软件注册

在线注册
 
在线注册
离线注册
试用注册码

如果连接测量设备的计算机允许访问互联网,用户可以直接在 DEWESoft X 软件中(“设置”->“注册码”)激活相应授权。 对于其他情况,请进入离线注册页面,按照页面的步骤进行离线注册。

在线注册步骤

  1. 运行 DEWESoft X 软件
  2. 打开软件右上角设置进入注册码标签页
  3. 点击新注册码激活,输入注册码,点击箭头进行注册
  4. DEWESoft X 将连接互联网,通过激活服务器对注册码进行激活

如果连接测量设备的计算机允许访问互联网,用户可以直接在 DEWESoft X 软件中激活相应授权。详情请参阅在线注册页面。如需离线注册请参考以下步骤。

NOTE: Please note that we support only modern Web browser like Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari, Microsoft Edge, etc. Offline registration will not work using outdated and deprecated web browsers like Microsoft Internet Explorer. To upgrade your browser please see http://outdatedbrowser.com.

离线注册步骤:

  1. 运行连接测量仪器计算机上的 DEWESoft X 软件
  2. 打开 设置 进入 注册码标签页
  3.  在软件中配置好所有硬件 (A/D 卡, CAN 等),购买的软件功能选项 及插件 
  4. 在文本区域输入个人信息
  5. 输入 DEWESoft X 软件注册码,点击 离线注册按钮
  6. 将软件生成的离线注册文件复制到 U 盘,注册文件的后缀为".lic",需要将注册信息复制到一台具有互联网连接的计算机
  7. 将离线注册文件 (".lic") 拖拽到下面的窗口中:
  1. 点击下载按钮接收注册完成的授权文件。注意:如果上传了无效的注册文件,下载按钮不会出现。
  2. 使用下载的授权文件替换在步骤 4 中所生成的离线注册文件。注意: 如果您正在使用 Safari 浏览器,  必须从下载的文件中移除 .xml 扩展名
  3. 重启 DEWESoft X 软件

如需申请 DEWESoft X 软件的  30 天试用码,请填写并提交以下表格。 标有 (*)  项的数据为必填项。 请提供有效的电子邮件地址,我们会将试用码发送到该电子邮件地址。

Please check your email. We have sent you your 4-week evaluation license key.

Languages

Software registration

Online registration
 
Online registration
Offline registration
Evaluation licence

If your measurement PC computer has access to the internet, you can register your DEWESoft X license directly within the software (Settings -> Licensing). For any other case please navigate to the offline registration and follow the instructions for offline registration.

Instructions for online registration

  1. Run DEWESoft X software
  2. Open Settings and navigate to the Licensing tab
  3. Enter your license key and press the Register online button.
  4. DEWESoft X will connect to the internet and will register your license automatically

If your measurement PC computer has access to an internet connection, you can register directly within inside the DEWESoft X software. See the online registration tab for the instructions. For the offline registration follow the instruction below.

NOTE: Please note that we support only modern Web browser like Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari, Microsoft Edge, etc. Offline registration will not work using outdated and deprecated web browsers like Microsoft Internet Explorer. To upgrade your browser please see http://outdatedbrowser.com.

Instructions for offline registration:

  1. Run DEWESoft X software on your measurement computer.
  2. Open Settings and navigate to the Licensing tab.
  3. Turn on all desired hardware (A/D cards, CAN, etc.), software options (if any) and plugins (if any).
  4. Enter your information into these text fields.
  5. Enter your DEWESoft X software license key and press button Register offline.
  6. Copy the created license file ".lic" from the measurement computer, and go to another computer with internet access.
  7. Select or drop your ".lic" file bellow:
  1. Press the Download button to receive the registered license file. NOTE: The button will not display if an invalid file is selected.
  2. Save and overwrite the downloaded ".lic" file over the original ".lic" file on the measurement computer created in step 4. NOTE: if you are using Safari, you must remove .xml extension from the downloaded file.
  3. Restart the DEWESoft X software.

To receive a fully functional 30-day evaluation license for DEWESoft X software fill out and submit the form below. Data marked with (*) are required. Please provide a valid email address to which we can send the evaluation license.

Please check your email. We have sent you your 4-week evaluation license key.