R1DB/R2DB 便携式数据采集系统

7-YEAR WARRANTY

结构紧凑的便携式数据采集系统,内置数据记录仪、高性能数据处理计算机、多点触摸显示器和可插拔电池以实现极大的便携性。  

IEPE
IEPE
电荷
电荷
电压
电压
高压
高压
电流
电流
应力 / 应变
应力 / 应变
全桥
全桥
半桥
半桥
1/4 桥
1/4 桥
LVDT
LVDT
计数器/编码器
计数器/编码器
Digital
Digital
热电偶
热电偶
铂电阻
铂电阻
电阻
电阻
CAN 总线
CAN 总线
OBDII
OBDII
J1939
J1939
兼容 DSI 
兼容 DSI 
兼容 TEDS
兼容 TEDS
GPS/GLONASS
GPS/GLONASS
RTK
RTK
SSD
SSD
触摸屏
触摸屏
电池
电池
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi
以太网
以太网
USB 2.0
USB 2.0
USB 3.0
USB 3.0
EtherCAT
EtherCAT
0°C to +40°C
0°C to +40°C
IP20
IP20

主要功能

  • 高端信号调理:R1DB/R2DB 数据采集系统基于 SIRIUS DAQ 技术构建,可使用 SIRIUS 系列多功能、技术先进的信号调理放大器。关于 SIRIUS系列数据采集模块的技术详情,可参阅 SIRIUS 产品页面 详细了解。
  • 一体式仪器:R1DB / R2DB仪器是一体式数据采集系统,具有集成触摸功能的LED显示屏、高性能计算机、高速固态硬盘和可插拔的锂电池(R1DB / R2DB)。同时也提供不带电池的版本(R2D)。
  • 多达 32 个模拟输入:系统可以接入 1 个(R1DB)或 2 个(R2DB)SIRIUS 板卡,可实现 32 个模拟量输入,几乎可以连接任何类型传感器。
  • 多达 16 计数器/编码器输入:可接入16 个计数器/编码器或 48 个数字输入通道,所有通道均支持我们的 SUPERCOUNTER® 技术。
  • 多大18 个隔离 CAN 总线接口:18 个高速 CAN 2.0b 通道,1 Mbit/sec数据传输率,支持 CCP, OBDII, J1939 和 CAN 输出。
  • ETHERCAT 接口:数采系统内置了集成同步功能的 EtherCAT 主站端口,可轻松扩展连接我们基于 EtherCAT 总线的任何数采模块,如 KRYPTON 系列数据采集模块。
  • 多种接口:接口包括无线网络、2x 千兆网口、4x USB 3.0、GPS、HDMI、2x 同步接口。
  • 100 Hz GPS (RTK):R1DB/R2DB 数采系统可选配 10Hz 或 100Hz GPS 接收器及 RTK 支持。
  • 软件标配,终身免费升级:标配功能丰富、简单易用、 广受赞誉的数据采集软件 - Dewesoft X 。软件后续升级永久免费,无隐藏收费。为用户提供直观的配置、智能传感器、高级数据存储和分析功能。

SIRIUS 技术

R1DB/R2DB 是基于 SIRIUS 数采技术 构建的一体式数据采集系统 。既可选用 DualCoreADC® 技术、160 dB 动态范围、200 kHz 采样率的模块,也可使用 1 MHz 采样率的高速模块,甚至可以同时使用上述 2 种模块。

R2DB机箱可容纳 2 块 SIRIUS 数采板卡,可实现 32个模拟输入通道、16个计数器/编码器通道、48个数字通道和2个高速CAN总线端口。 R1DB可以容纳 1 块 SIRIUS 数采板卡,通道数量也是 R2DB 的一半。 通过使用不同的放大器几乎可以连接所有信号和传感器。

更多详情参阅 SIRIUS 数采系统

SIRIUS 技术

高性能计算机

R1DB / R2DB 集成了高性能的 SBOX 计算机,标配 Intel Core i3 处理器,可选配升级至 Intel Core i7。搭配 8 GB 内存和高速固态硬盘,性能满足严苛的实时数据处理要求。

R1DB / R2DB SBOX 计算机配备了以下连接和扩展接口:

  • 网口: 2x 千兆网口,1x 无线网口。
  • USB 3.0: 4x USB 3.0 接口,用于连接数据采集设备如 SIRIUSDEWE-43A 及周边外设如鼠标、键盘、移动硬盘等。
  • EtherCAT 主站接口:用于连接我们的 EtherCAT 总线的数据采集设备,如 KRYPTON 或 SIRIUS
  • HDMI 视频接口:用于连接显示器。
  • GPS 接收器:可选配集成 10 Hz 或 100 Hz GPS 接收器及独立的 GPS 车速显示器。
高性能计算机

高亮、高分辨率屏幕

R1DB 和 R2DB 数据采集系统集成了高分辨率 (WXGA)、高亮度的12.1英寸多点触摸显示屏。高质量的显示屏即使在恶劣的工况下也能为您的精细的显示效果、很宽的可视角度及足够的可见性。

标配的 Dewesoft X3 软件对触控进行了优化,软件设置和显示控件的操作可轻松通过手势和多点触控屏幕完成。  

高亮、高分辨率屏幕

B 代表电池供电

R1DB 内置 96 Wh 锂电池,而 R2DB 内置 192 Wh 锂电池,以实现极大程度的便携性。

电池支持热插拔,这意味着可以在测量期间直接更换电池,无需停止测试并关闭系统。

B 代表电池供电

EtherCAT 扩展

R1DB / R2DB 数据采集系统配备了 EtherCAT 主站端口,可连接我们的基于 EtherCAT 总线的任何设备如 SIRIUS 和/或KRYPTON,进行分布式测量和通道扩展。

EtherCAT端口与内置的硬件同步器连接,能够将所有连接的EtherCAT 总线数采模块通道与 R1DB / R2DB 上的数采模块通道进行同步。EtherCAT 总线设备只需一根电缆就能以菊花链方式连接设备,单根电缆即可实现数据传输、同步和供电功能。

EtherCAT 扩展

R1DB
便攜式數據採集系統

R1DB 是 R2DB 数据采集系统的微缩版本。它们具有同款的多点触摸 LED 屏幕、高性能计算机、支持热插拔电池以及固态硬盘,均实现了很高的便携性。

R1DB可以容纳一块 SIRIUS 板卡。支持多达 16 个模拟输入,8 个计数器/编码器输入,24 个数字输入和 1 个高速CAN输入。

R1DB
便攜式數據採集系統

R2
Data Acquisition System

R2 is the "stripped-down" version of the R2DB DAQ system. It offers the same 2 slots for installing up to two SIRIUS DAQ slices. 

Unlike R2DB, the R2 does not include an LCD touch-screen display and has no internal Li-Ion batteries. 

The R2 DAQ system has a built-in high-performance SBOX processing computer. It features an Intel Core i3 computer (optional Core i7), 8 GB RAM (can be upgraded to 32 GB), and an internal 500GB SSD drive (optional 1TB).

R2
Data Acquisition System

R2-HUB
Data Acquisition System

If you would prefer to connect the R2 data acquisition system to your existing PC setup, we offer an R2-HUB data acquisition system which instead of a built-in SBOX computer includes a USB hub. The R2-HUB DAQ system can be connected with the included USB 2.0 cable to any external PC with a USB port for storing, visualizing, and analyzing the data from the R2 system.

The R2-HUB DAQ system also includes some additional extension ports like USB and two synchronization ports, which allow the R2-HUB DAQ system to be easily extended by additional data acquisition devices like SIRIUS modular DAQ slices.

R2-HUB
Data Acquisition System

DualCoreADC® 放大器

200 kS / s 采样率、高动态双 24 位 AD、可达 160 dB 动态范围。 SIRIUS  DualCoreADC 系列模块支持配置以下类型的前端放大器:

  • UNI:适用于所有应变类型、IEPE 传感器和高输入范围的全能通用放大器。 提供 DSUB9 和 LEMO L2B10f 连接器。 与 DSI 适配器兼容。
  • STG: 通用、灵活的前端放大器,支持应变和其他传感器,接头形式支持 DSUB9, LEMO L1B7f, L2B7f 和L2B10f。可连接 DSI 适配器
  • STGM: 适用于应变测量的通用型放大器,具有很高的性价比。接头形式为 DSUB9 。可连接 DSI 适配器
  • ACC: 动态范围很高的 IEPE/电压放大器,可用于连接加速度计和麦克风。接头形式为 BNC。
  • CHG: 动态范围很高的电荷/IEPE/电压放大器,可用于连接加速度计和麦克风。接头形式为 BNC。
  • HV: 适用于电力应用、满足 CATII、CATIII标准的 ±1200V 电压测量放大器。香蕉接头。
  • LV: 适用于连接电流传感器和其他传感器的多功能 ±200V 通用电压放大器。 接头形式支持 DSUB9 和香蕉接头。可连接 DSI 适配器
  • MIC200:用于 200V 极化麦克风的隔离电压放大器。 提供 L2B7f LEMO 连接器。
DualCoreADC® 放大器

高密度放大器

200 kS / s 采样率、单 24 位 AD、16个输入通道。SIRIUS 高密度系列模块性价比更高,支持配置以下类型的前端放大器:

  • 16xSTGS: 通用型应变前端放大器,可连接 DSI 适配器。接头形式为 DSUB9 或 LEMO L1B10f。

  • 16xACC: IEPE/电压信号前端放大器,可用于连接加速度计和麦克风。

  • 16xLV DSUB: 适用于连接多种传感器的通用型电压放大器,可连接 DSI 适配器。接头形式为 DSUB9 或 BNC 。

高密度放大器

高速放大器

1 MS / s 采样率、16位 AD 的高速系列 SIRIUS 模块,支持配置以下类型的前端放大器:

  • STG: 通用型前端放大器,支持应变和其他传感器,接头形式为 DSUB9 。可连接 DSI 适配器

  • ACC: IEPE/电压信号前端放大器,可用于连接加速度计和麦克风。接头形式为 BNC。

  • CHG: 电荷/IEPE/电压信号前端放大器,主要用于连接测量冲击信号及燃烧分析的压力传感器。接头形式为 BNC。

  • HV: 满足 CATII、CATIII标准的 ±1600V 电压测量放大器,适用于电动车及变频器的高速电力测试。香蕉接头。

  • LV: 适用于连接电流传感器和其他传感器的多功能 ±100V 通用电压放大器,适用于电动车及变频器的高速电力测试。接头形式支持 DSUB9 和香蕉接头。可连接 DSI 适配器

高速放大器

GPS/GNSS 和 RTK 定位

R1DB/R2DB 设备集成的 SBOX 计算机可选配 10 Hz 或 100 Hz GPS 接收器,支持载波相位差分技术(RTK),可用于高精度的(可达 1cm)基于位置的测试和测量应用。

配合 GPS 硬件和 RTK 授权,R1DB/R2DB 系统就成为功能强大的汽车数据记录仪,可用于基于位置的高级测试和测量应用,例如通过噪声、车辆动力学、制动测试、路谱、ADAS等。

对于位置测试的更多信息,您也可以参考 GPS 和 IMU 设备 和 GPS PRO training 教程

GPS/GNSS 和 RTK 定位

免费提供数据采集软件

所有 Dewesoft 数据采集系统均免费提供屡获殊荣的 DewesoftX 专业版 数据采集软件。DewesoftX 是世面上先进且易于使用的数据采集和信号处理软件。 DewesoftX 的灵活性和不断增加的信号处理功能将帮助您解决所有测试和测量需求。与其他 DAQ 系统相比,我们的DAQ 软件为您提供了许多优势。即插即用,硬件自动检测,智能 TEDS 传感器,高级存储、实时显示以及强大的数学库等功能将把测量和分析功能不断提升到新的水平。



免费提供数据采集软件

即插即用

即插即用

连接数据采集系统和传感器不可能更快或更容易。 DewesoftX 软件 DewesoftX 软件 将自动检测连接的数据采集系统和配备的 TEDS 传感器,并进行设备和通道设置。所支持的功能如下:

  • 硬件自动检测
  • 智能传感器
  • 传感器数据库
  • 高级 TEDS 支持
  • 自动单位转换
  • 实时信号预览
  • 存储设置文件


将使您可以在几秒钟内进行测量。花费更少的时间配置数据采集系统,提高生产率。时间就是金钱!

测量和储存

测量和储存

强大的存储功能以及超过 500 MB/s 的持续流盘速率意味着用户可以始终以全速存储数据,而无需担心丢失测试数据,导致测量出现问题。DewesoftX 软件功能如下:

  • 实时数据采集
  • 同步采集模拟、计数器、视频、GPS、CAN总线和其他时间源数据
  • 高级触发和报警功能
  • 单文件或多文件存储
  • 远程和分布式网络存储
  • 自动时序控制测试 .


即使用于存储了几十 GB 的数据,我们创新的数据文件格式也可以确保数据能够快速打开,用于数据分析。

分析和发布

分析和发布

NVH功率分析 等多种不同的应用,用户无需使用多种复杂的软件解决方案来实现记录、存储、分析和数据可视化等一系列功能。DewesoftX 软件 提供了多合一的功能,在一个软件中即可实现多种高级数据分析、图表数据展示和报表生成功能:

  • 在线和离线数学运算功能
  • 灵活的实时视觉显示
  • 支持同步视频
  • PDF报告工具
  • 数据导出为多种标准文件格式
  • 无限制的免费许可证,可查看和分析存储的数据文件


DewesoftX 以测试工程师的思维方式进行设计,并在一个软件包中提供了完整的解决方案,使您乐在其中。

FAQ

什么类型的传感器可以连接到 R1DB/R2DB 数据采集系统?

R1DB/R2DB 数据采集系统 有多种不同的前端放大器,支持几乎所有类型的信号。如电压、高压、IEPE、基于应变的传感器(1/4桥、半桥和全桥)、称重传感器、热电偶、RTD、LVDT、电流等。您可以参阅 R1DB/R2DB 技术规格页面 获取不同放大器所支持信号的具体资料。

什么是 DualCoreADC® 技术?

DualCoreADC® technology 技术解决了信号测量中经常遇到的问题 - 削波、噪声和高频混叠产生的虚假频率。 如果输入信号超出预期(高于设定量程),实际信号将被削波。 

基于 SIRIUS 硬件,每个通道都有两个放大器和 AD,高增益和低增益的放大器在同时测量输入信号。 这样可以实现在传感器最大量程下兼顾微小信号的测量精度,并防止信号被削波。 

借助 DualCoreADC® 技术,SIRIUS 产品的信噪比超过 130 dB动态范围可达 160 dB。相较单 24-bit 位系统有近 20 倍的提升。

 R1DB/R2DB 数采系统的采样率是多少?

R1DB/R2DB 数据采集设备 提供了 3 种不同类型的信号调理放大器,相应的采样率也不尽相同:

  • SIRIUS DualCoreADC® 系列信号调理放大器:每个 SIRIUS 模块具有 8 个模拟输入通道,单通道 200 kHz 采样率,每个通道均使用双 24-bit Sigma-delta ADC 技术。
  • SIRIUS HD (High Density) 系列信号调理放大器:每个 SIRIUS 模块具有 8 个模拟输入通道,单通道 200 kHz 采样率,每个通道均使用单 24-bit Sigma-delta ADC 技术。
  • SIRIUS HS (High Speed) 系列信号调理放大器:每个 SIRIUS 模块具有 8 个模拟输入通道,单通道 1 MHz 采样率,每个通道均使用 16-bit SAR ADC 技术。

SIRIUS 数据采集产品是否支持电气隔离? 

是的。SIRIUS 仪器(隔离版)具有 ±1000 V 通道间及通道对地隔离,甚至对传感器的供电也有隔离保护。您可以参阅此视频 SIRIUS 电气隔离视频

Dewesoft DAQ 系统是否可以支持 7 年质保?

Dewesoft 7 年质保适用于我们所有的数据采集系统。 客户只需购买此服务即可拥有使用,我们的保修服务会让您尽享无忧。我们制造的设备经久耐用,我们会保证您的硬件没有质量缺陷且功能正常。我们的质保涵盖自交付之日起 7 年内,仪器按承诺运行。

Dewesoft DAQ 系统真的包含免费软件吗?

是的!所有 Dewesoft 数据采集系统均包含免费的 DewesoftX 专业版软件无需额外费用
DewesoftX 专业版功能包括数据存储、可视化、导出,还包括用于信号处理的多种高级数学功能库。

Dewesoft DAQ 系统真的包括终身免费软件更新吗?

是的。我们软件的所有更新都是永久免费升级的。 我们每两个月发布一个新版本软件。 所有 Dewesoft 用户只需从网站下载我们的安装程序,即可免费获得所有性能更新、新功能和错误修复。

相关产品

联系我们

谢谢您联络我们。我们的技术人员将尽快与您联系。

R1DB/R2DB Mobile Data Acquisition System

Compact, mobile data acquisition systems with a built-in data logger powerful data processing computer, multi-touch display, and internal batteries for maximum portability. 

R2DB data acquisition system from Dewesoft
IEPE
IEPE
Charge
Charge
Voltage
Voltage
High Voltage
High Voltage
Current
Current
Strain / Stress
Strain / Stress
Full Bridge
Full Bridge
Half Bridge
Half Bridge
Quarter Bridge
Quarter Bridge
LVDT
LVDT
Counter/Encoder
Counter/Encoder
Digital
Digital
Thermocouple
Thermocouple
RTD
RTD
Resistance
Resistance
CAN bus
CAN bus
OBDII
OBDII
J1939
J1939
DSI compatible
DSI compatible
TEDS compatible
TEDS compatible
GPS/GLONASS
GPS/GLONASS
RTK
RTK
SSD
SSD
Touch screen
Touch screen
Battery
Battery
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi
Ethernet
Ethernet
USB 2.0
USB 2.0
USB 3.0
USB 3.0
EtherCAT
EtherCAT
0°C to +40°C
0°C to +40°C
IP40
IP40

Main Features

  • HIGH-END SIGNAL CONDITIONING: R1DB/R2DB data acquisition system is built around SIRIUS DAQ technology and features the same versatile and powerful amplifiers for world-leading signal conditioning. See the SIRIUS product page for a detailed SIRIUS DAQ technology overview.
  • ALL-IN-ONE INSTRUMENT: R1DB/R2DB instruments are stand-alone DAQ systems with the built-in touchscreen LED display, powerful data processing computer, SSD data logging capabilities, and internal Li-Ion batteries (R1DB/R2DB). A version without battery is also available (R2D).
  • UP TO 32 ANALOG INPUTS: Systems can be configured with one (R1DB) or two (R2DB) SIRIUS DAQ slices for a total of 32 analog inputs capable of connecting virtually any sensor.
  • UP TO 16 COUNTER/ENCODER INPUTS: Up to 16 counter/encoder or 48 digital input channels, all equipped with our patented SUPERCOUNTER® technology. 
  • UP TO 2 ISOLATED CAN PORTS: Up to 2 high speed CAN 2.0b channels with 1 Mbit/sec data throughput with additional support for CCP, OBDII, J1939, and CAN output.
  • ETHERCAT PORT: DAQ system includes EtherCAT master port with built-in synchronization for easy connection and extension of any of our EtherCAT based DAQ systems like KRYPTON DAQ modules.
  • ALL INTERFACES: Interfaces for Wireless LAN, dual GLAN, 4x USB 3.0, GPS, HDMI, 2x synchronization are available.
  • 100 Hz GPS WITH RTK: Optional 10Hz or 100Hz GPS receiver with additional RTK support can be built right into R1DB/R2DB DAQ system.
  • SOFTWARE INCLUDED WITH FREE LIFETIME UPGRADES: Easy to use, yet very robust in functionality, award-winning Dewesoft X data acquisition software is included. The software comes with lifetime free upgrades and no hidden costs, bringing you intuitive configuration, smart sensors, advanced storage, and data analysis capabilities.

SIRIUS Technology

R1DB/R2DB are all-in-one data acquisition systems build around SIRIUS DAQ technology. Both feature the same DualCoreADC® analog inputs with 160 dB dynamic range and acquisition speeds of 200 kHz per channel or optional high-speed amplifiers with speeds up to 1 MHz per channel. 

R2DB chassis can hold up to two SIRIUS DAQ slices with a total of 32 analog channels, 16 counter/encoder channel, 48 digital channels and 2 high speed CAN bus ports. R1DB can hold up to one SIRIUS DAQ slice, that's half of the total R2DB channels. A wide variety of different amplifiers are available for virtually any signal and sensor. 

Learn more about SIRIUS DAQ system.

Powerful Computer

At the heart of R1DB/R2DB DAQ system is a powerful SBOX computer powered by Intel Core i3 CPU with optional upgrade to Intel Core i7. Together with 4 GB of memory and fast internal SSD drive provides enough power for even the most demanding real-time data processing. 

The R1DB/R2DB SBOX computer is equipped with all the modern interfaces for connectivity and expansion:

  • Network interfaces: 2x GLAN, 1x WLAN.
  • USB 3.0: 4x USB 3.0 ports for data acquisition devices like SIRIUSDEWE-43A, and peripherals like mouse, keyboard, printers and external hard drives.
  • EtherCAT master port: for connecting any of our EtherCAT data acquisition devices like KRYPTON or SIRIUS.
  • HDMI video: for connecting an external display.
  • GPS receiver: optional built-in 10 Hz or 100 Hz GPS receiver with an option to connect external GPS display.

Bright and High-Resolution Display

R1DB and R2DB data acquisition systems have integrated high-resolution, high-brightness 12.1-inch multi-touch display with WXGA display. The display provides enough resolution for all your visuals and enough visibility even in the harshest environments. The high-quality display allows wide viewing angles.

Included Dewesoft X3 software is build to be touch-friendly and includes smart visual controls and graphs that allow easy multitouch gesture-based operation. 

B for Battery Power

R1DB have built in 96 Wh Li-Ion batteries while R2DB have built-in 192 Wh Li-Ion batteries for maximum portability.

Batteries are hot-swappable, meaning you can exchange them even during your measurements without the need of shutting the system down and stopping the test. 

EtherCAT Expansion

R1DB/R2DB data acquisition systems are equipped with EtherCAT master port which can be used to expand and distribute additional DAQ channels with any of our EtherCAT based units like SIRIUS and/or KRYPTON.

EtherCAT port includes built-in hardware synchronization hub for synchronization of all the connected EtherCAT DAQ channels with internal R1DB/R2DB DAQ channels. Only one cable is needed to daisy chain the units. The single cable runs data, synchronization, and power to all extended EtherCAT devices.

R1DB

R1DB is smaller, even more compact version of R2DB data acquisition system. It features the same multi-touch LED screen, powerful data processing computer, and SSD data logger with internal hot-swappable batteries for maximum portability.

R1DB can accommodate one SIRIUS DAQ slice. Up to 16 analog inputs, 8 counter/encoder inputs, 24 digital inputs, and 1 high speed CAN input. 

GPS/GNSS and RTK Positioning

SBOX computer inside R1DB/R2DB instruments can be configured with optional 10 Hz or 100 Hz GPS receiver with optional Real-Time Kinematics (RTK) support for the most precise (down to 1cm) position-based test and measurement applications.

GPS and RTK option will transform the R1DB/R2DB system into powerful stand-alone data logger for an advanced position based test and measurement applications like pass-by-noise, vehicle dynamics, brake testing, road load data, ADAS, and more.

For more information about position measurement also see GPS and IMU devices and GPS PRO training course.

Data Acquisition Software Included for Free

All Dewesoft data acquisition systems are bundled with award-winning Dewesoft X Professional DAQ software. Dewesoft X is the world's most advanced and easy-to-use data acquisition and analysis software. Dewesoft X's flexibility and power will help you unleash the DAQ system to its full potentials and gives you many advantages over other DAQ systems. Functionalities like plug-and-play, hardware auto-detection, smart TEDS sensors, advanced storing and data analysis features will take your measurement and analysis needs to a whole new level.

 

Plug and Play

Connecting the DAQ system and sensors could not be faster or easier. DEWESoft X will automatically detect the connected DAQ systems and TEDS equipped sensors and will configure the entire channel configuration for you. Features like:
 

  • hardware auto-detection,
  • smart sensors,
  • sensor database,
  • advanced TEDS support,
  • automatic unit conversion,
  • real-time signal preview,
  • store setup files


will make you ready for measurement in seconds. Spend less time configuring your DAQ systems and be more productive. Time is money!

Measure and Store

Powerful storing capabilities with more than 500 MB/s sustained stream rates means you can always store data at full speed and never again worry about losing data that could compromise your tests. DEWESoft X features:
 

  • real-time data acquisition,
  • synchronized acquisition of analogue, counter, video, GPS, CAN bus, and many other sources,
  • advanced triggering and alarms,
  • single or multi-file storage,
  • remote and distributed network storing,
  • automated test sequences.


Even if you store gigabytes of data, our innovative data file format will ensure you can load and analyze your data as fast as a blink of an eye.

Analyse and Publish

From Vehicle Dynamics, NVH to Power analysis and much more. Forget about using several and complex software solutions just to analyze and visualize your data. DEWESoft X offers advanced data visualization, analysis, and reporting tools:
 

  • online and offline mathematics,
  • flexible real-time visual displays,
  • synchronized video support,
  • PDF reporting tools,
  • data export to many standard file formats,
  • unlimited FREE licenses to view and analyze stored data files.


DEWESoft X is designed with the mindset of a test engineer and offers a complete solution in a single software package that is a joy to use.

FAQ

What kind of sensors can I connect to R1DB/R2DB data acquisition systems?

R1DB/R2DB data acquisition system has a variety of different amplifiers available that can condition almost any signal. You can connect any voltage, high-voltage, IEPE, strain gage based sensors (quarter-bridge, half-bridge, and full-bridge), load cells, thermocouple, RTD, LVDT, current. You can check the R1DB/R2DB tech specs page for the full list of different amplifiers available.

Does R1DB/R2DB come included with data acquisition software?

Yes. All Dewesoft DAQ systems come bundled with an award-winning Dewesoft X Professional data acquisition software. The software offers advanced data recording, visualization, analysis, and reporting functionalities. Software is very intuitive to use, received multiple international awards and features lifetime FREE upgrades. 

What is DualCoreADC® technology?

The DualCoreADC® technology solves often faced problems with signal measurement - input overload, noise, and artificial frequencies in the signal caused by aliasing. The input signal can be higher than expected (out-of-range) and therefore clipped by the A/D converter. 

With R1DB/R2DB, each input channel amplifier has two ADC's that always measure the high and low gain of the input signal. This results in the full possible measuring range of the sensor and prevents the signal from being clipped. 

With DualCoreADC® technology SIRIUS DAQ hardware achieves more than 130 dB signal to noise ratio and more than 160 dB in dynamic range. This is 20 times better than standard 24-bit data acquisition systems and 20 times less noise.

What sampling rate does R1DB/R2DB DAQ system offer?

R1DB/R2DB data acquisition devices offer three types of signal conditioners that offer different sampling rates:

  • SIRIUS DualCoreADC® signal conditioners: 8 analog input channels per SIRIUS slice with a 200 kHz sampling rate per channel. Uses dual 24-bit Sigma-delta ADC's per input channel.
  • SIRIUS HD (High Density) signal conditioners: 16 analog input channels per SIRIUS slice with a 200 kHz sampling rate per channel. Uses single 24-bit Sigma-delta ADC per input channel.
  • SIRIUS HS (High Speed) signal conditioners: 8 analog input channel per SIRIUS slice with 1 MHz sampling rate per channel. Uses single 16-but SAR ADC per input channel. 

Is SIRIUS DAQ providing Galvanic electrical isolation?

Yes. SIRIUS DAQ devices feature a high galvanic channel-to-channel, channel-to-ground isolation (±1000 V), and even includes isolated sensor excitation. You can learn more about SIRIUS galvanic isolation in this video.

Related products

Talk to an Expert

Thanks for contacting us. One of our specialists will get in touch as soon as possible.