Железные дороги

Высокоскоростные многоканальные системы сбора данных для испытаний пантографов и контактных рельсов, анализа токов КЗ и проверки систем электропитания

Испытание пантографа и контактного рельса

Поезда и железные дороги работают от источников постоянного или переменного тока с различными напряжениями (от 250 В до 66 кВ) и различными частотами (16,7, 25, 50 или 60 Гц). Для питания поезда используется пантограф, подключаемый к подвесным линиям или контактному рельсу.

Для испытания электросетей необходима сверхточная система, поддерживающая множество входных сигналов, например сигналы напряжения, тока, ускорения, GPS, CAN, видео и перемещения. Для мониторинга подключения пантографа к подвесным линиям и проводящему рельсу особенно важен синхронизированный видеосигнал. В сетях возникают высокие напряжения и токи (до 8000 А), для работы с которыми требуются особые датчики.

Анализ КЗ

Анализатор электроэнергии Dewesoft часто используется для анализа тока короткого замыкания в железнодорожных электросетях. Часто при анализе КЗ предполагается, что его ток делится на три равных части: одна проходит через возвратный проводник, вторая — через рельсы, третья уходит в землю. На самом деле распределение во многом зависит от внешних условий (заземления, почвы и других).

Анализатор позволяет измерить распределение тока КЗ при помощи функции автоматической оценки и вычислить максимальный ток, соотношение постоянного и переменного токов, время КЗ и другие параметры. Также к системе можно подключить высокоскоростные и тепловизионные камеры и собирать синхронизированные данные для подробного анализа.

Типовая конфигурация

Мы рекомендуем использовать систему R2DB со следующими каналами:

  • один вход напряжения;

  • семь токовых входов.


Особенности:

  • высокая частота выборки;

  • сохранение необработанных данных;

  • триггеры по различным каналам (аналоговым, цифровым, математическим, мощности и качества электроэнергии и т.д.);

  • анализ при любых частотах сети (16,7, 50, 60 Гц и т.д.).

Испытания электросистем

Для работы оборудования в поездах энергия, получаемая с контактного рельса, должна быть преобразована. Обычно высокое напряжение питания (например, 15 кВ) трансформируется в низкое напряжение (<1000 В); затем электроэнергия проходит дальнейшую трансформацию и инвертирование до различных частот (например, 16,7 Гц, 50 Гц, 25, Гц, постоянного тока).

Соответственно, решение для испытания электросистем должно поддерживать множество каналов и выполнять анализ при различных напряжениях и частотах. Универсальные решения Dewesoft легко справятся с этой задачей.

    Типовая конфигурация

    Мы рекомендуем систему R8D со следующими входами:

    • один ввод трёхфазной цепи;

    • три входа однофазной цепи;

    • три входа постоянного тока.


    Особенности:

    • напряжение до 66 кВ;
    • ток до 8 кА;
    • постоянный и переменный (16,7, 25, 50, 60 Гц) ток;
    • видеокамеры, GPS, ускорение, CAN, перемещение и другие каналы.

    Связанные продукты

    Заказ

    Спасибо за обращение! Наши эксперты свяжутся с вами в самое ближайшее время.

Previous step

Select the product you are interested in (1)

Next step
  • ADAS
    ADAS
  • Brake Test
    Brake Test
  • Combustion Analysis
    Combustion Analysis
  • E-Mobility
    E-Mobility
  • Harsh Environment Testing
    Harsh Environment Testing
  • Pass-by Noise
    Pass-by Noise
  • Road Load Data
    Road Load Data
  • Vehicle Dynamics
    Vehicle Dynamics
  • Power Analyzer
    Power Analyzer
  • Power Quality
    Power Quality
  • E-Mobility
    E-Mobility
  • FFT Analyzer
    FFT Analyzer
  • Order Tracking
    Order Tracking
  • Octave Analysis
    Octave Analysis
  • Balancing
    Balancing
  • Rotational and Torsional Vibrations
    Rotational and Torsional Vibrations
  • Human Body Vibration
    Human Body Vibration
  • FFT Analysis
    FFT Analysis
  • Modal Analysis
    Modal Analysis
  • Shock Response Spectrum - SRS
    Shock Response Spectrum - SRS
  • Fatigue Analysis
    Fatigue Analysis
  • Bridge Monitoring
    Bridge Monitoring
  • Sound Level Meter
    Sound Level Meter
  • Octave Band Analysis
    Octave Band Analysis
  • Sound Intensity
    Sound Intensity
  • Sound Power
    Sound Power
  • Reverberation Time RT60
    Reverberation Time RT60
  • PCM Telemetry
    PCM Telemetry
Thanks for contacting us. One of our specialists will get in touch as soon as possible.

Railway Testing

High-speed and high-channel-count data acquisition solutions for railway testing applications like pantograph and conductor rail testing, short circuit analysis and power system testing.

Pantograph and Conductor Rail Testing

Train and railways are operated either with either DC or AC power. They are operated at different voltage levels (250 V up to 66 kV) and different line frequencies (16.7Hz, 25Hz, 50Hz, 60Hz). The trains get the power whether via a pantograph which is connected to overhead lines or via a conductor rail (3rd rail).

Testing the power supply system requires a high-precision DAQ system that supports a wide range of input signals like voltage, current, acceleration, GPS parameters, CAN-bus data, video, and displacement. Especially synchronised video is very important and useful for comprehensive analysis (Monitoring connection of pantograph to overhead line, interaction of rails and conductor rail etc.). In addition to the high voltages also the high operating currents up to 8000A are present which require special current transducers (AC and DC).

Short Circuit Analysis

Short-circuit analysis at railway power supply systems is a typical application for the Transient recording function of the Dewesoft power analyzer. At the expansion of short- circuits in railway power supply systems it is often assumed that the short-circuit current is split into thirds. 1/3 flows via the return conductor, 1/3 via the rail track and 1/3 into the earth. In reality, the results differ a lot and strongly depends on the ambient conditions (grounding, soil, etc.).

The Dewesoft power analyzer allows measuring the expansion of the short-circuit with automatic evaluation. Parameters like peak current, AC and DC part of the short circuit, time of the short circuit and a lot more can be calculated. Furthermore, high-speed cameras and thermal imaging cameras can be connected to the system and acquired synchronously for comprehensive analysis.

Typical configuration

For the typical configuration we recommend R2DB data acquisition system configured for:

  • 1x Voltage

  • 7x Current

 

Highlights

  • High sampling rate

  • Raw data storing

  • Triggering on different channels (analog, digital, math, power, power quality etc.)

  • Analysis at all line frequencies (16.7Hz, 50Hz, 60Hz, etc.)

Power System Testing

The electrical power for the train systems is either provided by a third rail or an overhead line via a pantograph. Inside the rail, the power has to be transformed to allow the operation of the different equipment. Typically, a train at first transforms the high supply voltage (e.g. 15 kV) down to a lower voltage range (< 1000 V). The power is then further transformed to different voltage levels and inverted to different frequencies (e.g. 16.7 Hz, 50 Hz, 25 Hz, DC).

Becuase of this the testing of the power system of railways needs a high channel count and the possibility to analyze at different voltage levels and frequencies. Dewesoft can easily provide a one-box solution for such tests.

    Typical configuration

    For the typical configuration we recommend R8D data acquisition system configured for:

    • 1x 3-phase power

    • 3x 1-phase power

    • 3x DC power

     

    Highlights

    • Voltages up to 66 kV
    • Currents up to 8000 A
    • DC and AC power (16.7 Hz, 25 Hz, 50 Hz, 60 Hz)
    • Video, GPS, acceleration, CAN, displacement, etc.

    Related products