DewesoftX 数据采集软件

DewesoftX是一款获得过国际大奖的数据采集软件,用于测试、测量和监控。

它可以提供数据记录、数据分析和数据可视化。数据采集软件获得多项国际奖项,极具创新性、易用性和功能性。

新版本2021.6的新功能

  • 订单分析升级:订单跟踪分析模块进行了重大更新,主要关注性能优化。现在,它使 Dewesoft 能够以比以前更少的限制覆盖先进的旋转机械应用。此更新引入了一组强大的新功能,例如执行订单提取与速度之外的任何参考数量的能力。它还使您能够直接在软件内部定义速度比。
  • MIMO 正弦扫描模态测试:正弦扫描结合了之前可用的突发和连续随机方法,用于通过 Dewesoft 的模拟输出激发具有多个振动器的结构。此模式允许您以比随机方法更系统的方式在指定频段的整个频率范围内激发结构。
  • 改进的数据导出:Microsoft Excel (.xlsx) 是使用广泛的导出格式之一,已获得显着改进。将 Excel 与 DewesoftX 安装在同一台 PC 上不再需要将 .dxd 导出为 .xsls。不仅如此,导出过程现在大约快两倍。请注意,这仅对文件导出类型有效,对 Excel 模板导出无效。
  • FFT 分析器更新:作为 Dewesoft 的核心动态分析工具之一的 FFT 分析模块得到了极大的改进,使其成为迄今为止强大的。在新功能的亮点中,您会发现具有标准化幅度函数的自动频谱和交叉频谱计算:线性、功率、PSD、ESD 和 ASD。
  • 频道管理和标签:到目前为止,您可以编辑基本频道参数。现在通过停靠设置,您可以直接在频道网格屏幕上访问完整的频道设置并调整参数。频道标签已被引入,作为一种新方式,您可以对源自 Dewesoft 中任何模块的频道进行分组,使它们更易于查找和组织。
  • 带有处理标记的新 3D 图表:您是否曾经想查看长时间测量的完整频率历史记录并了解该数据与时域数据之间的关系?全新的 3D Graph 现在可以显示矢量通道的整个时间历史,同时使其视图与记录器完美同步。
  • 简单报告:在 Dewesoft 中用于创建简单报告的界面已经过大修。报告显示现在是一个单独的实体,以所选格式表示一张纸。由于报表页面的尺寸是固定的,因此所有添加的显示小部件在打印、生成 PDF 文件或在显示器之间切换时都会保持其纵横比。
  • HISTORIAN DATABASE:Historian 是 Dewesoft 的时间序列数据库解决方案,用于监控应用程序和长期测试应用程序。它允许您使用自托管或完全云监控原始数据(振动、温度、倾角、应变、压力...)以及源自 Dewesoft 数学模块(统计、过滤器、FFT 等)的数据-托管服务。
  • 轨道分析:为涡轮机械应用量身定制的精确转子运动测量和高级分析。 Dewesoft 轨道分析是一个完整的解决方案,可帮助您提高操作效率、降低磨损并防止机器出现任何潜在的严重故障。
  • 模态测试 MIMO 支持:模态测试模块得到了极大的改进。添加了 MIMO 支持以评估结构的动态行为。这意味着您现在可以使用多个模态锤或振动器。
  • 改进的可视化:小部件设置选项卡经过重新设计并具有新的显示选项,可提高数据的可读性并使显示更加可配置以满足每个用户的需求。我们还使用全新的 DirectX 技术重写了一些要在 GPU 上绘制的显示小部件,以提高性能。
  • 同步数据采集和可视化:DewesoftX 可以从模拟、数字、计数器、CAN/CAN FD 总线、XCP、CCP、FlexRay、EtherCAT、以太网等多种数据接口中获取、分析和可视化数据。

DewesoftX 2021.6 发行说明
DewesoftX 2021.5 发行说明
DewesoftX 2021.4 发布说明
DewesoftX 2021.3 发行说明
DewesoftX 2021.2 发行说明
DewesoftX 2021.1 发行说明
DewesoftX 2020.2 发行说明
DewesoftX 2020.1 发行说明


获奖的数据采集软件

历经20多年的开发,Dewesoft X数据采集软件获得了多项国际奖项,包括《汽车国际测试》杂志颁发的年度软件创新奖。

我们矢志于使我们的软件在同类中更加优秀,成为更具创新性的测试和测量软件。或者正如我们的客户所说:

再次感谢Dewesoft X中包含的所有新功能。它已成为一个非常棒的产品,称得上为数采软件届的“Microsoft Word”。

获奖的数据采集软件

适用于所有测试应用的一款软件

我们的核心理念是提供一款适用于所有测试应用程序的软件!Dewesoft X就是这种理念下的产物。

我们已经为车辆测试, NVH功率分析, 振动分析声学, 航空航天监控, 结构动力学, 和 监控 应用程序, 以及通用数据记录实现了无数功能。

软件提供了先进的 数据记录 , 数据分析, 数据可视化, 和 报告 功能,并包含在了一个易于使用的软件套装中。

这种方法为您的日常测试和测量工作带来了许多改进。易于学习,能做更多,重要的是,做得更快。选择扩展到新的应用程序,无需在新的硬件上花费,将节省您的时间和财力。

适用于所有测试应用的一款软件


测量任何同步的数据源

Dewesoft X软件在 支持数据接口 方面是独一无二的。其他任何数据采集软件都无法支持与多个接口相匹配,这些接口可以在同一数据文件中完全同步、存储和显示。

支持的数据接口包括:

  • 模拟数据: 电压、电流、IEPE、电荷、应变、热电偶、电位计、LVDT、电阻等。了解更多
  • 数字数据: 任何类型的数字计数器和编码器。
  • 视频: 低成本的Direct X兼容相机。GoPro相机。高速视频硬件同步到模拟数据。Photron超高速相机。OPTRIS的热红外成像。 了解更多
  • 导航: GPS和GNSS接收器。惯性测量单元(IMU和INS)。陀螺平台。了解更多
  • 车辆总线系统: CAN 总线, CAN FD, LinBus, FlexRay, XCP/CCP, Kistler车轮, ADMA等。
  • 航空航天接口: PCM遥测, ARINC 429, MIL-STD-1553, IRIG 108 Chapter 10, iNet。了解更多
  • 工业总线系统: OPC UA,以太网, Modbus,西门子 S7。
  • 还有更多。


更多详情请参阅 Dewesoft X 接口页

测量任何同步的数据源

极速性能

Dewesoft X已经完全重写,支持64位CPU架构。这项改进的结果是Dewesoft X现在能够使用无限数量的输入通道,并且能够寻址计算机的所有可用内存。

Dewesoft X还利用了所有的现代CPU和GPU技术,如多线程和超线程技术,使复杂的数学计算和丰富的可视化运行顺畅。我们使用 CUDA 并行计算平台 将复杂的计算分配到NVIDIA GPU上,从而达到实时15MS/s的速度进行复杂计算。

极速的性能和超灵敏的用户界面,将使文字缓慢和反应迟缓成为历史。


极速性能

无与伦比的用户体验


Dewesoft X是市场上用户友好的数据采集软件之一。凭借屡获殊荣的用户界面和友好的方法,为测试人员节省了时间,让测试过程变得更为有趣。

新的Dewesoft X 2020版本在整个软件中引入了统一的用户界面元素,将设计元素扁平化,使之更加赏心悦目。

新的DS-GRID表格元素现在应用在所有的设置模块中,比如显示小工具的自动对齐复制粘贴视觉显示、撤消和重做功能的快捷方式加快了设计视效的配置过程。

在新版本中,您还可以使用“检查更新”功能,Dewesoft X将检查我们服务器上的更新,并允许您在软件内进行升级。

无与伦比的用户体验

炫酷的数据可视化

Dewesoft X包含许多可视化数据的显示。从交互式水平或垂直记录器、XY图、3D图、轨道、示波器、FFT、表格、雨流、开放街道地图等等。

所有的视觉显示都是预先构建的,可以在测量过程中通过实时视觉反馈进行定制。只需将所需的可视化组件拖放到屏幕上,选择数据源并根据您的喜好进行自定义。如果您对显示和外观不满意,无需担心,您可以随时在离线状态下进行更改,且不会改变测量数据。

在测量或后期分析期间,可以定义和切换无限的屏幕/视图。请访问Dewesoft X 视觉页面 ,进一步了解视觉效果。

炫酷的数据可视化

无隐藏许可成本或费用

为客户提供非常灵活的软件许可模式,没有隐藏成本、每年可续签的合同或软件升级费用。当您购买我们数据采集系统时,均包含Dewesoft X软件。许可证存储在数采设备上,使您可以灵活地将设备连接到任何计算机,Dewesoft X将自动从连接的设备读取许可证。

只有在使用数采设备采集和存储数据时才需要许可证。Dewesoft X在分析模式下是完全免费的。也就是说,一旦您的数据被存储,您就可以根据需要与任何人和计算机共享、打开和分析数据。无需额外的许可证。只需下载Dewesoft X并打开数据文件。

同一许可证适用于分布式测量应用程序中的远程可视化客户端。您可以使用无限个可视化客户端来监测数据,无需任何其他软件许可证。

无隐藏许可成本或费用

内置全面的帮助手册和在线专业培训

不会用?别担心,我们会帮助您。Dewesoft X软件具备高级的内置帮助功能,在软件中的任何位置,您可以按F1获取帮助。无论您在软件中的哪个位置,F1按钮都会显示软件中当前位置的手册,因此您无需搜索。

同样的 Dewesoft X 手册也可在线获取。

除了手册,我们还提供免费的在线专业培训课程。这些培训课程是精心设计的,涵盖以下内容:

  • 连接: 学习如何开始使用Dewesoft数采硬件以及如何使用Dewesoft X软件的基础知识。
  • 测量: 学习如何测量不同的信号,如电压、电流、振动、应变、温度等。
  • 分析: 学习如何分析测量信号。功率分析、FFT、模态分析等。
  • 开发: 学习如何使用我们可用的开发工具来扩展Dewesoft X软件。
内置全面的帮助手册和在线专业培训

无需编程

我们的核心价值是力求简单、实用和易用。Dewesoft X中的一切都是可视化的,只需简单的拖放到用户界面。所有更改都是实时可见的。从我们的 数采系统采集、可视化、分析和存储数据均无需编程。

使用我们的硬件数据采集设备比骑自行车还要容易。所有东西都是紧密集成的,可以在开箱即用的情况下无缝工作。即插即用硬件、传感器自动检测、自动通道设置只是Dewesoft X成为市场上流行的数采软件众多功能中的一小部分。

除非您需要!

但请不要误以为Dewesoft X软件过于简单。软件从不会限制您的创造力和先进的定制化分析的自由。

软件内置的高等数学覆盖99%的测量和分析需求。不要把时间浪费在已经解决了上千次的重复问题上。对于另外1%的问题,Dewesoft X提供了几种方法来扩展和自动化软件, 使之具备您所需要的功能:

  • C++ 脚本 - Dewesoft中提供的编程接口,允许在Dewesoft通道上编写脚本。它可以用于将具有许多输入的长公式转换为易于扩展的紧凑模块。
  • 插件 - DewesoftX的开放式架构允许通过编写自己的插件来轻松扩展功能。编写自定义数学、可视化控件、数据导出,以及您想要的任何东西。
  • 流程图 - DeweSoftX包含一个强大的流程图,它支持编程,可以自动化和扩展软件与测试。
  • DCOM - 编写自己的应用软件,使用DCOM调用Dewesoft X API,使用Dewesoft 数采设备进行数据采集。


了解更多 关于如何使用可用的开发者工具扩展和自动化Dewesoft X数据采集软件。

无需编程

终身免费升级

灵活的软件许可仅是您选择Dewesoft解决方案的一部分尊贵体验。在过去的20年里,我们的软件一直在发展。

不断添加新功能,并支持新的测量和测试应用程序。我们一直在为更好的性能而努力,每一个新版本都在持续改进。我们一直在增加对新设备、标准和协议的支持。

我们每3个月发布一个新版本,所有版本都是免费的。Dewesoft X终身免费升级

您可以直接从Dewesoft X软件中升级或从我们的下载中心下载安装程序。

终身免费升级

多语言支持

Dewesoft X软件被翻译并本地化为14种世界语言:

  • 英语 (默认)
  • 汉语
  • 捷克语
  • 荷兰语
  • 德语
  • 芬兰语
  • 法语
  • 意大利语
  • 日语
  • 韩语
  • 葡萄牙语
  • 俄语
  • 斯洛文尼亚语
  • 西班牙语


在 Dewesoft X 设置菜单中,可以轻松更改语言。

多语言支持

快速持续集成开发,质量过硬

我们投入了大量的精力,寻找一个可扩展的开发过程,这个过程可以确保软件的质量处在高水平。我们调研了微软,苹果,谷歌。这个过程被称为快速开发

快速开发是一套价值观和原则。它提升了灵活性和交付性。软件测试对于持续开发至关重要。每一行代码都会由成千上万个一直在运行的案例自动测试。为此,我们发明了一种称为暗室的基础架构。

当开发人员更改源代码时,暗室将接管并自动编译新代码。它运行测试案例,并在几分钟内将结果反馈给开发人员。一整套测试仅需要几个小时。


快速持续集成开发,质量过硬

联系我们

谢谢您联络我们。我们的技术人员将尽快与您联系。

DewesoftX Data Acquisition Software

DewesoftX is an award-winning data acquisition software for test & measurement and monitoring.

It offers data recording, data analysis, and data visualization. The DAQ software received multiple international awards, is innovative, easy to use, and very deep in functionality.

What's New in the Version 2020.1?

  • MODAL TEST MIMO SUPPORT: The Modal test module has been greatly improved in DewesoftX, supporting MIMO for evaluating the dynamic behavior of structures. This means you are now able to use multiple modal hammers or vibration shakers. The user interface was also updated so the Modal test is now easier to use than ever.
  • UPDATED USER INTERFACE: The user interface has been reworked in a flat design paradigm to make it feel more modern and user-friendly. Major improvements have also been made in the grid system, which has been unified across the standard modules. Adding display widgets is now done in the same manner as adding modules in the channel setup.
  • NEW 3D GRAPH: Have you ever wanted to view the full frequency history of a long measurement and understand how that data correlates to time-domain data? The new 3D graph widget enables all that in beautiful graphics.
  • IMPROVED VISUALISATION: The widget settings tab has been redesigned and features new display options, which improve the readability of data and make displays even more configurable to satisfy every user’s needs. We have also rewritten some of the display widgets to be drawn on GPU for faster performance using the latest DirectX technologies.
  • IMPROVED CAN-BUS DATABASE MANAGEMENT: The updated CAN database management system allows you to more easily manage a CAN setup composed of several definition files. When definition files are imported (DBC, ARXML, or XML), the information about the source document and the import time is stored in the setup file as a database parameter.
  • POWER MODULE REWORK: We have optimized the Dewesoft power analysis calculations engine to support ultra-high sampling rates of 15 MS/s of the new SIRIUS XHS data acquisition systems. The calculations have now been offloaded to the NVIDIA GPU cards which enables real-time power calculation on up to 12-phases at the same time!
  • DATA FILE EXPORTS: We have added ASAM ODS, ASAM MDF, TAFFmat (TEAC Data Acquisition File Format), and others to an already long list of supported data file exports.
  • DATA RESAMPLING: Three new methods of resampling are now available when exporting data: Hold, Linear interpolation, and Alias-free. Depending on the channel type, the most appropriate method is automatically selected but users are also free to apply the method of their choice.
  • SYNCHRONISED DATA ACQUISITION AND VISUALISATION: Dewesoft X can acquire, analyze, and visualize data from several data interfaces like analog, digital, counters, CAN/CAN FD bus, XCP, CCP, FlexRay, EtherCAT, Ethernet, and many others.

See the complete DewesoftX 2020.1 release notes

Award-winning Data Acquisition Software

More then 20 years in development, Dewesoft X data acquisition software received multiple international awards including software innovation of the year from Automotive Testing International magazine

We are proud and ready to keep our software the best in class and most innovative test and measurement software. Or as our customers say:

Again, thanks for all of the new features that are being included in Dewesoft X. It is already a fantastic product and deserves to become the "Microsoft Word" of data acquisition software.

Award-winning Data Acquisition Software

One Software For All Testing Applications

Our core philosophy is one software for all testing applications! Dewesoft X is the result of this philosophy.

We have been implementing countless features for Vehicle Testing, NVHPower Analysis, Vibration AnalysisAcoustics, Aerospace, Monitoring, Structural Dynamics, and Monitoring applications, as well as features for general data recording.

The software offers advanced data recording, data analysis, data visualisation, and reporting features, and everything in between in a single easy to use software suite.

This approach introduces many improvements to your daily test and measurement work. Learn less, do more, and most importantly, do it faster. Option to expand to new applications without investing in new hardware will save you time and money.

One Software For All Testing Applications

Measure Any Data Source Synchronized

Dewesoft X software is unique in terms of supported data interfaces. No other data acquisition software can match a number of supported interfaces that can be acquired fully synchronized, stored, and visualized in the same data file.

Supported data interfaces include:

  • Analog data: voltage, current, IEPE, charge, strain, thermocouples, potentiometer, LVDT, resistance, and more. Learn more.
  • Digital data: digital counters and encoders of any kind.
  • Video: low-cost Direct X compatible cameras. GoPro cameras. High-speed video hardware syncronised to analog data. Ultra-high-speed cameras from Photron. Thermal IR imaging from OPTRIS. Learn more.
  • Navigational: GPS and GNSS receivers. Inertial Measurement Units (IMU and INS).  Gyro platforms. Learn more.
  • Vehicle bus systems: CAN bus, CAN FD, LinBus, FlexRay, XCP/CCP, Kistler Wheels, ADMA, etc.
  • Aerospace interfaces: PCM telemetry, ARINC 429, MIL-STD-1553, IRIG 108 Chapter 10, iNet. Learn more.
  • Industrial bus systems: OPC UA, Ethernet, Modbus, Siemens S7.
  • and many others.


For more details see Dewesoft X interfaces page.

Measure Any Data Source Synchronized

Blazing Fast Performance

Dewesoft X has been completely rewritten to support 64-bit CPU architecture. The result of this effort is that Dewesoft X is now able to use an unlimited number of input channels and is able to address all the available memory of the computer. 

Dewesoft X also takes advantage of all the modern CPU and GPU technologies like multi- and hyper-threading to make complex mathematical calculations and rich visualizations smooth as a silk. We offload complex computations to NVIDIA GPUs using the CUDA parallel computing platform which allows us to calculate complex computation at 15 MS/s in real-time.

The result is blazing fast performance and ultra-responsive user interface that will make words slow and lagging things of the past.

 

Blazing Fast Performance

User Experience Like No Other

 

Dewesoft X is one of the most user-friendly data acquisition software on the market. With the award-winning user interface and friendly approach it saves time for test engineers and is a joy to use.

The new Dewesoft X 2020 release brings unified UI elements throughout the software. We have flattened design elements to make it even more pleasant to the eyes.

The new DS-GRID tabular element is now used in all setup modules. Tools like the auto alignment of display widgets. Shortcuts for copy-paste of visual displays, undo and redo functions speed up the configuration process of designing your visuals.

With the new release, you also get "check for updates" functionality where Dewesoft X will check for the updates on our servers and allow you to upgrade within the software.

User Experience Like No Other

Beautiful Data Visualization

Dewesoft X includes many visual displays for visualizing your data. From interactive horizontal or vertical recorders, XY graph, 3D graph, Orbit, Scope, FFT, table, rainflow, Open Street Maps, to just name the few.

All visual displays are pre-built and can be customized with real-time visual feedback during the measurement. Simply drag-and-drop desired visual component to your screen, select data source and customize it to your preference. But don't worry! If you are not happy with the displays and appearance you can always change them offline, without altering your measurement data.

Unlimited screens/views can be defined and switched between during the measurement or in post-analysis. Visit Dewesoft X visuals page for a closer look at visuals.

Beautiful Data Visualization

No Hidden Licensing Costs or Fees

We offer a very flexible software licensing model with no hidden costs, yearly renewable contracts, or software upgrade fees. When you buy our data acquisition system the Dewesoft X software is always included. The license is stored on the DAQ device. This gives you the flexibility to connect the device to any computer and Dewesoft X will automatically read the license from the connected device.

The license is required only when acquiring and storing data using the DAQ device. Dewesoft X is completely free in analyze mode. This means that once your data is stored you can share, open, and analyze it with as many people and computers as you need. No additional license is needed. Simply download Dewesoft X and open the data file.

The same license applies to the remote view clients in distributed measurement applications. You can have unlimited view clients for monitoring the data without any additional software licenses. 

No Hidden Licensing Costs or Fees

Built-in Extensive Help Manual and Online PRO Training

Got lost? Don't worry, we have you covered. Dewesoft X software includes advanced built-in help functionality that you can access anywhere within the software by pressing the F1 button. No matter where you are in the software, the press of the F1 button will always bring up the manual for your current position in the software, so you don't need to search.

The same Dewesoft X manual is also available online.

Next to the manual we also offer FREE online PRO training courses. These training courses are carefully crafted and cover courses for:

  • Connect: Learn how to get started with Dewesoft DAQ hardware and basics on how to use Dewesoft X software.
  • Measure: Learn how to measure different signals like the voltage, current, vibration, strain, temperature, etc.
  • Analyse: Learn how to analyze measures signals. Power analysis, FFT, modal analysis, and many others.
  • Develop: Learn how to extend Dewesoft X software by using our available developer tools.
Built-in Extensive Help Manual and Online PRO Training

Forget About Programming ...

Our core value is to strive for simplicity, usability, and ease of use. Everything in Dewesoft X is visual with a simple drag and drop user interface. All changes are visible in real-time. There is no programming required to acquire, visualize, analyze, and store the data from our DAQ systems.

Working with our hardware DAQ devices is easier than riding a bike. Everything is tightly integrated and works seamlessly out of the box. Plug and play hardware, sensor autodetection, automatic channel setup are just a few of many features that make Dewesoft X the most popular data acquisition software on the market.

... Unless You Need To!

Don't be fooled by the simplicity of Dewesoft X software. The software will never limit your creativity and the freedom for advanced and custom analysis. 

Advanced mathematics built into the software will cover 99% of all of your measurement and analysis needs. Don't waste your time on something that has already been solved thousand times. For the other 1%, Dewesoft X offers several ways to extend and automate the software with your own functionality:

  • C++ Script - programming interface available within Dewesoft that allows writing scripts on top of Dewesoft channels. It can be used to transform long formulas with many inputs into compact modules that are easily scalable. 
  • Plugins - open architecture of Dewesoft X allows for easy extension of functionality by writing your own plugins. Write custom mathematics, visual controls, data export, and just about anything else you want.
  • Sequencer - Dewesoft X includes a powerful sequencer with programming support to automate and extend software and your tests.
  • DCOM - write your own application software and use DCOM to call Dewesoft X API and use Dewesoft DAQ devices to do the data acquisition for you.


Learn more on how to extend and automate the Dewesoft X data acquisition software using available developer tools.

Forget About Programming ...

Lifetime Free Upgrades

Flexible software licensing is not all you gain by investing in the Dewesoft solution. Our software is evolving all the time for the last 20 years.

New features are being added and new measurement and testing applications are being supported. We are always thriving for better performance which is being improved with every new release. We are always adding support for new devices, standards, and protocols.

We are releasing a new version every 3 months and all versions are always available for our users for FREE. Dewesoft X upgrades are free forever.

You can upgrade directly from within the Dewesoft X software or download the installer from our Download centre.

Lifetime Free Upgrades

Localized Into Your Language

Dewesoft X software is translated and localized into 14 world languages:

  • English (default)
  • Czech
  • Dutch
  • German
  • Finnish
  • French
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Korean
  • Portuguese
  • Russian
  • Slovenian
  • Spanish


Language can easily be changed from the Dewesoft X settings menu.

Localized Into Your Language

Quality Assured With Agile and Continuous Integration Development

We put a lot of effort into searching for a scalable development process that would keep the quality of software at the highest possible level. We looked at Microsoft, Apple, Google. The process is called agile development.

Agile development is a set of values and principles. It increases flexibility and delivery. Software testing is crucial for continuous development. Each line of code is automatically tested with thousands of test cases that are running all the time. For this, we have invented the infrastructure that is called the darkroom.

When a developer changes something in the source code, the darkroom takes over and automatically compiles the new code. It runs the test cases and gives back the results to developers in a few minutes. A complete suite of tests takes a few hours.

 

Quality Assured With Agile and Continuous Integration Development

Talk to an Expert

Thanks for contacting us. One of our specialists will get in touch as soon as possible.