IOLITEdi 3xMEMS-ACC 
低噪声三轴MEMS加速度计和倾角仪

7-YEAR WARRANTY

用于结构健康监测的量身定制的数据采集设备。 在桥梁,建筑物,天线和体育馆等结构上进行长期状态监控的最优解决方案。

加速度
加速度
振动
振动
角度
角度
EtherCAT
EtherCAT
IP67
IP67
冲击等级 75 g
冲击等级 75 g
-20°C to +60°C
-20°C to +60°C

主要特点

  • 一体化: IOLITEdi 3xMEMS-ACC是一款基于IOLITEd数据采集设备平台,嵌入三轴MEMS加速度计、模拟 - 数字转换、和EtherCAT接口的数据采集装置。
  • 低噪声密度:该设备的噪声性能非常低,仅为25μg√Hz噪声密度。
  • 可分布式:使用一根最长跨节点50m的电缆,可以在大型结构上轻松分配和同步多个设备。
  • 超高性价比:该设备具有良好的性价比,因此非常适合系统集成商和大型连续监控装置。
  • 多功能测量:该设备可以测量X,Y和Z轴上的加速度。 Dewesoft X中的软件计算使您可以根据DC加速度值计算速度和位移以及静态俯仰和横滚角。
  • 防水外壳:可选防水外壳。
  • 包含免费终身升级的软件:随附屡获殊荣、易于使用、功能非常强大的DewesoftX数据采集软件 。该软件提供终生免费升级,并且没有隐藏成本,为您带来直观的配置,智能传感器,高级存储和分析功能。


IOLITEdi 3xMEMS-ACC 概述

IOLITEdi 3xMEMS-ACC是集成传感器的设备。 加速度是设备内部紧密安装在机械底盘上的三轴MEMS加速度计来测量的。

模数转换在设备内部完成,从而消除了模拟电缆中产生的任何噪声。

设备内部的微处理器将加速度数据传输到Windows PC上运行的DewesoftX软件中,或者传输到在任何平台上运行EtherCAT主站的任何控制器中。 转换是自动的,因此用户可以轻松获得以g或m/s2为单位的数据。

安装在设备内部的温度传感器可测量MEMS加速度计的温度。 温度传感器的读数显示在DewesoftX数据采集软件中,作为系统监视器通道。 这些值每秒更新一次。

IOLITEdi 3xMEMS-ACC设备专为量身定制的结构健康监测解决方案而设计,因此非常适合对大型结构(例如桥梁,建筑物,天线和体育场)进行永久状态监测。

下载IOLITEd 3x-MEMS-ACC技术文档。

IOLITEdi 3xMEMS-ACC 概述

分布式EtherCAT架构

EtherCAT协议使IOLITEd设备可以轻松地分布在大型结构中。 设备可以跨50m的节点到节点,它们之间只有一根电缆,用于信号,电源和同步。


分布式EtherCAT架构

倾角仪-测量横滚角和俯仰角

IOLITEdi 3xMEMS-ACC 也可用作两轴倾角仪。 Z轴垂直放置时,可用于测量侧倾角和俯仰角(围绕其X和Y轴)。

角度必须在软件中计算。 您可以轻松咨询我们的技术支持以提供软件设置。

订购时需要指定要求,因为需要额外的校准程序来保证设备的校准精度。 向您当地的销售人员询问设备的-INC版本。

倾角仪-测量横滚角和俯仰角

地震噪声性能

数据采集设备具有仅25 µg /√Hz的频谱噪声密度100 µg的残留噪声(50 Hz带宽),是地震测量的经济高效的解决方案。

右侧的FFT记录器以100 S / s的采样率显示三个轴的残留噪声,从而产生96 dB的动态范围。

地震噪声性能

测量位移

IOLITEdi 3xMEMS-ACC不仅可以测量加速度,也可以通过对加速度进行两次积分并设置适当的滤波来精确测量位移。 得益于DewesoftX数据采集软件数据采集软件,该任务非常简单。 

在下面显示的实验中,IOLITEdi的线性位移直接由激光距离传感器测量,也可以从测量的加速度计算得出。 结果表明,即使在1.5 Hz的低频下,其准确性也很高。

测量位移

产品测试与验证

在桥梁等结构上进行硬件维修或更换很昂贵。 因此,IOLITEdi-3xMEMS-ACC经过了深入的产品验证测试,以确保在其规格内的可靠运行。

标准测试程序包括振动和温度循环测试,以检查耐用性并指定所测加速度的漂移。

产品测试与验证

永久户外安装

IOLITEd 3xMEMS-ACC设备安装在防水铝制外壳中,并提供线缆。 外壳设计为可安装在室外,并且完全防水。 向您当地的销售询问设备的-w版本。

电缆通过安装位置的电缆密封套插入并压接到RJ45公连接器上。 IOLITEd 3xMEMS-ACC的RJ45母连接器位于防水外壳内。 连接器配对后,可以使用O形圈密封和四个螺栓将顶盖固定到外壳上。

机壳会自动排空空气,以使机壳内部的压力与外部气压相等,同时不允许水进入机壳。 这延长了密封件的寿命,并增加了外壳的耐用性。

DIN

安装附件

设备通过标准以太网电缆进行菊花链方式连接。 建议使用屏蔽电缆(SFTP,CAT5e),并且电缆的最小规格为24 AWG。 电缆必须具有4线对。 节点之间的最大距离为50 m。

要将EtherCAT信号和电源合并到一条电缆中,必须使用无源PoE(以太网供电)电源注入器。 MonoDAQ-E-PWIN是一款工业电源注入器,嵌入脉冲和电涌保护电子器件。

下载IOLITEd 附件手册

安装附件

工业应用和系统集成

基于IOLITEd DAQ硬件和DewesoftX DAQ软件的系统已在全球范围内安装,以执行重要的监视功能。 我们最大的系统集成商之一ESSEBI将三轴MEMS加速度计集成在永久性结构监测系统中。 ESSEBI Srl的Giorgio Sforza说:

我们对设备的噪声性能感到满意。 它使我们能够进行工作模态分析。 整体解决方案与软件的易用性对我们来说非常重要,因为它完全即插即用。

更多参考


如果您对成为系统集成商感兴趣请联系我们

工业应用和系统集成

免费提供数据采集软件

所有 Dewesoft 数据采集系统均免费提供屡获殊荣的 DewesoftX 专业版 数据采集软件。DewesoftX 是世面上先进且易于使用的数据采集和信号处理软件。 DewesoftX 的灵活性和不断增加的信号处理功能将帮助您解决所有测试和测量需求。与其他 DAQ 系统相比,我们的DAQ 软件为您提供了许多优势。即插即用,硬件自动检测,智能 TEDS 传感器,高级存储、实时显示以及强大的数学库等功能将把测量和分析功能不断提升到新的水平。



免费提供数据采集软件

即插即用

即插即用

连接数据采集系统和传感器不可能更快或更容易。 DewesoftX 软件 DewesoftX 软件 将自动检测连接的数据采集系统和配备的 TEDS 传感器,并进行设备和通道设置。所支持的功能如下:

  • 硬件自动检测
  • 智能传感器
  • 传感器数据库
  • 高级 TEDS 支持
  • 自动单位转换
  • 实时信号预览
  • 存储设置文件


将使您可以在几秒钟内进行测量。花费更少的时间配置数据采集系统,提高生产率。时间就是金钱!

测量和储存

测量和储存

强大的存储功能以及超过 500 MB/s 的持续流盘速率意味着用户可以始终以全速存储数据,而无需担心丢失测试数据,导致测量出现问题。DewesoftX 软件功能如下:

  • 实时数据采集
  • 同步采集模拟、计数器、视频、GPS、CAN总线和其他时间源数据
  • 高级触发和报警功能
  • 单文件或多文件存储
  • 远程和分布式网络存储
  • 自动时序控制测试 .


即使用于存储了几十 GB 的数据,我们创新的数据文件格式也可以确保数据能够快速打开,用于数据分析。

分析和发布

分析和发布

NVH功率分析 等多种不同的应用,用户无需使用多种复杂的软件解决方案来实现记录、存储、分析和数据可视化等一系列功能。DewesoftX 软件 提供了多合一的功能,在一个软件中即可实现多种高级数据分析、图表数据展示和报表生成功能:

  • 在线和离线数学运算功能
  • 灵活的实时视觉显示
  • 支持同步视频
  • PDF报告工具
  • 数据导出为多种标准文件格式
  • 无限制的免费许可证,可查看和分析存储的数据文件


DewesoftX 以测试工程师的思维方式进行设计,并在一个软件包中提供了完整的解决方案,使您乐在其中。

FAQ

Dewesoft DAQ 系統真的提供 7 年保修嗎?

Dewesoft 7 年保修適用於我們所有的數據採集系統。您購買、擁有、使用它,我們的保修服務讓您盡享無憂。我們製造的設備經久耐用。我們向您保證您的硬件沒有缺陷且功能正常。我們的保修涵蓋自交付之日起 7 年內儀器按承諾運行

Dewesoft DAQ 系統真的包含免費軟件嗎?

是的!所有 Dewesoft 數據採集系統均免費包含 DewesoftX Professional 軟件無需額外付費
DewesoftX Professional 包括用於數據存儲、可視化、導出的高級功能,還包括用於信號處理的廣泛數學庫。

Dewesoft DAQ 系統真的包括終身免費軟件更新嗎?Dewesoft DAQ 系統真的包括終身免費軟件更新嗎?

是的。我們軟件的所有更新都是永久免費的。我們每兩個月發布一個新的主要版本。所有現有的 Dewesoft 用戶只需從網站下載我們的安裝程序,即可免費獲得所有性能更新、新功能和錯誤修復。

相关产品

联系我们

谢谢您联络我们。我们的技术人员将尽快与您联系。

IOLITE 3xMEMS-ACC
Low-Noise Triaxial MEMS Accelerometer and Inclinometer

7-YEAR WARRANTY

Tailor-made data acquisition device for structural health monitoring solutions. Ideal price-performance for permanent condition monitoring on structures such as bridges, buildings, antennas, and stadiums.

Acceleration
Acceleration
Vibrations
Vibrations
Angle
Angle
EtherCAT
EtherCAT
IP67
IP67
Shock rating 50g
Shock rating 50g
-20°C to +60°C
-20°C to +60°C

Main Features

  • ALL-IN-ONE: IOLITEdi 3xMEMS-ACC is a data acquisition device with an embedded triaxial MEMS accelerometer, analog-to-digital conversion, and EtherCAT interface based on the IOLITEd DAQ device platform.
  • LOW NOISE DENSITY: The device has a very low noise performance of 25 μg√Hz noise density.
  • DISTRIBUTABLE: Easily distribute and synchronize multiple devices over large structures using one cable that can span up to 50m node-to-node.
  • GREAT PRICE VS. PERFORMANCE: The device offers a good price vs. performance ratio and is thus perfect for system integrators, and large continuous monitoring installations.
  • VERSATILE MEASUREMENT: The device can measure acceleration in the X, Y, and Z axes. Software calculations in Dewesoft X allow you to calculate velocity and displacements as well as static pitch and roll angles from the DC acceleration values.
  • WATERPROOF ENCLOSURE: Waterproof enclosure is optionally available
  • SOFTWARE INCLUDED WITH FREE LIFETIME UPGRADES: The easy-to-use but rich in functionality, award-winning DewesoftX data acquisition software is included. All software upgrades are free forever with no hidden licensing or maintenance costs.


IOLITEdi 3xMEMS-ACC Overview

IOLITEdi 3xMEMS-ACC is an integrated sensing device. Acceleration is measured by a triaxial MEMS accelerometer inside the device that is tightly attached to the mechanical chassis.

Analog to digital conversion is done inside the device, eliminating any noise picked up in analog cabling.

A microprocessor inside the device transmits the acceleration samples over into DewesoftX software running on a Windows PC, or alternatively to any controller running EtherCAT master on any platform. Scaling is automatic, therefore the data in g or m/s2 is readily available to the user.

An internal temperature sensor mounted inside the device measures the temperature of the MEMS accelerometer. The readings from the temperature sensor are displayed inside DewesoftX data acquisition software as a System Monitor channel. The values are updated once per second.

IOLITEdi 3xMEMS-ACC devices are designed for a tailor-made structural health monitoring solution and thus ideal for permanent condition monitoring on big structures such as bridges, buildings, antennas, and stadiums.

Download IOLITEd 3x-MEMS-ACC datasheet.

IOLITEdi 3xMEMS-ACC Overview

Distributed EtherCAT Architecture

EtherCAT protocol allows the IOLITEd devices to be easily distributed across large structures. Devices can span 50m node-to-node with only one cable running between them for signal, power, and synchronization.

 

Distributed EtherCAT Architecture

Inclinometer - Measure Roll and Pitch Angle

IOLITEdi 3xMEMS-ACC can also be used as a two-axial inclinometer. It can be used to measure the roll and pitch angles (about its X and Y axes) with the Z-axis positioned vertically.

The angles must be calculated in software. You can easily consult our technical support for providing the software setups.

The requirement needs to be specified at the time of order since an additional calibration procedure is required to guarantee the calibrated accuracy of the device. Ask your local representative​​​​​​​ for the -INC version of the device.

Inclinometer - Measure Roll and Pitch Angle

Seismic Noise Performance

With only 25 µg/√Hz spectral noise density and 100 µg residual noise at 50 Hz bandwidth the IOLITEd data acquisition devices are a cost-effective solution for seismic measurements.

The FFT recorder on the right shows the residual noise of the three axes at the sample rate of 100 S/s resulting in a 96 dB dynamic range.

Seismic Noise Performance

Ready to Measure Displacement

Even though the IOLITEdi 3xMEMS-ACC measures acceleration, it can also be used to precisely measure displacement by integrating the acceleration twice and applying appropriate filtering. The task is straightforward thanks to the DewesoftX data acquisition software.

In the experiment shown below the linear displacement of the IOLITEdi is measured directly with a laser distance sensor and also calculated from measured acceleration. Results show great accuracy even at a low frequency of 1.5 Hz.

Ready to Measure Displacement

Product Testing and Validation

Hardware repairs or replacements are expensive on structures such as bridges. Therefore IOLITEdi-3xMEMS-ACC was put through in-depth product validation tests that ensure reliable operation within its specifications.

Standard testing procedures include vibration and temperature cycle tests to check the durability and specify drifts in measured acceleration.

Product Testing and Validation

Permanent Outdoor Mounting

IOLITEd 3xMEMS-ACC devices can be supplied in a waterproof aluminum casing with cable glands. The enclosure is designed to be mounted outdoor and is fully waterproof. Ask your local representative for the -w version of the device

Cables are inserted through the cable glands at the installation location and crimped to the male RJ45 connectors. The female RJ45 connectors of the IOLITEd 3xMEMS-ACC are located inside the waterproof enclosure. The top lid can be fixed to the enclosure using an O-ring seal and four bolts after the connectors are mated.

The outdoor enclosure automatically vents the air to equalize pressure inside the enclosure to the outside air pressure while it does not allow water to pass into the enclosure. This prolongs the life span of the seal and increases the durability of the enclosure.

DIN

Installation Accessories

Devices are daisy-chained with a standard Ethernet network cable. It is recommended that the cable is shielded (SFTP, CAT5e) and has a minimum of 24 AWG wire thickness. The cable must have 4 wire pairs. The maximum distance node-to-node is 50 m.

A passive PoE (power over ethernet) power injector is necessary for merging the EtherCAT signal and power into a single cable. MonoDAQ-E-PWIN is an industrial power injector with embedded burst and surge protection electronics.

Download the IOLITEd accessories manual.

Installation Accessories

Industrial Application & System Integrations

Systems based on IOLITEd DAQ hardware and DewesoftX DAQ software are installed all over the globe to perform important monitoring functions. One of our bigger system integrators, ESSEBI, is integrating triaxial MEMS accelerometers in permanent structural monitoring systems. Giorgio Sforza, ESSEBI Srl, said:

We are delighted with the noise performance of the device. It allows us to perform operational modal analysis. The ease of use of the total solution together with software is very important to us as it is completely plug-and-play.

Learn more


If you are interested in becoming a system integrator please contact us.

Industrial Application & System Integrations

Data Acquisition Software Included for Free

All Dewesoft data acquisition systems are bundled with award-winning DewesoftX data acquisition software. DewesoftX is the world's most advanced and easy-to-use data acquisition and signal processing software. Its flexibility and endless functionality for signal processing will help you solve all your test and measurement needs. Our DAQ software gives you many advantages over other DAQ systems. Functionalities like plug-and-play, hardware auto-detection, smart TEDS sensors, advanced storing, real-time displays, and a never-ending math library will elevate your measurement and analysis capabilities to a whole new level.

And the best part? DewesoftX DAQ software offers lifetime FREE software updates and technical support to all users. Software is evolving all the time. New major releases are released every 3 months constantly adding new features, optimization, and other improvements. No hidden upgrade costs.


Data Acquisition Software Included for Free

Plug and Play

Plug and Play

Connecting the DAQ system and sensors could not be faster or easier. DewesoftX software will automatically detect the connected DAQ systems and TEDS-equipped sensors and will configure the entire channel configuration for you. Features like:

  • hardware auto-detection,
  • smart sensors,
  • sensor database,
  • advanced TEDS sensor support,
  • automatic unit conversion,
  • real-time signal preview,
  • store setup files


will make you ready for measurement in seconds. Spend less time configuring your DAQ systems and be more productive. Time is money!

Measure and Store

Measure and Store

Powerful storing capabilities with more than 500 MB/s sustained stream rates mean you can always store data at full speed and never again worry about losing data that could compromise your tests. DewesoftX software features:

  • real-time data acquisition,
  • synchronized acquisition of analog, counter, video, GPS, CAN bus, and many other sources,
  • advanced triggering and alarms,
  • single or multi-file storage,
  • remote and distributed network storing,
  • automated test sequences.


Even if you store gigabytes of data, our innovative data file format​​​​​​​ will ensure you can load and analyze your data as fast as in a blink of an eye.

Analyse and Publish

Analyse and Publish

From NVH to Power Analysis and much more. Forget about using several and complex software solutions just to record, store, analyze, and visualize your data. DewesoftX offers all-in-one advanced data visualization, analysis, and reporting tools:

  • online and offline mathematics,
  • flexible real-time visual displays,
  • synchronized video support,
  • PDF reporting tools,
  • data export to many standard file formats,
  • unlimited FREE licenses to view and analyze stored data files.


DewesoftX is designed with the mindset of a test engineer and offers a complete testing solution in a single software package that is a joy to use.

FAQ

Do Dewesoft DAQ systems really come with 7-year warranty?

The Dewesoft 7-Year warranty applies to all our data acquisition systems. You buy it, own it, use it, and our warranty keeps you covered. We build our equipment to last. We guarantee you that your hardware will be free from defects and functional. Our warranty covers that the instruments function as promised for a period of 7 years from the day of the delivery.

 

Do Dewesoft DAQ systems really include free software?

Yes! All Dewesoft data acquisition systems include DewesoftX Professional software for free with no extra charge.
DewesoftX Professional includes advanced features for data storing, visualization, export, and also includes an extensive math library for signal processing.

 

Do Dewesoft DAQ systems really include lifetime free software updates?

Yes. All the updates to our software are free forever. We release a new major version every two months. All the performance updates, new features, and bug fixes are available for free to all existing Dewesoft users by simply download our installer from the website.

 

Related Products and Solutions

Get a quote

Thanks for contacting us. One of our specialists will get in touch as soon as possible.