Ищете возможность стажировки?

Мы с радостью принимаем студентов на стажировку. У нас вы сможете научиться эффективно общаться, быть дисциплинированным и правильно распределять время. Часто студенты, попавшие к нам однажды, остаются работать в компании — нам нравятся люди, у которых горят глаза.

Стажировка — это отличная возможность познакомиться с нашей командой, увидеть работу своими глазами и решить, подходит ли всё это вам. К нам приезжают студенты со всего света.

Подать заявку

Стажировка в главном офисе Dewesoft

За время стажировки в Dewesoft я узнал много нового и получил солидный опыт. Но больше того — я познакомился с интересными людьми, прекрасными профессионалами и просто отличными ребятами, а это и правда бесценно.

- Цубаса Аояма, студент из Японии

Стажировка в главном офисе Dewesoft

За время стажировки в Dewesoft я научился применять на практике знания, которые получил в университете. Здесь мы решали очень интересные проблемы, и это вдохновило меня на то, чтобы продолжить обучение и получить степень магистра информатики. 

- Мирьям Скобе, студент из Словении

Стажировка в главном офисе Dewesoft

Сейчас я работаю над проектом в Dewesoft под руководством специалистов и наставников.
Здесь я узнал, как на практике применять полученные в университете знания, и как эффективнее распределять время.

- Йерней Кукъяти, студент из Словении

Стажировка в главном офисе Dewesoft

Я был счастлив получить такой опыт и провести время со всей командой Dewesoft. Они вдохновляют меня на саморазвитие и на то, чтобы продвигать их замечательные технологии в моей стране! У них прекрасная культура; надеюсь, когда-нибудь я стану таким же классным, как они. После такой стажировки начинаешь думать совершенно по-другому.

Спасибо всем за заботу, знания и опыт. Я горжусь тем, что могу сказать: я в команде Dewesoft.

- Пабло Паласьос, сотрудник Dewesoft, Мексика

Стажировка в главном офисе Dewesoft

Это был лучший тренинг с экспертами в самых разных областях. В Dewesoft я много узнал не только о технологиях и работе, но и о культуре Словении, об отношениях между природой и людьми, о дружбе, спорте и развлечениях. Вы научили меня чувствовать красоту жизни!

Это не было похоже на обычную стажировку. Здесь раскрываются ум и душа, загорается творческое мышление. Я счастлив и горд тем, что принадлежу к семье Dewesoft!

- Альфредо Перес, сотрудник Dewesoft, Мексика

Сильная система наставничества

Успешные и гибкие программы наставничества — вот секрет успешной стажировки. Мы считаем, что процесс обучения и передачи знаний должен быть индивидуально скорректирован под каждого конкретного стажёра. Наша цель — дать студентам знания, замотивировать их и дать понять, что значит быть частью команды Dewesoft.

Мы постоянно улучшаем программы и стремимся давать самые современные знания. К любому студенту, попавшему на стажировку в Dewesoft, сразу же прикрепляется наставник, который заботится о нём, помогает советом и делом и следит за тем, чтобы стажёр усвоил все знания, необходимые для профессионального развития.

Филиал Dewesoft в Мариборе

Для развития экспорта мы открыли дополнительный офис в словенском городе Марибор, рядом с факультетом электротехники и информатики местного университета. 

Офис в Мариборе работает по тем же принципам и разделяет те же ценности, что и главный офис в Трбовле.

Работа с университетами

Наши радары уже засекли вас! Мы ищем новые таланты и налаживаем связи с университетами. На данный момент мы работаем с университетом FERI в Мариборе и университетом FRI в Любляне.

Нужно находить талантливых студентов и взращивать их талант на протяжении всего обучения. Мы считаем, что профессиональная стажировка просто необходима для получения качественного образования. Стажируясь у нас, студенты проводят всё лето в работе над интересными проектами, закрепляя знания, полученные в аудиториях.

Летняя школа Dewesoft

Мы приглашаем всех целеустремлённых старшеклассников, которые хотят активно провести летние каникулы и получить новые знания, в летнюю школу Dewesoft.

Зачем? Чтобы повеселиться, познакомиться с новыми людьми, получить опыт, послушать отличные лекции, познакомиться с современными приборами, посетить экскурсии, принять участие в соревнованиях, но самое главное — чтобы получить незабываемые воспоминания.

Оставьте заявку на стажировку

Разрешённый формат: PDF
Заявка отправлена. Спасибо!

Languages

Looking for on-the-job experience?

At Dewesoft we highly motivate young students to become a part of our internship program. Students have a chance to learn effective communication skills, discipline, and the effective time management. Often, an internship can directly lead to a full-time job in our company. We really like to hire people with a passion for their profession.

The internship is a perfect opportunity to meet the team, get to know the workplace and decide if this is a perfect job for you. Our interns come from all over the globe.

Scroll down to apply

Internship at Dewesoft Headquarters in Slovenia

I’ve experienced a lot of interesting things during my internship at Dewesoft Headquarters. I’ve gained a lot of new knowledge and met stimulating co-workers who are both professional partners and friends, and that’s a lifetime treasure.

- Tsubasa Aoyama, Student from Japan

Internship at Dewesoft Headquarters in Slovenia

During my internship at Dewesoft I learned how to use the knowledge gained at university in practice. After working here and solving very interesting problems I was inspired to pursue a Masters degree in Computer Science. 

- Mirjam Skobe, Student from Slovenia

Internship at Dewesoft Headquarters in Slovenia

Currently I am working on a project at Dewesoft. I have the guidance of the professional workers and mentors.
I have learnt how to use the knowledge I gained at the university in practice, and how to manage my time more efficiently.

- Jernej Cukjati, Student from Slovenia

Internship at Dewesoft Headquarters in Slovenia

I am very happy to have this experience and a chance to spend some time with all Dewesoft team, they encorauged me to improve myself and bring their amazing technology to my country. I hope that someday I'll be as good as them, their culture amazed me and  thanks to their team work my mindset has changed.

Thanks to all the team to took care of us and shared us their knowledge and experience. I´m very proud to starting to be part of Dewesoft team.

- Pablo Palacios, Dewesoft team member from Mexico

Internship at Dewesoft Headquarters in Slovenia

I had the best professional training with experts from all areas. Dewesoft team gave me not only knowledge, techniques and tips but also to know about their culture, the relation between nature and human, friendship, have fun, sports. In summary, the beauty of life! 

This time was not just an internship was to be in "the wonderland": An experience that change your mind, soul and makes you think out of the box... I am so lucky and proud to be part of DeweSoft family!

- Alfredo Perez, Dewesoft team member from Mexico

 

 

 

Great Mentoring System

Our successful mentoring programs offer students structured learning and flexibility in their learning period. We believe that mentoring workflow needs to be adjusted to the needs and competencies of each individual.  Our goal is to educate our interns and to give them motivation and a feeling of what it is like to be a part of the Dewesoft team.

We are constantly improving the program in order to be able to offer the best learning experience. Each student that comes to Dewesoft immediately gets a mentor who  cares about him, educates, counsels and makes sure that all relevant concepts are understood for the benefit of your professional development.

Dewesoft branch office in Maribor

To develop our overseas business, we’ve established a remote (branch) office in Maribor, close to the Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science. 

Maribor office operates with the same culture and values as the parent company in Trbovlje.

Working with Universities

We’ve got you on our radar. We are looking for promising talent by establishing cooperation with specific universities in Slovenia. At the moment we are working with FERI university in Maribor and FRI university in Ljubljana.

Great talent should be discovered and nurtured through the entire educational process. We believe that it is important to get on the job experience as a way to nourish your educational knowledge. In our program, students spend their summer working on exciting projects that reinforce their classroom knowledge at Dewesoft.

Dewesoft Summer School

All the high school students that would like to spend summer vacations actively pursuing their career goals and gain new knowledge can join Dewesoft summer school.

The main purpose of our summer school is having fun, networking and gaining new knowledge. We provide high quality lecturers and equipment, the most exciting challenges, educational excursions and most of all an unforgettable experience for life.

Apply for Student's work in Slovenia

Allowed file extension *.PDF
Your application has been submitted. One of our HR experts will contact you as soon as possible.