофона и устройств измерения звука см. на веб-странице услуг по акустической калибровке.

Услуги по акустической калибровке
Услуги по акустической калибровке

Калибровка GPS и INS/IMU

Мы также выполняем калибровку наших приемников GPS, инерциальных измерительных блоков и инерциальных систем навигации (систем INS/IMU).

Калибровка выполняется с использованием сертифицированных по ISO оборудования и методов.

Калибровка GPS и INS/IMU

Калибровка преобразователей тока

Заводская калибровка и калибровка ISO возможны для всех токовых датчиков и преобразователей тока Dewesoft, а также для преобразователей тока, установленных у клиента.

Доступна калибровка всех типов преобразователей тока — железные токовые клещи, пояса Роговского, датчики тока Холла, изолированные преобразователи тока, индукционные датчики, шунты, преобразователи нулевой последовательности и т.д.

Выполняется многоточечная калибровка постоянного и переменного тока вплоть до диапазона кА. При необходимости доступна дополнительная калибровка полосы пропускания в диапазоне до кГц, которая, например, используется при измерении шумового тока на железной дороге.

Анализаторы мощности и качества электроэнергии Dewesoft можно проверить с помощью полной калибровки мощности (и калибровки мощности ISO), включая преобразователи тока и кабели с различными коэффициентами мощности.

Калибровка преобразователей тока

FAQ

Are Dewesoft DAQ devices calibrated before sent to a customer?

Yes! All Dewesoft data acquisition devices are factory calibrated before sent from our production to a final customer. All signal conditioners are checked for measurement precision and functionality to its slightest detail. Factory calibration certificate is issued with 1-year validity.

Do you offer ISO 17025 calibration?

Dewesoft offers ISO 17025 calibration for all Dewesoft data acquisition systems and sensors. Calibration is performed by outside ISO certified lab - SIQ - Slovenian Institute of Quality and Metrology.

What is ISO/IEC 17025?

ISO/IEC 17025 is the main ISO standard used by testing and calibration laboratories. In most countries, ISO/IEC 17025 is the standard for which most labs must hold accreditation in order to be deemed technically competent. In many cases, suppliers and regulatory authorities will not accept test or calibration results from a lab that is not accredited.

Originally known as ISO/IEC Guide 25, ISO/IEC 17025 was initially issued by the International Organization for Standardization in 1999. There are many commonalities with the ISO 9000 standard, but ISO/IEC 17025 is more specific in requirements for competence and applies directly to those organizations that produce testing and calibration results and is based on somewhat more technical principles. 

Laboratories use ISO/IEC 17025 to implement a quality system aimed at improving their ability to consistently produce valid measurement results.

Связанные продукты

Заказ

Спасибо за обращение! Наши эксперты свяжутся с вами в самое ближайшее время.

Instrument Calibration Services

Calibration is a fundamental step in the process of measurement. It ensures that the instrument used for testing accurately indicates the required measurement parameter and that the instrument is performing to its specification.

Main Features

  • FACTORY CALIBRATION: All Dewesoft measurement instruments are shipped with a traceable factory calibration certificate and validity 1 year. Factory calibration follows same calibration methods as ISO certification.
  • WORLDWIDE CALIBRATION LABS: Dewesoft offers it's own factory calibration labs in all big countries with fast response times so your units can be recalibrated in the shortest possible time.
  • ISO 17025 CALIBRATION: On customer request, we perform traceable ISO 17025 certification with the certifies ISO Institute - SIQ - Slovenian Institute of Quality and Metrology.
  • CALIBRATION SOFTWARE AND HARDWARE: We offer DS-CALIBRATOR software and DS-CAL-BOX calibrator to all our customers who have their own lab. Automated calibration procedure not only checks analog input/output ranges but also perform all amplifier and overall instrument functionality.
  • GPS AND INS/IMU CALIBRATION: Our navigational GPS and Inertial navigation systems can also be factory calibrated using the same calibration methods as our data acquisition systems.
  • SENSOR CALIBRATION: IEC and ANSI acoustic calibrations are offered for the sound and acoustic sensors as well as sound measurement devices. Factory and ISO calibration are possible for all our current sensors and current transducers as well as your existing current transducers.

Why Is Calibration Needed?

Calibration is a fundamental step in the process of measurement. It ensures that the instrument used for testing accurately indicates the required measurement parameter and that the instrument is performing to its specification.

Traceability is a fundamental principle in any type of calibration work. Measurement traceability describes how a calibration result - usually quoted on a certificate of calibration - can be traced back through a chain of calibrations to a calibration standard.

The standard ISO 10012-1 defines calibration as “operations which establish, under specified conditions, the relationship between values indicated by a measuring instrument or measuring system, or values represented by a material measure, or reference material, and the corresponding values of a quantity realized by a reference standard”.

According to the International Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation (ILAC), the purpose of calibration is:

  • To know the uncertainty that can be achieved with the measuring instrument.
  • To confirm whether or not there has been any alteration of the measuring instrument that could create doubt about the results.
  • To improve the estimation of the deviation between a reference value and the value obtained using a measurement instrument, as well as the uncertainty of this deviation, at the time the instrument is actually used.
Why Is Calibration Needed?

Factory Calibration and Conformance Test

All Dewesoft data acquisition systems are calibrated and checked for conformance tests before they leave our headquarters to you. 

The ISO standardization process requires a periodic check of the measurement equipment. If your organization requires this you can either annually send back your Dewesoft instrument to the factory for inspection, or – if you own a larger number of measurement channels – build up a new or extend your existing calibration lab.

Dewesoft DS-CAL-BOX Calibration Device

DS-CAL-BOX is our standard device for automated calibration. The device does more than just calibration and checking of the analog input ranges. It performs a complete functionality check of your Dewesoft device and it's amplifiers and signal conditioners.

The DS-CALIBRATOR software standard routines contain the check and adjustment of analog ranges, filters, sensor excitations, counters, power supplies, bridge completions, shunts, analog output, sync, CAN bus.

If all checks pass for all channels, it will update the calibration data on the device and create a professional calibration report in PDF format. The calibration reports are always accessible online via your device serial number.

You can download an example factory calibration report here.

Factory Calibration Procedure

Dewesoft factory calibration is not just a calibration of input and output parameters (analog input and analog output) but is also a functional check of the complete instrument. The calibration procedure is completely automatic.

It is not ISO certified calibration, but it is done with the ISO certified equipment (certified every year) and with the same method as it is performed in the ISO institute.

We calibrate the following parameters:

  • Analog inputs: Different sample rates, ranges, DualCoreADC check. Calibration & test.
  • Analog outputs: Different sample rates, ranges, DualCoreADC check. Calibration & test.
  • Excitation voltage and current: Calibration & test.
  • Charge: Calibration & test.
  • Temperature: Calibration & test.
  • Resistance: Calibration & test.
  • CMR: Calibration & test.
  • SNR: Different sample rates, ranges, DualCoreADC check. Test.
  • Filter: Low pass, high pass. Test.
  • Bridge Mode: Different types, shunts. Test.
  • Counters: All 3 counters, 5V; 12V. Test.
  • TEDS Sensors: Test.
  • Motherboard test   
  • VCXO: PPS signal. Calibration & test.
  • SYNC: Test.
  • CAN: Data RX-TX, 5V, 12 V. Test.
Factory Calibration and Conformance Test

Dewesoft Worldwide Calibration Labs

Dewesoft offers local factory calibration labs in the following countries:

  • Austria
  • Brazil
  • China
  • France
  • Germany
  • Hong Kong
  • Russia
  • United Kingdom
  • Sweden
  • The United States of America


Recalibration for all Dewesoft devices can be done in any of the above countries locally. If your country is not on the list we will either recalibrate in our Slovenian headquarters calibration lab or in the closest country for the fastest lead time.

We offer our customers a very short processing time for the calibration of sent measuring equipment. 

Get a non-binding offer now!

Dewesoft Worldwide Calibration Labs

Accredited ISO Calibration

Accredited calibrations of measurement instruments are needed when formal third party recognition of calibration is required. This recognition is for example required for instruments used as reference standards, or to meet various demands from different authorities.

An accredited calibration is traceable to national institutes such as NIST, NPL, or PTB. Calibration certificates are issued in compliance with the requirements of the ISO/IEC 17025 and are recognized by all the major international accreditation organizations. Accredited calibration certificates are considered legally accepted documentation.

For the final qualification of your product, or if you are working in the field of measurement service, it is important to have a certificate that the instrument has been calibrated by an accredited laboratory. We are collaborating with partner laboratories locally and around the world, who can perform the internationally recognized ISO/IEC 17025 accredited calibration. The laboratories are audited periodically to ensure continued compliance.

  • ISO calibration is done according to SIST EN ISO/IEC 17025 standard by the external certified ISO institute - SIQ - Slovenian Institute of Quality and Metrology.
  • Analog input parameters are calibrated.
  • The factory calibration is done with the same method using DS-Calibrator, DS-CAL-BOX, FLUKE reference calibrator, and Agilent multimeter.
Accredited ISO Calibration

Acoustic Calibration Services

We offer traceable acoustic calibration services according to international IEC and ANSI standards and ensure that your instrument accurately indicates the required measurement parameters.

Calibrations are documented, traceable, and digitally signed in cooperation with accredited calibration laboratories.

To learn more about acoustic microphone calibration and sound measurement devices calibration please visit the Acoustic Calibration Services webpage.

Acoustic Calibration Services
Acoustic Calibration Services

GPS and INS/IMU Calibration

We also perform the calibration for our GPS receivers, Inertial Measurement Units, and Inertial Navigation Systems (INS/IMU systems).

Calibration is performed on ISO certified equipment and with the same method as performed by ISO institutes.

GPS and INS/IMU Calibration

Current Transducer Calibration

Factory and ISO calibration are possible for all Dewesoft current sensors and transducers as well as your existing current transducers.

All types of current transducers can be calibrated - Iron current clamps, Rogowski coils, Hall-type current sensors, Isolated Current transducers, Flux Gate, Shunts, Zero flux transducers, and others.

A multipoint AC/DC calibration up to kA range is performed. If needed, even an additional bandwidth calibration up to kHz range, as used in e.g. railway noise current measurements, is possible.

The Dewesoft Power and Power Quality Analyzers can be checked by a complete Power calibration (and ISO Power calibration) including current transducers and cabling at different power factors.

Current Transducer Calibration

FAQ

Are Dewesoft DAQ devices calibrated before sent to a customer?

Yes! All Dewesoft data acquisition devices are factory calibrated before sent from our production to a final customer. All signal conditioners are checked for measurement precision and functionality to its slightest detail. Factory calibration certificate is issued with 1-year validity.

Do you offer ISO 17025 calibration?

Dewesoft offers ISO 17025 calibration for all Dewesoft data acquisition systems and sensors. Calibration is performed by outside ISO certified lab - SIQ - Slovenian Institute of Quality and Metrology.

What is ISO/IEC 17025?

ISO/IEC 17025 is the main ISO standard used by testing and calibration laboratories. In most countries, ISO/IEC 17025 is the standard for which most labs must hold accreditation in order to be deemed technically competent. In many cases, suppliers and regulatory authorities will not accept test or calibration results from a lab that is not accredited.

Originally known as ISO/IEC Guide 25, ISO/IEC 17025 was initially issued by the International Organization for Standardization in 1999. There are many commonalities with the ISO 9000 standard, but ISO/IEC 17025 is more specific in requirements for competence and applies directly to those organizations that produce testing and calibration results and is based on somewhat more technical principles. 

Laboratories use ISO/IEC 17025 to implement a quality system aimed at improving their ability to consistently produce valid measurement results.

Related Products

Talk to an Expert

Thanks for contacting us. One of our specialists will get in touch as soon as possible.