DEWE-43A

Système d'acquisition de données USB polyvalent le plus primé avec un rapport qualité / prix inégalé

et un faible encombrement.

Tension
Tension
Contrainte / Déformation
Contrainte / Déformation
Pont Complet
Pont Complet
Compteur/Encodeur
Compteur/Encodeur
Numérique
Numérique
CAN bus
CAN bus
OBDII
OBDII
J1939
J1939
Compatible DSI
Compatible DSI
IEPE
IEPE
Charge
Charge
Thermocouple
Thermocouple
RTD
RTD
Quart de pont
Quart de pont
Demi-pont
Demi-pont
Courant
Courant
Résistance
Résistance
LVDT
LVDT
Compatible TEDS
Compatible TEDS
-20°C to +40°C
-20°C to +40°C

Caractéristiques principales

  • ENTRÉES ANALOGIQUES UNIVERSELLES : Accepte nativement les signaux de tension et pont complet, ainsi que les signaux IEPE, charge, thermocouple, thermistance, courant, résistance et LVDT, à l’aide d’adaptateurs DSI. La fréquence d'acquisition max est 200 kéch/s par voie, avec convertisseur analogique-numérique 24 bits.
  • ALIMENTATION CAPTEUR : Chaque voie est dotée d'une alimentation capteur programmable.
  • ENTRÉES NUMÉRIQUES / COMPTEURS / ENCODEUR : Chaque voie possède 3 entrées numériques, compteur d'événements, encodeur, période, largeur d'impulsion, rapport cyclique et mesure précise de la fréquence et de l'angle grâce à la technologie brevetée SUPERCOUNTER®.
  • ENTRÉE CAN ISOLÉE : Voie CAN 2.0b haute vitesse avec débit de données de 1 Mbit/sec avec prise en charge des interfaces CCP, OBDII, J1939 et sortie CAN.
  • ENTIÈREMENT SYNCHRONISÉ : Chaque voie analogique, numérique ou CAN est synchronisée avec une précision à la microseconde.
  • ALIMENTATION ISOLÉE : L'alimentation du DEWE-43A est isolée pour éviter les possibles boucles de masse.
  • LOGICIEL INCLUS + MISES À JOUR GRATUITES : Intuitif, riche en fonctionnalités, le logiciel DEWESoft X3 est inclus. Toutes les mises à jour du logiciel sont gratuites pour à vie, sans frais cachés.

Toutes les caractéristiques techniques | En savoir plus sur le logiciel DEWESoft X3​​​​​​​

Système d'acquisition fiable


DEWE-43A pèse moins d'un kilogramme et est suffisamment compact pour tenir dans votre main. Et pourtant, à l'intérieur de cette petite boîte bat le cœur d'un géant.

Malgré un prix réduit, la qualité construction n'est pas compromise. Nous concevons soigneusement nos systèmes à partir d’un bloc d’aluminium brut. De cette façon, ils sont non seulement robustes, mais également légers pour une portabilité maximale.

DEWE-43A est la solution idéale pour diverses applications d'acquisition de données dynamiques. Il vous aidera à résoudre les problèmes de test et de mesure les plus exigeants.

Système d'acquisition fiable

Intuitif et rapide à mettre en place

L'utilisation du DEWE-43 ne nécessite aucune configuration ni programmation complexe.

Grâce à la fonctionnalité "Plug and Measure", aux capteurs intelligents et à la prise en charge avancée des puces TEDS, il est rapide d'effectuer des mesures avec un DEWE-43. Vos réglages seront justes et vous serez prêt à mesurer en un rien de temps.

Obtenez des résultats précis et riches en graphiques, plus intuitifs que jamais. Glissez simplement l'un des nombreux afficheurs visuels etaffectez-les à vos voies. Voilà ! Cela fonctionne comme par magie.

Intuitif et rapide à mettre en place

Compteur et encodeur ultra précis

LE DEWE-43 utilise une technologie brevetée appelée ​​​​​​​SUPERCOUNTER® dans chacune de ses entrées compteurs / encodeurs.

Les entrées compteur peuvent mesurer la vitesse et l'angle de rotation de machines tournantes. Comparativement aux compteurs standards, qui ne sortent que des nombres entiers un échantillon plus tard (par exemple 1, 2, 3, 4), les SUPERCOUNTERs®sont capables d’extraire des valeurs précises telles que 1.37, 1.87, 2.37, etc. totalement synchronisées en temps et amplitude. Cela se fait en mesurant le temps exact du front montant du signal avec un compteur supplémentaire. Nos SUPERCOUNTERs® fonctionnent sur une base de temps de 102,4 MHz, indépendamment de la vitesse d'acquisition des autres voies.

Les entrées des compteurs sont entièrement synchronisées avec les voies analogiques, CAN bus et autres données, ce qui facilite les applications telles que l'équilibrage dynamique, le suivi d'ordres et analyse de torsion / vibration.

Compteur et encodeur ultra précis

Synchronisation

Le matériel DEWE-43 est capable de lire différents signaux tension, jauge, LVDT, accéléromètre, microphone, charge, CAN, compteur, encodeur et signaux numériques. De plus, avec le logiciel Dewesoft X3 inclus, vous pouvez facilement acquérir et combiner des données de d’autres interfaces telles que GPS, Flexray, Ethernet, Série, la télémétrie PCM, etc.

Même si chaque source de données peut avoir une fréquence d'échantillonnage différente, toutes vos données seront parfaitement synchronisées avec une précision de l'ordre de la microseconde.

La vidéo synchronisée peut également être ajoutée. Dewesoft comprend un moteur vidéo puissant prenant en charge de simples caméras WebCam via DirectX, des caméras thermiques tierces et des caméras ultra-rapides entièrement synchronisées avec les données analogiques.

Synchronisation

Déporter et distribuer

Les DEWE-43 peuvent être utilisés seuls ou chainés pour étendre facilement le nombre de voies à tout moment.

Vous pouvez synchroniser plusieurs instruments DEWE-43A ensemble et/ou avec l'un de nos autres systèmes tels que SIRIUS ou KRYPTON, ou même des instruments de navigation ou des interfaces CAN.

La configuration pour travailler avec plusieurs systèmes est aussi simple que de travailler avec une seule unité.



Déporter et distribuer

Récompensé


DEWE-43A a reçu le prix du produit de l'année du magazine NASA's Tech Briefs.

DEWE-43A s'est démarqué de la concurrence de marques telles que National Instruments, Autodesk, Honeywell et autres. DEWE-43A a obtenu plus de voix que tous les autres candidats réunis, ce qui rend cette victoire encore plus significative.


Récompensé

Logiciel d'acquisition de données

Les systèmes d’acquisition de données Dewesoft sont fournis avec le logiciel primé Dewesoft X Professional, le plus évolué et le plus convivial au monde pour l'acquisition et l'analyse des données. Avec la puissance de DEWESoft X, vous pouvez exploiter pleinement les systèmes d’acquisition de données. Il vous offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités telles que le plug-and-play, la détection automatique du matériel, la compatibilité avec des capteurs intelligents (puce TEDs). Les fonctions avancées de stockage et d'analyse des données éleveront vos tests et essais à un tout autre niveau.

Logiciel d'acquisition de données

Plug and Play

Plug and Play

La connexion du système et des capteurs ne pourrait pas être plus rapide ni plus conviviale. DEWESoft X détecte automatiquement les systèmes connectés, les capteurs équipés de TEDS et régle le setup de la voie pour vous. Des caractéristiques comme :

  • compatibilité avec capteurs intelligents,
  • base de données capteurs,
  • lecture et programmation des TEDs,
  • conversion automatique des unités,
  • aperçu en temps réel,
  • enregistrement du setup dans le fichier de données.

vous prépareront pour la mesure en quelques secondes. Consacrez moins de temps à la configuration de vos systèmes et soyez plus productif. 

Mesurer et Stocker

Mesurer et Stocker

Des puissantes capacités de stockage à des débits supérieurs à 500 Mo/s,  vous permettent d'enregistrer toujours à la plus haute vitesse, ne vous souciez plus des pertes de données susceptibles de compromettre vos essais. Les fonctionnalités DEWESoft X :

  • acquisition des données en temps-réel,
  • acquisition synchronisée des données vidéo, analogiques, compteurs, GPS, CAN bus et de nombreuses autres sources,
  • alarmes et déclenchements avancés,
  • stockage simple ou multi-fichiers,
  • stockage à distance et distribué,
  • séquence d'automatisation des tests.


Même si vous stockez des gigaoctets de données, notre format de fichier innovant vous permettra de charger et d’analyser vos données très rapidement.

Analyser et Publier

Analyser et Publier

Du comportement dynamique des véhicules à l'étude des bruits & vibrations, en passant par l'analyse de puissance électrique et plus encore. Oubliez l'utilisation de plusieurs logiciels complexes pour visualiser et analyser vos données. Dewesoft X propose des outils avancés pour vos besoins :

  • calculs mathématiques en temps réel et en post-traitement,
  • afficheurs temps réel variés et intuitifs,
  • acquisition vidéo synchronisée,
  • édition de rapport en PDF,
  • export de données multi-formats,
  • licence gratuite illimitée pour la relecture et l'analyse des fichiers de données .


DEWESoft X est conçu avec l'esprit des utilisateurs et offre une solution complète dans un logiciel unique plaisant à utiliser...

Produits associés

Devis

Merci de nous avoir contacté. Un de nos spécialistes vous contactera dans les meilleurs délais.

Previous step

Select the product you are interested in (1)

Next step
  • SIRIUS
    SIRIUS
  • SBOX
    SBOX
  • R1DB/R2DB
    R1DB/R2DB
  • R3
    R3
  • R4
    R4
  • R8
    R8
  • MINITAURs
    MINITAURs
  • DEWE-43A
    DEWE-43A
  • SIRIUS MINI
    SIRIUS MINI
  • SIRIUS waterproof
    SIRIUS waterproof
  • SBOX waterproof
    SBOX waterproof
  • KRYPTON
    KRYPTON
  • KRYPTON CPU
    KRYPTON CPU
  • R8rt
    R8rt
  • IOLITE
    IOLITE
  • CAN interfaces
    CAN interfaces
  • GPS and IMU devices
    GPS and IMU devices
  • Aerospace interfaces
    Aerospace interfaces
  • Video cameras
    Video cameras
  • Current transducers
    Current transducers
  • Accelerometers & angle sensors
    Accelerometers & angle sensors
  • Dewesoft X3
    Dewesoft X3
  • Dewesoft X plugins
    Dewesoft X plugins
  • DSI adapters
    DSI adapters
  • EtherCAT accessories
    EtherCAT accessories
  • Battery packs
    Battery packs
  • Displays
    Displays
  • Mounting plates
    Mounting plates
Thanks for contacting us. One of our specialists will get in touch as soon as possible.

DEWE-43A

Award-winning versatile USB data acquisition system with unmatched price/performance ratio and a small footprint.

Voltage
Voltage
Strain / Stress
Strain / Stress
Full Bridge
Full Bridge
Counter/Encoder
Counter/Encoder
Digital
Digital
CAN bus
CAN bus
OBDII
OBDII
J1939
J1939
DSI compatible
DSI compatible
IEPE
IEPE
Charge
Charge
Thermocouple
Thermocouple
RTD
RTD
Quarter Bridge
Quarter Bridge
Half Bridge
Half Bridge
Current
Current
Resistance
Resistance
LVDT
LVDT
TEDS compatible
TEDS compatible
-20°C to +40°C
-20°C to +40°C

Main Features

  • UNIVERSAL ANALOG INPUTS: Instrument can accept voltage and full bridge signals natively as well as IEPE, charge, thermocouples, half bridge, quarter bridge, RTD, current, resistance and LVDT signals with the use of DSI adapters. The sampling rate is up to 200 kS/s per channel, sigma-delta with 24-bit ADC.
  • SENSOR POWER SUPPLY: Each channel provides power for sensor excitation.
  • COUNTER/ENCODER/DIGITAL INPUTS: Each channel is capable of 3x digital inputs, 1x event counter, encoder, period, pulse-width, duty-cycle. Precise frequency and angle measurement use patented SUPERCOUNTER® technology. 
  • ISOLATED CAN INPUTS: High speed CAN 2.0b channels with 1 Mbit/sec data throughput with additional support for CCP, OBDII, J1939, and CAN output.
  • FULLY SYNCHRONIZED: Each channel, either analog, digital or CAN is synchronized with microsecond accuracy.
  • ISOLATED POWER SUPPLY: DEWE-43A power supply is internally isolated eliminating the possibility of ground loops.
  • SOFTWARE INCLUDED WITH FREE LIFETIME UPGRADES: Easy to use, yet very robust in functionality, award-winning DEWESoft X3 software is included. The software comes with lifetime free upgrades and no hidden costs, bringing you intuitive configuration, smart sensors, advanced storage and analysis capabilities.

Full technical specifications | More about DEWESoft X software

Reliable DAQ System

DEWE-43A weighs under two pounds and is small enough to fit in your hand. And yet inside this small box beats the heart of a giant. 

When you need an instrument with stellar specifications, and yet with a budget friendly price tag, DEWE-43A will not let you down. 

But don’t get confused by a great price. The build quality is not compromised. We carefully design our instruments and CNC every unit out of a solid block of aluminum. This way, the instrument is not only tough, but also light for maximum portability.

DEWE-43A is an ideal solution for various dynamic data acquisition applications. It will help you solve most demanding test and measurement challenges. It is used around the world and really proven to be a Swiss Army Knife for every test and measurement engineer.

Easy to Use DAQ

Using DEWE-43A does not require any complex configuration setups or programming.

With plug and play functionality, smart sensors, and advanced TEDS support making measurements with DEWE-43A is easier than riding a bike. You will get it right the first time and you will be ready to measure in no time.

Getting precise and graphically rich results is as easy as ever. Just drag and drop one of the many flexible visual displays and connect them to your channels. Voila! It works like magic.

Precise Counter and Encoder Measurement

DEWE-43A utilizes our patented technology called SUPERCOUNTERS® in every of its eight counter/encoder inputs. 

Counter inputs can measure RPM and angle of rotating machines. In comparison to standard counters, which only output integer numbers one sample later (e.g. 1, 1, 2, 2, 3, 4), SUPERCOUNTERs® are able to extract the accurate values like 1.37, 1.87, 2.37, etc. fully synchronized for time and amplitude. This is done by measuring the exact time of the rising edge of the signal with an additional counter. Our SUPERCOUNTERs® work on a 102.4 MHz time base, independent from the current sampling rate.

Counter inputs are fully synchronized with analog and CAN bus data and enable easy applications like balancing, order tracking and torsional vibrations.

Synchronization

DEWE-43A data acquisition hardware is capable to acquire different signals like analog, CAN, counter, encoder, and digital. With the power of included Dewesoft X3 software, you can easily acquire and combine data from additional interfaces like GPS, Flexray, Ethernet, Serial, PCM telemetry, and many more. 

Even though each data source can have different sampling rates, all your data will be perfectly synchronized down to microsecond accuracy. All this thanks to our timing and GPS syncronization technologies. 

Synchronized video can be added for free. Dewesoft includes powerful video engine and has support for simple DirectX web cameras, high speed video cameras that are fully synced to analog data, and also 3rd party thermal cameras.

Expandable

If the channel count on one DEWE-43A DAQ instrument is not enough our flexible design allows you to easily extend channels at any time. 

You can either synchronize multiple DEWE-43A instruments together or extend input channel count with any of our other DAQ systems such as SIRIUS or KRYPTON, or even navigational instruments or CAN interfaces. 

The configuration for working with multiple instruments is as easy as working with single unit and thanks to synchronization technologies (internal or external IRIG, GPS) data will always be perfectly synchronized.

Award Winner

DEWE-43A received a Product of the Year award from NASA's Tech Briefs magazine.

DEWE-43A stood out from the competition of brands such as National Instruments, Autodesk, Honeywell, and others. DEWE-43A got more votes that all other contenders combined, which makes this win even more significant.

Data acquisition software

All Dewesoft data acquisition systems are bundled with award winning Dewesoft X Professional - world's most advanced and easy-to-use data acquisition and analysis software. With power of DEWESoft X you can unleash DAQ system to it's full potentials. It gives you many advantages over other DAQ systems. Functionalities like plug-and-play, hardware auto detection, smart sensors, advanced storing and data analysis features will elevate your measurement and analysis skills to a whole new level.

Plug and Play

Connecting DAQ system and sensors could not be faster or easier. DEWESoft X will automatically detect the connected DAQ systems and TEDS equipped sensors and will setup entire channel configuration for you. Features like:
 

  • hardware auto-detection,
  • smart sensors,
  • sensor database,
  • advanced TEDS support,
  • automatic unit conversion,
  • real-time signal preview,
  • store setup files


will make you ready for measurement in seconds. Spend less time configuring your DAQ systems and be more productive. Time is money!

Measure and Store

Powerful storing capabilities with more then 500 MB/s sustained stream rates means you can always store data at full speed and never again worry about lossing data that could compromise your tests. DEWESoft X features:
 

  • real-time data acquisition,
  • synchronized acquisition of analog, counter, video, GPS, CAN bus, and many other sources,
  • advanced triggering and alarms,
  • single or multi-file storage,
  • remote and distributed network storing,
  • automated test sequences.


Even if you store gigabytes of data, our inovative data file format will ensure you can load and analyse your data as fast as a blink of an eye.

Analyse and Publish

From Vehicle Dynamics, NVH to Power analysis and much more. Forget about using several and complex software solutions just to analyze and visualise your data. DEWESoft X offers advanced data visualisation, analysis and reporting tools:
 

  • online and offline mathematics,
  • flexible real-time visual displays,
  • syncronised video support,
  • PDF reporting tools,
  • data export to many standard file formats,
  • unlimited FREE licenses to view and analyse stored data files.


DEWESoft X is designed with the mind set of a test engineer and offers complete solution in single software package that is a joy to use.

Related products