DEWE-43A - USB 总线数据采集系统

7-YEAR WARRANTY

屡获殊荣的多功能 8 通道 USB 总线数据采集系统,小巧坚固、超高性价比。具有 8 个通用模拟输入、8个数字/计数器/编码器输入和 2 个高速 CAN 总线输入。  

DEWE-43 USB data acquisition system
电压
电压
应力 / 应变
应力 / 应变
全桥
全桥
计数器/编码器
计数器/编码器
Digital
Digital
CAN 总线
CAN 总线
OBDII
OBDII
J1939
J1939
兼容 DSI 
兼容 DSI 
IEPE
IEPE
电荷
电荷
热电偶
热电偶
铂电阻
铂电阻
1/4 桥
1/4 桥
半桥
半桥
电流
电流
LVDT
LVDT
兼容 TEDS
兼容 TEDS
-20°C to +40°C
-20°C to +40°C
IP50
IP50

主要功能

  • 通用型前端模拟输入:仪器可以直接测量电压和全桥信号,通过 DSI 适配器可以测量IEPE、电荷、半桥/1/4桥、LVDT、铂电阻、热电偶、电流、电阻等信号。采样率可达 200 kS/s 每通道,24-bit ADC,sigma-delta 抗混叠滤波器。
  • 传感器供电:每个通道均可对传感器进行供电。
  • 计数器/编码器/数字输入:每个通道可以作为 3 个数字输入,1个计数器/编码器、测量周期、脉冲宽度、占空比或者使用 SUPERCOUNTER® 技术精确测量频率和角度。
  • CAN 总线隔离输入:高速 CAN 2.0b 总线,1 Mbit/sec 数据速率,支持CCP、OBDII、J1939及 CAN 输出功能。
  • 完全同步:所有模拟、数字及 CAN 通道都能以毫秒精度进行同步。
  • 隔离电源:DEWE-43 内置了隔离电源模块,可以避免产生接地环路的可能。
  • 软件标配,终身免费升级:标配功能丰富、简单易用、 广受赞誉的数据采集软件 - Dewesoft X 。软件后续升级永久免费,无隐藏收费。为用户提供直观的配置、智能传感器、高级数据存储和分析功能。

可靠的测试设备

DEWE-43A 重量不足 1kg,体积接近手持式仪器。小巧机身中蕴藏着高端的性能参数。 

当您需要一款主流规格,价格合理的数采时,DEWE-43A 绝不会让您失望。

此款产品性价比虽然很高,但客户无需担忧产品的品质。我们精心设计、使用 CNC 设备对整个铝合金进行外壳加工,这样,该仪器不仅坚固耐用,而且重量轻,极大程度地满足便携性的要求。

DEWE-43A 是各种动态数据采集应用的理想解决方案。它能够帮助您应对苛刻的测试和测量挑战。 如今它已被世界范围内多个客户使用,如同测试和测量工程师手中的瑞士军刀

可靠的测试设备

直观易用

使用 DEWE-43A 不需要任何复杂的配置设置或进行编程。

通过即插即用功能,智能传感器和高级 TEDS 传感器支持,使用 DEWE-43A 进行测试非常容易。用户能够快速找到需要设置的选项,并随时可以进行测量。

DEWE-43A 不但可以获得精确的测量结果,而且能够以丰富的显示形式进行数据展示。 只需从多种显示控件中选择一种,拖动到合适的大小和位置,并与需要的通道关联即可。瞧! 它像魔术一样工作。

直观易用

精确的计数器/编码器测量

DEWE-43A 设备所有计数器/编码器输入中均采用了一种称为 SUPERCOUNTER® 的技术。

计数器主要用于测量旋转机械的转速(RPM)和转角信号。相比于只能输出整数如1、2、3、4且有1个采样点延迟的传统计数器,SUPERCOUNTER® 技术计数器通道可以输出更精确的数值如:1.37、1.87、2.37 ...而且时间和幅值完全同步。这是通过使用一个额外的计数器测量信号上升沿的准确时间实现的。SUPERCOUNTERs® 计数器基于102.4MHz内部时基工作,始终独立于当前采样频率。

计数器输入与模拟、CAN总线和其他信号源数据完全同步, 并可用于动平衡、阶次跟踪、扭转振动等应用。

关于 SUPERCOUNTER® 技术计数器输入相关信息, 请参阅 数字计数器在线培训教程

精确的计数器/编码器测量

同步

DEWE-43A 硬件能够采集不同的信号,如模拟、CAN、计数器/编码器和数字信号。依托 Dewesoft X3 软件的强大功能,用户还可以从以下接口,如 GPS、Flexray、网口、串口、PCM 遥测等很多总线接口采集数据。 

即使每个数据源的采样速率不同,所有数据也能够以微秒精度进行完美同步。这一切都要归功于我们的计时和 GPS 同步技术。 

Dewesoft 支持视频同步功能。Dewesoft 集成了性能强大的视频引擎,该引擎既支持常见的 DirectX 网络摄像头,也支持第三方热成像仪和高速视频摄像机,高速相机数据与模拟量数据完全同步。

同步

通道扩展

如果一台 DEWE-43A 数据采集设备的通道数量不足,我们灵活的设计可以让客户随时轻松扩展通道。  

用户既可以将多台 DEWE-43A 仪器连在一起同步使用,也可以搭配我们的其它数据采集设备如 SIRIUS 或 KRYPTON 使用,甚至也可以连接导航仪器或 CAN 总线设备来扩展输入通道数。 

对多台仪器进行配置就如同使用单台设备一样简单,由于采用了同步技术(内部同步时钟或外部IRIG/GPS),数据能够始终保持完美同步。

通道扩展

获奖产品

DEWE-43A 荣获了 NASA's Tech Briefs 杂志 的年度产品奖项。

DEWE-43A 在与 National Instruments、Autodesk、Honeywell 等品牌产品的竞争中脱颖而出,同时 DEWE-43A获得的票数比其他所有竞争对手产品加在一起的票数还要多,使得这次胜利显得更加辉煌。

获奖产品

免费提供数据采集软件

所有 Dewesoft 数据采集系统均免费提供屡获殊荣的 DewesoftX 专业版 数据采集软件。DewesoftX 是世面上先进且易于使用的数据采集和信号处理软件。 DewesoftX 的灵活性和不断增加的信号处理功能将帮助您解决所有测试和测量需求。与其他 DAQ 系统相比,我们的DAQ 软件为您提供了许多优势。即插即用,硬件自动检测,智能 TEDS 传感器,高级存储、实时显示以及强大的数学库等功能将把测量和分析功能不断提升到新的水平。



免费提供数据采集软件

即插即用

即插即用

连接数据采集系统和传感器不可能更快或更容易。 DewesoftX 软件 DewesoftX 软件 将自动检测连接的数据采集系统和配备的 TEDS 传感器,并进行设备和通道设置。所支持的功能如下:

  • 硬件自动检测
  • 智能传感器
  • 传感器数据库
  • 高级 TEDS 支持
  • 自动单位转换
  • 实时信号预览
  • 存储设置文件


将使您可以在几秒钟内进行测量。花费更少的时间配置数据采集系统,提高生产率。时间就是金钱!

测量和储存

测量和储存

强大的存储功能以及超过 500 MB/s 的持续流盘速率意味着用户可以始终以全速存储数据,而无需担心丢失测试数据,导致测量出现问题。DewesoftX 软件功能如下:

  • 实时数据采集
  • 同步采集模拟、计数器、视频、GPS、CAN总线和其他时间源数据
  • 高级触发和报警功能
  • 单文件或多文件存储
  • 远程和分布式网络存储
  • 自动时序控制测试 .


即使用于存储了几十 GB 的数据,我们创新的数据文件格式也可以确保数据能够快速打开,用于数据分析。

分析和发布

分析和发布

NVH功率分析 等多种不同的应用,用户无需使用多种复杂的软件解决方案来实现记录、存储、分析和数据可视化等一系列功能。DewesoftX 软件 提供了多合一的功能,在一个软件中即可实现多种高级数据分析、图表数据展示和报表生成功能:

  • 在线和离线数学运算功能
  • 灵活的实时视觉显示
  • 支持同步视频
  • PDF报告工具
  • 数据导出为多种标准文件格式
  • 无限制的免费许可证,可查看和分析存储的数据文件


DewesoftX 以测试工程师的思维方式进行设计,并在一个软件包中提供了完整的解决方案,使您乐在其中。

FAQ

Dewesoft DAQ 系统是否可以支持 7 年质保?

Dewesoft 7 年质保适用于我们所有的数据采集系统。 客户只需购买此服务即可拥有使用,我们的保修服务会让您尽享无忧。我们制造的设备经久耐用,我们会保证您的硬件没有质量缺陷且功能正常。我们的质保涵盖自交付之日起 7 年内,仪器按承诺运行。

Dewesoft DAQ 系统真的包含免费软件吗?

是的!所有 Dewesoft 数据采集系统均包含免费的 DewesoftX 专业版软件无需额外费用
DewesoftX 专业版功能包括数据存储、可视化、导出,还包括用于信号处理的多种高级数学功能库。

Dewesoft DAQ 系统真的包括终身免费软件更新吗?

是的。我们软件的所有更新都是永久免费升级的。 我们每两个月发布一个新版本软件。 所有 Dewesoft 用户只需从网站下载我们的安装程序,即可免费获得所有性能更新、新功能和错误修复。

相关产品

联系我们

谢谢您联络我们。我们的技术人员将尽快与您联系。

DEWE-43A - USB Data Acquisition System

Award-winning and versatile 8-channel USB data acquisition system with unmatched price/performance ratio and hand-size footprint. 8 universal analog inputs, 8 digital/counter/encoder inputs, and two high-speed CAN bus inputs. 

DEWE-43 USB data acquisition system
Voltage
Voltage
Strain / Stress
Strain / Stress
Full Bridge
Full Bridge
Counter/Encoder
Counter/Encoder
Digital
Digital
CAN bus
CAN bus
OBDII
OBDII
J1939
J1939
DSI compatible
DSI compatible
IEPE
IEPE
Charge
Charge
Thermocouple
Thermocouple
RTD
RTD
Quarter Bridge
Quarter Bridge
Half Bridge
Half Bridge
Current
Current
LVDT
LVDT
TEDS compatible
TEDS compatible
-20°C to +40°C
-20°C to +40°C
IP50
IP50

Main Features

  • UNIVERSAL ANALOG INPUTS: Instrument can accept voltage and full-bridge signals natively as well as IEPE, charge, thermocouples, half-bridge, quarter bridge, RTD, current, resistance and LVDT signals with the use of DSI adapters. The sampling rate is up to 200 kS/s per channel, sigma-delta with 24-bit ADC.
  • SENSOR POWER SUPPLY: Each channel provides power for sensor excitation.
  • COUNTER/ENCODER/DIGITAL INPUTS: Each channel is capable of 3x digital inputs, 1x event counter, encoder, period, pulse-width, duty-cycle. Precise frequency and angle measurement use patented SUPERCOUNTER® technology
  • ISOLATED CAN INPUTS: High speed CAN 2.0b channels with 1 Mbit/sec data throughput with additional support for CCP, OBDII, J1939, and CAN output.
  • FULLY SYNCHRONIZED: Each channel, either analog, digital, or CAN is synchronized with microsecond accuracy.
  • ISOLATED POWER SUPPLY: DEWE-43's power supply is internally isolated eliminating the possibility of ground loops.
  • SOFTWARE INCLUDED WITH FREE LIFETIME UPGRADES: Easy to use, yet very robust in functionality, award-winning Dewesoft X data acquisition software is included. The software comes with lifetime free upgrades and no hidden costs, bringing you intuitive configuration, smart sensors, advanced storage, and analysis capabilities.

Reliable DAQ System

DEWE-43A weighs under two pounds and is small enough to fit in your hand. And yet inside this small box beats the heart of a giant. 

When you need an instrument with stellar specifications, and yet with a budget friendly price tag, DEWE-43A will not let you down. 

But don’t get confused by a great price. The build quality is not compromised. We carefully design our instruments and CNC every unit out of a solid block of aluminum. This way, the instrument is not only tough, but also light for maximum portability.

DEWE-43A is an ideal solution for various dynamic data acquisition applications. It will help you solve most demanding test and measurement challenges. It is used around the world and really proven to be a Swiss Army Knife for every test and measurement engineer.

Reliable DAQ System

Easy to Use DAQ

Using DEWE-43A does not require any complex configuration setups or programming.

With plug and play functionality, smart sensors, and advanced TEDS sensors support, making measurements with DEWE-43A is easier than riding a bike. You will get it right the first time and you will be ready to measure in no time.

Getting precise and graphically rich results is as easy as ever. Just drag and drop one of the many flexible visual displays and connect them to your channels. Voila! It works like magic.

Easy to Use DAQ

Precise Counter and Encoder Measurement

DEWE-43A utilizes our patented technology called SUPERCOUNTERS® in every of its eight counter/encoder inputs. 

Counter inputs can measure RPM and angle of rotating machines. In comparison to standard counters, which only output integer numbers one sample later (e.g. 1, 1, 2, 2, 3, 4), SUPERCOUNTERs® are able to extract the accurate values like 1.37, 1.87, 2.37, etc. fully synchronized for time and amplitude. This is done by measuring the exact time of the rising edge of the signal with an additional counter. Our SUPERCOUNTERs® work on a 102.4 MHz time base, independent from the current sampling rate.

Counter inputs are fully synchronized with analog and CAN bus data and enable easy applications like balancing, order tracking and torsional vibrations.

To learn more see the Dewesoft Digital Coutners online PRO training course.

Precise Counter and Encoder Measurement

Synchronization

DEWE-43A data acquisition hardware is capable to acquire different signals like analog, CAN, counter, encoder, and digital. With the power of included Dewesoft X software, you can easily acquire and combine data from additional interfaces like GPS, Flexray, XCP, Ethernet, Serial, PCM telemetry, and many more. 

Even though each data source can have different sampling rates, all your data will be perfectly synchronized down to microsecond accuracy. All these thanks to our different supporting timing and GPS synchronization technologies. 

Synchronized video can be added for free. Dewesoft includes powerful video engine and has support for simple DirectX web cameras, high speed video cameras that are fully synced to analog data, and also 3rd party thermal cameras.

Synchronization

Expand Channel Count

If the channel count on one DEWE-43A DAQ instrument is not enough our flexible design allows you to easily extend channels at any time. 

You can either synchronize multiple DEWE-43A instruments together or extend input channel count with any of our other DAQ systems such as SIRIUS or KRYPTON, or even navigational instruments or CAN interfaces. 

The configuration for working with multiple instruments is as easy as working with single unit and thanks to synchronization technologies (internal or external IRIG, GPS) data will always be perfectly synchronized.
 

Expand Channel Count

Award Winner

DEWE-43A received a Product of the Year award from NASA's Tech Briefs magazine.

DEWE-43A stood out from the competition of brands such as National Instruments, Autodesk, Honeywell, and others. DEWE-43A got more votes that all other contenders combined, which makes this win even more significant.

Award Winner

Data Acquisition Software Included for Free

All Dewesoft data acquisition systems are bundled with FREE and award-winning DewesoftX Professional data acquisition software. DewesoftX is the world's most advanced and easy-to-use data acquisition and signal processing software. DewesoftX's flexibility and endless functionality for signal processing will help you solve all your test and measurement needs. Our DAQ software gives you many advantages over other DAQ systems. Functionalities like plug-and-play, hardware auto-detection, smart TEDS sensors, advanced storing, real-time displays, and a never-ending math library will elevate your measurement and analysis capabilities to a whole new level.



Data Acquisition Software Included for Free

Plug and Play

Plug and Play

Connecting the DAQ system and sensors could not be faster or easier. DewesoftX software will automatically detect the connected DAQ systems and TEDS equipped sensors and will configure the entire channel configuration for you. Features like:

  • hardware auto-detection,
  • smart sensors,
  • sensor database,
  • advanced TEDS support,
  • automatic unit conversion,
  • real-time signal preview,
  • store setup files


will make you ready for measurement in seconds. Spend less time configuring your DAQ systems and be more productive. Time is money!

Measure and Store

Measure and Store

Powerful storing capabilities with more than 500 MB/s sustained stream rates mean you can always store data at full speed and never again worry about losing data that could compromise your tests. DewesoftX software features:

  • real-time data acquisition,
  • synchronized acquisition of analog, counter, video, GPS, CAN bus, and many other sources,
  • advanced triggering and alarms,
  • single or multi-file storage,
  • remote and distributed network storing,
  • automated test sequences.


Even if you store gigabytes of data, our innovative data file format will ensure you can load and analyze your data as fast as a blink of an eye.

Analyse and Publish

Analyse and Publish

From NVH to Power Analysis and much more. Forget about using several and complex software solutions just to record, store, analyze, and visualize your data. DewesoftX offers all-in-one advanced data visualization, analysis, and reporting tools:

  • online and offline mathematics,
  • flexible real-time visual displays,
  • synchronized video support,
  • PDF reporting tools,
  • data export to many standard file formats,
  • unlimited FREE licenses to view and analyze stored data files.


DewesoftX is designed with the mindset of a test engineer and offers a complete solution in a single software package that is a joy to use.

Related Products

Talk to an Expert

Thanks for contacting us. One of our specialists will get in touch as soon as possible.