GPS/GNSS 接收机和惯性导航系统 (INS 和 IMU)

高精度的100Hz GPS和GNSS接收器惯性导航系统(IMU -惯性测量单元)具有实时动态差分(RTK)校正,用于精确的基于位置的测试和测量应用

GPS and Inertial navigation systems from Dewesoft
GPS/GLONASS
GPS/GLONASS
RTK
RTK
惯导平台
惯导平台
加速度
加速度
速度
速度
振动
振动
Magnetometer
Magnetometer
陀螺仪
陀螺仪
Orientation
Orientation
压力
压力
Digital
Digital
USB 2.0
USB 2.0
CAN 总线
CAN 总线
Time source
Time source
MIL-STD-810G
MIL-STD-810G
IP67
IP67
-40°C to +85°C
-40°C to +85°C
Shock rating 75G
Shock rating 75G

主要特点

  • GPS接口: Dewesoft提供了各种功能强大的GPS导航接收器,用于精确的位置跟踪,加速度和速度测量。
  • 惯性测量单元:Dewesoft还提供非常坚固的IMU单元,除GPS接收器外,还具有带航位推算功能的侧倾/俯仰/航向通道,并提供IP67防护等级。
  • RTK 2CM精度:通过可选的RTK升级,所有GPS和IMU单元都可以将定位精度提高到2厘米
  • USB, CAN, RS232: GPS仪器提供USB,CAN和RS232的各种数据连接接口。
  • 陀螺仪: 除了定位传感器,我们还提供DS-GYRO陀螺仪,用于测量俯仰,横滚和航向。
  • 易于使用: 所有导航设备均可以即插即用,易于设置和使用。  
  • 包含免费终身升级的软件:随附屡获殊荣、易于使用、功能非常强大的DewesoftX数据采集软件 。该软件提供终生免费升级,并且没有隐藏成本,为您带来直观的配置,智能传感器,高级存储和分析功能。

可靠的GNSS导航位置跟踪

我们的GPS和IMU导航设备与各种卫星导航系统兼容,以确保极佳的信号覆盖范围以及精确和强大的位置跟踪:

  • GPS L1、L2
  • GLONASS L1、 L2
  • GALILEO E1
  • COMPASS L1
  • BeiDou B1、B2


请参阅技术参数以获取完整的参数列表以及有关哪种设备支持哪种卫星导航系统的详细信息。


可靠的GNSS导航位置跟踪

惯性测量单元 - IMU

Dewesoft提供高精度的惯性测量单元惯性导航系统,可提供坚固可靠的GPS辅助惯性导航系统,其中包括AHRS,可在严苛的条件下提供精确的位置,速度,加速度和方向。

DS-IMU陀螺仪是坚固的设备,提供IP67的防护等级,并通过了MIL-STD-810G认证。 DS-IMU1和DS-IMU2是多个传感器的组合,如陀螺仪,加速度计,磁力计,压力传感器和高速GNSS接收器。 结合复杂的算法,它们可以提供非常准确和可靠的导航和定向。 IMU提供高达500Hz的输出数据速率。

惯性测量单元 - IMU

实时动态差分-RTK

所有Dewesoft GPS和IMU导航设备均可使用实时运动GNSS技术(RTK)进行升级。 RTK结合GNSS接收器和基站,提高了定位精度,可达2cm

任何Dewesoft 100 Hz GPS和IMU设备都可以使用RTK升级。 Dewesoft提供升级所需的所有硬件配件-基站,天线以及用于汽车与基站之间数据传输的3G和RF调制解调器。

实时动态差分-RTK

可视地图控件

Dewesoft X 数据采集软件提供了带有实时地图解决方案的高级GPS显示控件。 地图可视化控件通过Open Street Map提供内置的交互式GPS图层。 可以使用几层地图图层:

  • OpenStreetMap图层内置在Dewesoft图层服务器
  • 支持自定义图层/ wms图层以及地理参考图层
  • 无需手动对齐!
  • 标准的,第一或第三人视角的2D,3D和地形显示模式
  • 在线或离线
  • 图像可以预先下载以供离线使用
  • 通过可单独配置的不透明度级别支持多层
  • 具有多种配色方案的基于通道的迹线着色
  • 能够为在一个小窗口显示多个GPS信号
  • 用于航向,俯仰和横滚监控的3D模型,无论使用何种GPS / IMU硬件,“虚拟模型都可以工作。 它可与我们的GPS和IMU仪器以及第三方支持的IMU / INS硬件(如Oxts,Genesys)配合使用,或者通过CAN或其他接口获得的导航数据。


可视地图控件

Polygon 3D 位置可视化控件

Dewesoft X DAQ软件包含Polygon插件。 Polygon可轻松定义用于各种车辆动力学和其他移动车辆涉及的测试位置计算。它支持将多个车辆以及其他移动或固定物体同步在一起。

自适应视角的高级3D可视化功能可以保证很好的显示测试车辆和物体。 内置的数学运算提供免费的可定义参数输出,例如距离,角度,过门等等。所有定位数据都可以与同步模拟数据,CAN总线数据,视频,XCP / CCP,FlexRay,奇石乐KiRoad等结合使用。

Polygon 3D 位置可视化控件
Polygon 3D 位置可视化控件
Polygon 3D 位置可视化控件

GPS和陀螺仪应用

我们为基于位置的高级测试和测量应用提供完整的解决方案。 Dewesoft X软件获得了多项创新奖,包括《国际汽车测试技术》杂志评选的年度软件创新奖。 像这样的应用程序:


支持验证和测试标准,数学计算,在线可视化和报告工具的其他功能。

GPS和陀螺仪应用

与模拟和数字信号同步

同步是每个测试和测量应用程序中重要的方面。 没有正确的数据关联,就不可能获得正确的结果。

陀螺仪参数(例如位置,速度,加速度,高度,俯仰,横摇,航向),与来自CAN总线,模拟(振动,应变,流量),计数器/编码器(RPM,角度)等其他来源的数据同步 ),视频,XCP / CCP,KislerKiroad等信号同步精度达微秒级

GPS和IMU设备提供精确的时间信息,即使它们在地球的另一端,也可以使不同的设备完美地同步。 这对于使用多辆车的测试场景非常有用。 Dewesoft NET技术允许将所有数据完全同步到主车辆。

与模拟和数字信号同步

GPS 显示器

清晰,小巧,坚固的LED显示配件可供驾驶员在车内使用。 该显示器可以直接连接到我们的任意GPS设备,并将显示:

  • 速度
  • 航向
  • 高度
  • 时间
  • 卫星数量
GPS 显示器

免费提供数据采集软件

所有 Dewesoft 数据采集系统均免费提供屡获殊荣的 DewesoftX 专业版 数据采集软件。DewesoftX 是世面上先进且易于使用的数据采集和信号处理软件。 DewesoftX 的灵活性和不断增加的信号处理功能将帮助您解决所有测试和测量需求。与其他 DAQ 系统相比,我们的DAQ 软件为您提供了许多优势。即插即用,硬件自动检测,智能 TEDS 传感器,高级存储、实时显示以及强大的数学库等功能将把测量和分析功能不断提升到新的水平。



免费提供数据采集软件

即插即用

即插即用

连接数据采集系统和传感器不可能更快或更容易。 DewesoftX 软件 DewesoftX 软件 将自动检测连接的数据采集系统和配备的 TEDS 传感器,并进行设备和通道设置。所支持的功能如下:

  • 硬件自动检测
  • 智能传感器
  • 传感器数据库
  • 高级 TEDS 支持
  • 自动单位转换
  • 实时信号预览
  • 存储设置文件


将使您可以在几秒钟内进行测量。花费更少的时间配置数据采集系统,提高生产率。时间就是金钱!

测量和储存

测量和储存

强大的存储功能以及超过 500 MB/s 的持续流盘速率意味着用户可以始终以全速存储数据,而无需担心丢失测试数据,导致测量出现问题。DewesoftX 软件功能如下:

  • 实时数据采集
  • 同步采集模拟、计数器、视频、GPS、CAN总线和其他时间源数据
  • 高级触发和报警功能
  • 单文件或多文件存储
  • 远程和分布式网络存储
  • 自动时序控制测试 .


即使用于存储了几十 GB 的数据,我们创新的数据文件格式也可以确保数据能够快速打开,用于数据分析。

分析和发布

分析和发布

NVH功率分析 等多种不同的应用,用户无需使用多种复杂的软件解决方案来实现记录、存储、分析和数据可视化等一系列功能。DewesoftX 软件 提供了多合一的功能,在一个软件中即可实现多种高级数据分析、图表数据展示和报表生成功能:

  • 在线和离线数学运算功能
  • 灵活的实时视觉显示
  • 支持同步视频
  • PDF报告工具
  • 数据导出为多种标准文件格式
  • 无限制的免费许可证,可查看和分析存储的数据文件


DewesoftX 以测试工程师的思维方式进行设计,并在一个软件包中提供了完整的解决方案,使您乐在其中。

FAQ

什麼是GPS和GNSS定位?

GNSS(全球導航衛星系統)是一種空基衛星系統,可在地球上或附近的所有天氣條件下,向稱為GNSS接收器的設備提供位置信息(經度,緯度,高度)和時間信息。 GPS是美國製造的全球使用最廣泛的GNSS系統。

 

什麼是慣性導航系統(INS)?

INS(慣性導航系統)測量並集成了移動物體的方向,位置,速度和加速度。 INS集成了設備的測量數據,其中GNSS被用作INS方向計算的集成誤差的校正。

 

IMU和INS有什麼區別?

慣性測量單元(IMU)是一種測量加速度和角速度的設備。 一些IMU還可以使用磁力計測量外部磁場。

在慣性導航系統(INS)中,IMU測量數據用於計算單元的方向以及其速度和位置的相對變化。

為了進行導航,必須使用絕對位置和速度正確初始化它們。 由於速度和位置測量基於IMU測量集成而無需校正,因此INS解決方案會隨時間變化,具體取決於IMU性能。 通常,GNSS測量用於GNSS輔助INS中的校正。

IMU設備使用哪些傳感器?

IMU(慣性測量單元)設備是INS設備,具有內置的三軸加速度計和陀螺儀。 可以添加一個附加的磁力計,以在地球上提供正確的方向。

 

Dewesoft支持哪些定位系統?

Dewesoft支持GPSGLONASS定位GNSS系統,這是目前全球範圍內唯一具有運行衛星的系統。 Topcon接收器,DS-IMU1和DS-IMU2還支持GalileoBaiDou GNSS系統。

 

什麼是實時運動學或RTK?

RTK(實時運動學)是一種定位技術,可將GNSS定位系統的精度提高到1厘米。 它使用位於地球上的附加GNSS接收器(基站),該接收器計算來自太空的衛星信號的校正並將校正信息發送到地球上的其他GNSS接收器(漫遊器)。

GNSS和IMU設備的精度如何?

默認情況下,GNSS設備的獨立精度為3到1.2 m,使用SBAS校正的精度為3到0.3 m,使用Omnistar校正的精度為0.2到0.1 m(僅適用於DS-IMU2設備),使用RTK校正系統的精度為0.01 m

 

GNSS的準確性如何?

GNSS系統和設備在獨立版本中的精度為3到1.2 m。 通過不同的校正方法(例如SBAS,Omnistar和RTK(實時運動學))可以實現更高的精度。 RTK校正可提供高達1厘米的精度。

 

相关产品

联系我们

谢谢您联络我们。我们的技术人员将尽快与您联系。

GPS/GNSS Receivers and Inertial Navigation Systems (INS and IMU)

High accuracy 100Hz GPS and GNSS receivers and Inertial Navigation Systems (IMU - inertial measurement units) with Real-time Kinematics (RTK) correction for the most precise position-based test and measurement applications.

GPS and Inertial navigation systems from Dewesoft
GPS/GLONASS
GPS/GLONASS
RTK
RTK
Inertial platforms
Inertial platforms
Acceleration
Acceleration
Velocity
Velocity
Vibrations
Vibrations
Magnetometer
Magnetometer
Gyroscope
Gyroscope
Orientation
Orientation
Pressure
Pressure
Digital
Digital
USB 2.0
USB 2.0
CAN bus
CAN bus
Time source
Time source
MIL-STD-810G
MIL-STD-810G
IP67
IP67
-40°C to +85°C
-40°C to +85°C
Shock rating 75G
Shock rating 75G

Highlights

  • GPS INTERFACES: Dewesoft offers various robust navigational GPS receivers for precise location tracking, acceleration, and speed measurement.
  • INERTIAL MEASUREMENT UNITS: Dewesoft also offers very rugged IMU units which in addition to GPS receivers have roll/pitch/heading channels with dead reckoning and offer an IP67 degree of protection.
  • RTK 2 CM ACCURACY: With optional RTK upgrade an all GPS and IMU units we are able to improve positioning accuracy down to 2 cm.
  • USB, CAN, RS232: GPS instruments offer various data connection interfaces from USB, CAN and RS232.
  • GYRO: In addition to positioning sensors we also offer DS-GYRO gyroscope for measuring pitch, roll and heading direction. 
  • EASY TO USE: All navigational interfaces offer plug and play functionality, are easy to set up and use. 
  • SOFTWARE INCLUDED WITH FREE LIFETIME UPGRADES: Easy to use, yet very robust in functionality, award-winning Dewesoft X data acquisition software is included. The software comes with lifetime free upgrades and no hidden costs, bringing you intuitive configuration, smart sensors, advanced storage, and analysis capabilities.


Reliable GNSS Position Tracking

Our GPS and IMU navigational interfaces are compatible with various satellite navigation systems to ensure the best signal coverage and most precise and robust position tracking:

  • GPS L1 and L2
  • GLONASS L1 and L2
  • GALILEO E1
  • COMPASS L1
  • BeiDou B1 and B2


See technical specification for full specification list and details about which device works with which satellite navigation system. 

 

Inertial Measurement Units - IMU

Dewesoft offer highly accurate Inertial Measurement Units and Inertial navigation systems which provide rugged and reliable GPS aided inertial navigation system including AHRS that provides accurate position, velocity, acceleration and orientation under most demanding conditions.

DS-IMU inertial instruments are rugged devices which offer an IP67 degree of protection and are MIL-STD-810G rated. DS-IMU1 and DS-IMU2 are a combination of multiple sensors like gyroscope, accelerometer, magnetometer, pressure sensor and a high-speed GNSS receiver. Coupled with sophisticated algorithms they deliver very accurate and reliable navigation and orientation. IMU offers up to 500 Hz output data rate.

Real-time Kinematics - RTK

All Dewesoft GPS and IMU navigational devices can be upgraded with Real-time Kinematic GNSS technology (RTK). RTK improves positioning accuracy with the combination of GNSS receiver and additional base station down to 2 cm

Any Dewesoft 100 Hz GPS and IMU device can be upgraded with RTK. Dewesoft provides all hardware accessories needed for the upgrade - base station, antennas and 3G and RF modems for data transmission between car and base station. 

Map Visual Control

Our Dewesoft X DAQ software offers advanced GPS visual control with a real-time mapping solution. The map visual display offers a built-in interactive GPS mapping via Open Street Map. Several layers of map tiles are available:

  • Out of the box Satellite and OpenStreetMap layers hosted on Dewesoft’s tile server
  • Support for custom tile/wms layers as well as georeferenced images
  • No manual alignment required!
  • 2D, 3D and Terrain display modes with standard, 1st or 3d person camera options
  • Online or offline
  • Images can be pre-downloaded for offline usage
  • Support of multiple layers with individually configurable opacity levels
  • Channel-based trace coloring with multiple color schemes
  • Ability to display multiple GPS signals on one widget
  • 3D model widget for yaw, pitch and roll monitoring

Mapping widget works no matter the GPS/IMU hardware used. It works with our GPS and IMU instruments as well as 3rd party supported IMU/INS hardware like OxTS, Genesys, or if you get navigational data trough CAN or other supported interfaces.

Polygon 3D Position Visualisation

Dewesoft X DAQ software features add-on called Polygon. Polygon allows for easy definition of test polygons for all kind of vehicle dynamics and other moving vehicle involved tests. It supports multiple vehicles to be synchronized together as well as other moving or fixed objects.

Advanced 3D visualization with easily adaptable view angle provides a cruical visual representation of tested vehicled and objects. Built-in math provides free definable outputs like distances, angles, gate crosses and more... All the positioning data can be combined with synchronized analog data, CAN bus data, video, XCP/CCP, FlexRay, Kistler KiRoad and many more.

GPS and Inertial Navigation Applications

We provide a total solution for advanced position based test and measurement applications. Dewesoft X software received multiple innovation rewards, including software innovation of the year by Automotive Testing Technology International magazine. Applications like:


and others are supported directly with the support for the validation and testing standards, mathematical calculations, online visualization, and reporting tools. 

Synchronization With Analog/Digital Data

The synchronization is the most important aspect of every test and measurement application. Without the right correlation of data, it's impossible to get correct results.

Parameters from navigational devices like position, velocity, acceleration, altitude, pitch, roll, heading are completely synchronized down to microseconds to the data from other sources like CAN bus, analog (vibrations, deformations, flow), counter/encoder (RPM, angles), video, XCP/CCP, KislerKiroad, and others. 

The GPS and IMU devices provide exact time information that allows different devices to be perfectly synchronized even if they are on the other side of the globe. This is great for test scenarios with multiple vehicles. Dewesoft NET technology allows getting all data to a master vehicle fully synchronized.

GPS Display

Bright, small, rugged LED display accessory is available for the drivers that can be used inside the vehicle. The display can be directly connected to any of our GPS devices and will display:

  • speed,
  • heading,
  • altitude,
  • time and
  • number of satellites in reach.

Data Acquisition Software Included for Free

All Dewesoft data acquisition systems are bundled with award-winning Dewesoft X Professional DAQ software. Dewesoft X is the world's most advanced and easy-to-use data acquisition and analysis software. Dewesoft X's flexibility and power will help you unleash the DAQ system to its full potentials and gives you many advantages over other DAQ systems. Functionalities like plug-and-play, hardware auto-detection, smart TEDS sensors, advanced storing and data analysis features will take your measurement and analysis needs to a whole new level.

 

Plug and Play

Connecting the DAQ system and sensors could not be faster or easier. DEWESoft X will automatically detect the connected DAQ systems and TEDS equipped sensors and will configure the entire channel configuration for you. Features like:
 

  • hardware auto-detection,
  • smart sensors,
  • sensor database,
  • advanced TEDS support,
  • automatic unit conversion,
  • real-time signal preview,
  • store setup files


will make you ready for measurement in seconds. Spend less time configuring your DAQ systems and be more productive. Time is money!

Measure and Store

Powerful storing capabilities with more than 500 MB/s sustained stream rates means you can always store data at full speed and never again worry about losing data that could compromise your tests. DEWESoft X features:
 

  • real-time data acquisition,
  • synchronized acquisition of analogue, counter, video, GPS, CAN bus, and many other sources,
  • advanced triggering and alarms,
  • single or multi-file storage,
  • remote and distributed network storing,
  • automated test sequences.


Even if you store gigabytes of data, our innovative data file format will ensure you can load and analyze your data as fast as a blink of an eye.

Analyse and Publish

From Vehicle Dynamics, NVH to Power analysis and much more. Forget about using several and complex software solutions just to analyze and visualize your data. DEWESoft X offers advanced data visualization, analysis, and reporting tools:
 

  • online and offline mathematics,
  • flexible real-time visual displays,
  • synchronized video support,
  • PDF reporting tools,
  • data export to many standard file formats,
  • unlimited FREE licenses to view and analyze stored data files.


DEWESoft X is designed with the mindset of a test engineer and offers a complete solution in a single software package that is a joy to use.

FAQ

What is GPS and GNSS positioning?

GNSS (Global Navigation Satellite System) is a space-based system of satellites that provide the location information (longitude, latitude, altitude) and time information in all weather conditions, anywhere on or near the Earth to devices called GNSS receivers. GPS is the world’s most used GNSS system made by the United States.

What is the Inertial Navigation System (INS)?

INS (Inertial Navigation System) measures and integrates orientation, position, velocities, and accelerations of a moving object. INS integrates the device’s measured data, where a GNSS is used as a correction to the integration error of the INS orientation calculation.

What is the difference between IMU and INS?

Inertial measurement unit (IMU) is a device that measures accelerations and angular velocities. Some IMUs can also measure an external magnetic field with a magnetometer.

In an Inertial Navigation System (INS), IMU measurement data are used to calculate a unit’s orientation and relative changes in its velocity and position.

For navigation, they have to be properly initialized with absolute position and velocity. As velocity and position measurements are based on IMU measurement integration without corrections the INS solution drifts over time depending on IMU performance. Usually, GNSS measurements are used for correction in GNSS aided INS.

Which sensors do IMU devices use?

IMU (Inertial Measurement Unit) device is an INS device, which has a built-in three-axial accelerometer and gyroscope. An additional magnetometer can be added to provide the right heading on the Earth.

Which positioning systems does Dewesoft support?

Dewesoft supports GPS and GLONASS positioning GNSS systems, which are currently the only systems with operational satellites all around the globe. Topcon receivers, DS-IMU1 and DS-IMU2 support also Galileo and BaiDou GNSS systems.

What is Real-time Kinematics or RTK?

RTK (Real-time Kinematics) is a positioning technique that enhances the accuracy of GNSS positioning systems up to 1 cm. It uses an additional GNSS receiver (base station) located on Earth that calculates the correction of satellite signals from the space and sends correction information to other GNSS receivers (rovers) on Earth. 

How precise are GNSS and IMU devices?

By default GNSS devices have from 3 to 1.2 m standalone accuracy, 3 to 0.3 m with SBAS correction, 0.2 to 0.1 m with Omnistar correction (only available with for DS-IMU2 device) and up to 0.01 m with RTK correction system.

How accurate is the GNSS?

GNSS systems and devices have accuracy from 3 to 1.2 m in the standalone version. Higher accuracy can be achieved by different correction methods such as SBAS, Omnistar, and RTK (Real-Time Kinematics). RTK correction provides accuracy up to 1 cm.

Related products

Talk to an Expert

Thanks for contacting us. One of our specialists will get in touch as soon as possible.