高级辅助驾驶系统 (ADAS) 测试

目前,几乎所有车辆都配备了高级驾驶员辅助系统(ADAS)。这种系统的开发需要复杂的测试,包括实时控制和计算多车间和/或车辆障碍物之间的相对位置。我们使用高精度GPS定位系统为ADAS测试提供有效的解决方案,以测量多车间和/或车辆与障碍物之间的相对位置和速度

GPS/GLONASS
GPS/GLONASS
惯导平台
惯导平台
RTK
RTK
陀螺仪
陀螺仪
Orientation
Orientation
加速度
加速度
速度
速度
振动
振动
Digital
Digital
声音
声音
CAN 总线
CAN 总线
CAN FD
CAN FD
OBDII
OBDII
J1939
J1939
XCP/CCP
XCP/CCP
FlexRay
FlexRay
视频
视频
高速视频
高速视频
Polygon
Polygon
Biosignal acquisition
Biosignal acquisition
Eye tracking
Eye tracking
IP67
IP67

主要特点

  • 可靠的GPS和IMU:坚固可靠的微型GPS辅助惯性导航系统和航资参考系统(AHRS),具有高动态带宽,500 Hz更新速率。
  • < 2CM定位精度: IMU系统集成了陀螺仪,加速度计,磁力计,压力传感器和双天线RTK GNSS接收器,可提供极高的定位和速度精度。
  • 简单易用:系统已完全集成到Dewesoft X软件中,并且可以轻松配置,可视化和分析采集的数据。硬件自动检测,支持智能传感器,预建和可自定义的视觉显示等功能将为您节省大量时间。
  • 虚拟场景:可视化控件,提供3D可视化的移动和静态对象以及实时的车到车距离和碰撞时间的计算。
  • 多源信号同步采集:在同一系统中,CAN总线,OBDII,J1939,FlexRay总线,XCP/CCP,视频等信号可以同步采集。
  • 无限通道扩展:通过我们数据采集​​系统,可以将任何的模拟信号,计数器,数字信号,CAN输入通道随时扩展该系统中,通道数不受限制。
  • 支持多种测试场景:自动防碰撞测试,盲点检测,自适应巡航控制测试,自动驾驶汽车测试,车道偏离警告和车道辅助系统测试。
  • 终身免费软件升级和支持: 我们的数据采集系统结合获奖无数的 Dewesoft X 数据采集软件 。软件不断的开发,新的功能不断的加入。我们为所有用户提供终身免费软件升级和技术支持。

ADAS测试概述

新型的GPS的位置测量技术用于提供高精度,简单易用的ADAS测试系统。GPS传感器的RTK(实时差分)选项可提供较高的定位精度(<2 cm)。静态GPS基站将GPS校正数据发送到移动的车辆。

可以连接并观察双车或多车。汇总来自所有车辆的同步数据并提供了车辆间和/或车辆相对于固定物体的非常精确的位置和距离信息。此外,DS-IMU2 还提供所有车辆动力学的精确测量,包括侧滑角。所有数据均被传输到主系统,该主系统在测试运行期间获得实时测量结果。

强大的车载WLAN解决方案使车辆之间的通信远达1 km的距离。理论上,此范围内的车辆数量没有限制-只受WLAN带宽限制。

ADAS测试概述

防碰撞测试

自2018年起,欧洲所有量产商用车都必须配备自动紧急制动(AEB)和前方碰撞警告(FCW)功能。DEWESoft开发了一种用于测试此类车辆安全功能的工具。

实时更新有关车辆间的相对距离,速度,加速度,及对移动车辆周围不可避免的障碍物的检测,并可以存储目标车辆的所有信息。这些参数都是AEB或FCW测试输出的结果。

多辆车之间的数据互联,高达1公里的通讯距离。视频,CAN总线,XCP / CCP,FlexRay总线等许多辅助测试数据都可以实时传输,还可以获取车辆碰撞警告信号。依托实时动态差分技术 RTK(车辆间的相对位置精度在±2 cm范围内)使该系统可以用于开放道路测试,并且可以根据ISO15623-前车辆碰撞预警系统和EURO NCAP-AEB程序进行测试。

防碰撞测试

并线辅助系统测试

在汽车运行环境中,“盲点”是驾驶员无法看到的车辆外部区域。要测试和验证这种系统,可以使用我们的ADAS解决方案,该解决方案可以实时测量10多种不同的物体(车辆,行人,气球车等)。

为了获得极高的精度,系统应用2 cm定位精度的GPS+RTK技术。为了获得有关盲点检测有效性的更多信息,可以在车辆内部安装摄像头,激光雷达传感器和其他模拟传感器,并通过精确时间同步技术采集数据。


并线辅助系统测试

车道偏离警告和车道辅助系统测试

另一个安全功能是车道偏离警告系统,该系统用于在车辆离开车道时警告驾驶员。一些车辆还具有车道保持系统,该系统通过减少弯道中的转向输入负担来协助驾驶员。Dewesoft提供了测试两个系统的解决方案!

该系统可用于验证车道偏离警告系统的性能。相关技术:

车道偏离警告和车道辅助系统测试

自适应巡航(ACC)测试

ACC系统能够自动调整车辆的速度,使其与前方车辆的速度相匹配。ACC系统也具有加速能力。测试不同驾驶动机下的系统至关重要。Dewesoft ACC测试系统可靠,简单易用且节省时间。

系统提供的主要功能是多辆车的互联。可以同时实时同步采集和计算10台以上的车辆。此外,该系统还允许输入 激光雷达 (例如IBEO、Velodyne激光雷达)甚至还支持开发接口,如以太网,FlexRay总线,CAN总线和XCP/CCP。这样就可以测量来自车辆CAN的ACC警告信号。添加其他模拟/数字输入,并同步采集外部距离传感器和来自不同位置的摄像机的视频。

更多应用

  • 稳态距离和超车时稳定装态
  • 车队的入场,加速和减速
  • ISO 15622, 具有目标获取范围,目标辨别能力测试和弯道检测能力测试程序
自适应巡航(ACC)测试

驾驶员监控和反应测量

Dewesoft与g.tec医疗工程公司合作  开发了一种用于测量驾驶员在实际道路或驾驶模拟器中的反应,注意力和行为的系统。该系统观察驾驶员的大脑活动以及生物医学数据。该数据可以告诉驾驶员是否在特定的驾驶环境中感到舒适,这对于高级驾驶员辅助系统的开发,验证和有效性至关重要。这样的系统在汽车开发,测试,验证和生产的各个阶段都很重要,以了解人们对汽车的反应。

Dewesoft及其合作伙伴提供的交钥匙平台,使用单个软件界面,该界面使人为因素研究人员和汽车界面开发人员能够实时同步地分析人类注意力数据和车辆性能数据的相关性 。

同一系统还可以用于其他行业,例如航空航天和运输。

驾驶员监控和反应测量

自动驾驶汽车测试

所有上述特征可以构成自动驾驶开发的基础。Dewesoft在Drive Me项目中扮演重要角色,  Drive Me 项目是沃尔沃汽车全球首个大规模自动驾驶试点项目。每天都会在公共道路上对汽车进行测试。

DEWESOFT在项目中的角色:


以上所有系统均使用GPS-PPS同步技术同步,该技术可提供低至微秒的同步精度。沃尔沃之所以选择Dewesoft,是因为它是唯一可以将如此多的设备和生物特征数据联合采集到一个集成解决方案中的供应商。

自动驾驶汽车测试
自动驾驶汽车测试

相关产品

联系我们

谢谢您联络我们。我们的技术人员将尽快与您联系。

Previous step

Select the product you are interested in (1)

Next step
  • Data recording
    Data recording
  • Monitoring
    Monitoring
  • ADAS
    ADAS
  • Brake test
    Brake test
  • Combustion analysis
    Combustion analysis
  • E-mobility
    E-mobility
  • Harsh environment testing
    Harsh environment testing
  • Pass-by noise
    Pass-by noise
  • Road load data
    Road load data
  • Vehicle dynamics
    Vehicle dynamics
  • Power analyzer
    Power analyzer
  • Power quality
    Power quality
  • E-Mobility
    E-Mobility
  • Balancing
    Balancing
  • FFT analyzer
    FFT analyzer
  • Octave analysis
    Octave analysis
  • Order tracking
    Order tracking
  • Torsional vibration
    Torsional vibration
  • Human body vibration
    Human body vibration
  • FFT analysis
    FFT analysis
  • Modal analysis
    Modal analysis
  • EMA/OMA/ODS
    EMA/OMA/ODS
  • SRS
    SRS
  • Fatigue analysis
    Fatigue analysis
  • Sound level meter
    Sound level meter
  • Octave band analysis
    Octave band analysis
  • Sound intensity
    Sound intensity
  • Sound power
    Sound power
  • RT60
    RT60
  • PCM telemetry
    PCM telemetry
  • PID control
    PID control
Thanks for contacting us. One of our specialists will get in touch as soon as possible.

ADAS

Advanced driver assistance systems are automated systems, which increase safety and improve the driving experience. Dewesoft offers easy to use ADAS system with the latest GPS and IMU technologies with 2 cm accuracy.

GPS/GLONASS
GPS/GLONASS
Inertial platforms
Inertial platforms
RTK
RTK
Gyroscope
Gyroscope
Orientation
Orientation
Acceleration
Acceleration
Velocity
Velocity
Vibrations
Vibrations
Digital
Digital
Sound
Sound
CAN bus
CAN bus
CAN FD
CAN FD
OBDII
OBDII
J1939
J1939
XCP/CCP
XCP/CCP
FlexRay
FlexRay
Video
Video
High-speed video
High-speed video
Polygon
Polygon
Biosignal acquisition
Biosignal acquisition
Eye tracking
Eye tracking
IP67
IP67

Main Features

  • RELIABLE GPS AND IMU: Rugged and reliable miniature GPS aided inertial navigation system and AHRS with high dynamic, 500 Hz update rate.
  • < 2CM POSITION ACCURACY: IMU system with the combination of gyroscopes, accelerometers, magnetometers, pressure sensor and dual antenna RTK GNSS receiver provides highest possible positioning and velocity accuracy. 
  • EASY TO USE: The system is fully integrated into Dewesoft X software and offer easy configuration, visualization, and analysis of acquired data. Functionalities like hardware autodetection, smart sensors, pre-built and customizable visual displays will save you a lot of time.
  • POLYGON: Visual control that offers 3D visualization of moving and static objects and real-time car to car distance and time to collision calculations.
  • SYNCHRONIZED ACQUISITION OF MULTIPLE SOURCES: Additional synchronized acquisition of other sources is possible within the same system CAN, OBDII, J1939, FlexRay, XCP/CCP, Video, etc.
  • UNLIMITED CHANNEL EXPANSION: The system can be extended at any time with unlimited analog, counter, digital, CAN input channels with any of our data acquisition systems.
  • SEVERAL APPLICATIONS: Collision avoidance testing, blind spot detection, adaptive cruise control testing, autonomous vehicles testing, lane departure warning, and lane assist system testing.

System overview

The latest GPS based position measurement technology is used to provide a highly accurate, easy-to-use ADAS test system. RTK (Real Time Kinematic) option for GPS sensors provides high positioning accuracy (< 2 cm). A static GPS base station sends the GPS correction data over to the moving vehicles.

Two or more vehicles can be connected and observed. Synchronised data from all vehicles provides very accurate position and distance information relative to each other and/or to a fixed object. In addition, DS-IMU2 provides accurate measurement of all vehicle dynamics, including side-slip angle. All data is transferred to a master system which obtains real-time measurement results during the test run.

A robust WLAN solution is used to keep the communication between the vehicles for up to a distance of 1 km. There is theoretically no limit to the number of vehicles within this measurement - only the WLAN bandwidth limitation.

Collision avoidance testing

Autonomous emergency braking and forward collision warning features have become mandatory with 2018 for all new commercial vehicles. DEWESoft has developed a tool for testing such vehicle safety features.

Real-time updates about relative distances, velocity, acceleration, detection of unavoidable obstructions around of a moving vehicle and ability to store all the other information of target vehicles which are needed for collision avoidance testing.

Connectivity and communication between multiple vehicles work in a range of up to 1km. Many additional options like Video, CAN, XCP/CCP, FlexRay, additional collision warning signals acquisition are possible. The system can also be used on open roads, with relative RTK measurements (relative position accuracy between the cars is in range of ±2 cm and the possibility of tests according to ISO15623 - forward vehicle collision warning systems and EURO NCAP - AEB procedure.

Blind spot detection

In the automotive context, “blind spots” are areas outside of a vehicle that the driver is unable to see. To test and validate such system it’s possible to use our ADAS solution, which provides real-time measurement of more than 10 different objects (vehicles, pedestrians, balloon cars, ...).

To have maximal precision, RTK GPS technology is used for < 2 cm positional accuracy. To get additional information about the effectiveness of the blind spot detection, cameras, Lidar sensors and other analog sensors can be installed inside the vehicle and data acquired with pin-point synchronization.

Lane departure warning, and lane assist system testing

Another safety feature is a lane departure warning system, which is designed to warn a driver when the vehicle moves out of its lane. Some vehicles also have a lane maintaining system, which assists the driver by reducing the steering input burden in corners. Dewesoft offer a solution for testing both systems!

The system can be used to verify the performance of the lane departure warning systems. Relevant technology:

Adaptive cruise control testing

ACC system is capable of automatically adjusting the speed of a vehicle to match the speed of the vehicle in front of it. ACC systems are also capable of acceleration. It is critical to test systems with different drive maneuvers. Dewesoft ACC test system is reliable, easy to use and time-saving.

The main feature offered is the connectivity of multiple vehicles. More than 10 vehicles can be synchronized and calculated at the same time in real-time. Additionally, the system allows input of Lidar laser scanner (e.g. IBEO Lidar laser scanner) or even development interfaces such as Ethernet, FlexRay, CAN and XCP/CCP. This allows measuring ACC warning signals from the vehicle CAN. Add additional analog/digital inputs and synchronize external distance sensors and video from different cameras.

Additional applications

  • Steady-state distance and overtaking from steady state
  • Approaching, acceleration and deceleration in convoy
  • ISO 15622 with target acquisition range, target discrimination test and curve capability test procedures

Driver monitoring and reaction measurement

Dewesoft has partnered with g.tec medical engineering to develop a system for measuring drivers reaction, attention and behavior inside the vehicle or simulator. The system observes driver's brain activity together with biomedical data. This data can tell if drivers feel comfortable in a certain car or not and is crucial for development, validation and effectiveness of advanced driver assistance systems. Such systems are important in all phases of the car development, testing, validation, and production to see how people react in cars.

The turnkey platform provided by Dewesoft and partners uses a single software interface, which allows human factors researchers and automotive interface developers to analyze the correlation of human attention data and vehicle performance data – synchronized in real-time.

The same system can be also used in other industries e.g. in aerospace and transportation.

Autonomous vehicles

All above features can form the basis for the autonomous driving development. Dewesoft is taking a major role in the Drive Me project which is the world’s first large-scale autonomous driving pilot project by Volvo cars. Cars are being tested on public roads in every day. 

Role of DEWESoft in the project

  • Provides all the analog data and CAN acquisition hardware via the SIRIUS product line.

  • To store and process such huge amount of data, powerful SBOX data loggers are used.

  • For receiving highly accurate position (down to 2 cm), velocity and orientation DS-IMU2 with RTK-GPS is used.

  • Several DS-CAM-600 color cameras with Full HD resolution and online compression are used to record the behavior of other vehicles and pedestrians.


All the above systems are synchronized together with GPS-PPS sync technology which provides synchronization accuracy down to microseconds. Volvo chooses Dewesoft because it's the only vendor that can offer combined acquisition of so many devices and biometrical data into a single integrated solution.

Related products