您正在寻求工作经验吗??

在Dewesoft,我们高度鼓励年轻学生成为我们实习计划的一部分。学生有机会学习有效的沟通技巧、纪律和有效的时间管理。通常,实习可以直接在我们公司找到一份全职工作。我们真的很喜欢诚聘对自己的职业充满激情的人。

实习是一个很好的机会来认识团队,了解工作场所,并决定这是否是一个完美的工作。我们有来自世界各地的实习生。

马上申请

在斯洛文尼亚Dewesoft总部实习

在Dewesoft总部实习期间,我经历了很多有趣的事情。我学到了很多新知识,认识了很多富有激情的同事,他们既是职业伙伴又是朋友,这是我一生的财富。

- Tsubasa Aoyama, 日本留学生

在斯洛文尼亚Dewesoft总部实习

在Dewesoft实习期间,我学会了如何将大学里学到的知识运用到实践中。在这里工作并解决了一些非常有趣的问题之后,我受到启发去攻读计算机科学硕士学位。

- Mirjam Skobe, 斯洛文尼亚学生

在斯洛文尼亚Dewesoft总部实习

目前我在Dewesoft从事一个项目。我有专业工作者和导师的指导。
我学会了如何在实践中运用我在大学学到的知识,以及如何更有效地管理我的时间。

- Jernej Cukjati, 斯洛文尼亚学生

在斯洛文尼亚Dewesoft总部实习

我很高兴能有这样的经历,也有机会和Dewesoft的团队共度一段时间,他们鼓励我提高自己,把他们令人惊叹的技术带到我的国家。我希望有一天我能像他们一样优秀,他们的文化让我惊叹,多亏了他们的团队合作,我的心态也改变了。

感谢所有的团队对我们的关心和分享他们的知识和经验。我很自豪能成为Dewesoft团队的一员。

- Pablo Palacios, 来自墨西哥的Dewesoft团队成员

在斯洛文尼亚Dewesoft总部实习

我接受了来自各个领域的专家们最好的专业培训。Dewesoft团队不仅给了我知识、技巧和窍门,还让我了解了他们的文化、人与自然的关系、友谊、娱乐、体育。总之,生命之美! 

这次不仅仅是在“仙境”实习:一次能改变你的思想、灵魂、让你跳出思维定势的经历……我很幸运,也很自豪能成为Dewesoft家族的一员!

- Alfredo Perez, 来自墨西哥的Dewesoft团队成员




在斯洛文尼亚Dewesoft总部实习

出色的导师体系

我们成功的辅导,计划为学生提供结构化学习和学习期间的灵活性。我们认为,指导工作流程需要根据每个人的需要和能力进行调整。我们的目标是教育我们的实习生,给他们动力,让他们感受到加入Dewesoft团队的感觉。

我们不断改进课程,以提供最佳的学习体验。每一个来到Dewesoft的学生都会立刻匹配一位导师,他会关心他、教育他、提供建议,并确保所有相关概念都能被理解,从而有利于你的专业发展。

出色的导师体系

马里博尔Dewesoft分公司

为了发展我们的海外业务,我们在马里博尔建立了一个远程(分支)办公室,靠近电气工程和计算机科学学院。

马里博尔办事处的经营文化和价值观与Trbovlje的母公司相同。

马里博尔Dewesoft分公司

与大学合作

我们已经注意到您了。我们正在寻找有前途的人才建立与斯洛文尼亚的具体大学合作。目前,我们正在与马里博尔的 费里大学和卢布尔雅那的 弗里大学合作。

伟大的人才应该在整个教育过程中被发现和培养。我们相信获得工作经验是培养你的教育知识的重要途径。在我们的课程中,学生们用暑假的时间从事一些激动人心的项目,以加强他们在Dewesoft的课堂知识。

与大学合作

Dewesoft暑期学校

所有希望暑假积极追求自己的职业目标并获得新知识的高中生都可以加入Dewesoft暑期学校。

我们暑期学校的主要目的是娱乐、建立人际网络和获取新知识。我们提供高质量的讲师和设备,最令人兴奋的挑战,教育远足,最重要的是一个难忘的生活经验。

Dewesoft暑期学校

Languages

Looking for on-the-job experience?

At Dewesoft we highly motivate young students to become a part of our internship program. Students have a chance to learn effective communication skills, discipline, and the effective time management. Often, an internship can directly lead to a full-time job in our company. We really like to hire people with a passion for their profession.

The internship is a perfect opportunity to meet the team, get to know the workplace and decide if this is a perfect job for you. Our interns come from all over the globe.

Scroll down to apply

Internship at Dewesoft Headquarters in Slovenia

I’ve experienced a lot of interesting things during my internship at Dewesoft Headquarters. I’ve gained a lot of new knowledge and met stimulating co-workers who are both professional partners and friends, and that’s a lifetime treasure.

- Tsubasa Aoyama, Student from Japan

Internship at Dewesoft Headquarters in Slovenia

During my internship at Dewesoft I learned how to use the knowledge gained at university in practice. After working here and solving very interesting problems I was inspired to pursue a Masters degree in Computer Science. 

- Mirjam Skobe, Student from Slovenia

Internship at Dewesoft Headquarters in Slovenia

Currently I am working on a project at Dewesoft. I have the guidance of the professional workers and mentors.
I have learnt how to use the knowledge I gained at the university in practice, and how to manage my time more efficiently.

- Jernej Cukjati, Student from Slovenia

Internship at Dewesoft Headquarters in Slovenia

I am very happy to have this experience and a chance to spend some time with all Dewesoft team, they encorauged me to improve myself and bring their amazing technology to my country. I hope that someday I'll be as good as them, their culture amazed me and  thanks to their team work my mindset has changed.

Thanks to all the team to took care of us and shared us their knowledge and experience. I´m very proud to starting to be part of Dewesoft team.

- Pablo Palacios, Dewesoft team member from Mexico

Internship at Dewesoft Headquarters in Slovenia

I had the best professional training with experts from all areas. Dewesoft team gave me not only knowledge, techniques and tips but also to know about their culture, the relation between nature and human, friendship, have fun, sports. In summary, the beauty of life! 

This time was not just an internship was to be in "the wonderland": An experience that change your mind, soul and makes you think out of the box... I am so lucky and proud to be part of DeweSoft family!

- Alfredo Perez, Dewesoft team member from Mexico

 

 

 

Great Mentoring System

Our successful mentoring programs offer students structured learning and flexibility in their learning period. We believe that mentoring workflow needs to be adjusted to the needs and competencies of each individual.  Our goal is to educate our interns and to give them motivation and a feeling of what it is like to be a part of the Dewesoft team.

We are constantly improving the program in order to be able to offer the best learning experience. Each student that comes to Dewesoft immediately gets a mentor who  cares about him, educates, counsels and makes sure that all relevant concepts are understood for the benefit of your professional development.

Dewesoft branch office in Maribor

To develop our overseas business, we’ve established a remote (branch) office in Maribor, close to the Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science. 

Maribor office operates with the same culture and values as the parent company in Trbovlje.

Working with Universities

We’ve got you on our radar. We are looking for promising talent by establishing cooperation with specific universities in Slovenia. At the moment we are working with FERI university in Maribor and FRI university in Ljubljana.

Great talent should be discovered and nurtured through the entire educational process. We believe that it is important to get on the job experience as a way to nourish your educational knowledge. In our program, students spend their summer working on exciting projects that reinforce their classroom knowledge at Dewesoft.

Dewesoft Summer School

All the high school students that would like to spend summer vacations actively pursuing their career goals and gain new knowledge can join Dewesoft summer school.

The main purpose of our summer school is having fun, networking and gaining new knowledge. We provide high quality lecturers and equipment, the most exciting challenges, educational excursions and most of all an unforgettable experience for life.

Apply for Student's work in Slovenia

Allowed file extension *.PDF
Your application has been submitted. One of our HR experts will contact you as soon as possible.